$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G
  Product ID: 2676900

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Product ID: 2676900
$24.49
$24.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream regenerates visibly younger looking skin in just one week.

Works quickly for visible results in just one week.

This rich moisturising cream delivers our highest concentration of Accelerated Retinol SA to the skin's surface quickly and effectively, for visibly smoother and younger-looking skin in just one week.

Clinically proven to help:

- Fade the look of coarse deep wrinkles, including crow's feet, forehead and cheek wrinkles.

- Regenerate the look of skin.

- Smooth the look of fine lines.

Accelerated Retinol SA is a unique combination of the following ingredients:

Retinol SA.

Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the day, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots. Retinol SA is scientifically superior to other forms of Vitamin A, such as Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, in its ability to prove benefit.

Glucose Complex.

A Retinol SA booster that accelerates skin's surface activity for rapid results on the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Hyaluronic Acid.

Adds line plumping moisture to help hydrate, replenish and rejuvenate the look of skin.

Gentle enough for daily use.

- Allergy tested.

- Oil-free.

- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 48g

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

You may experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation). These are normal, temporary indications that the formula is working. If effects persist or cause discomfort, limit use to once every other day until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use.

Ingredients

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, PTFE, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Retinol, BHT, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbic Acid.

Directions

Apply twice daily to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Replace and tighten cap when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result after all I had a troble on my first week. My skin was super dry, stinging, itchy and puffy on my eye lids, more wrinkle, red rash on my neck... so I didn't know what to do,, but after 1 week, skin on my face started to peel off. My face became super shiny and less wrinkle!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retinol product at a good price I am told retinol is the only thing you should use on your eyes. Normally super expensive but this is a great product at an affordable price
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I love this cream, after using for a week my skin already is smoother and less dry.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! I bought this cream a few weeks ago and I really love it, it’s light and non greasy. I do notice improvement in my skin texture.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product My skin has felt so much softer and appearance has improved immensly since using.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect product I love the scent and the texture of this moisturiser and I have noticed a big difference in the way my skin looks since buying this from you thankyou so much
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good I bought today and used immediately it feels good
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking younger It took 3 weeks for me to really see that this cream really works. I'm 62 soon and am looking alot younger.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT I tried this purely because Nicole Kidman was in the ad, and she appears to be genuine, so happy I did, this product is light, your skin looks & feels amazing, smooth, soft, clean, bags gone, lines under eyes gone, it literally works right away, I have used for about 2 weeks now and will not use anything else !
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Saw Nicole Kidman using Neutrogena on TV and I thought I’d give it a go, especially on a half price special at Chemist Warehouse - why not? My skin responded and relaxed with first time use as it was a little dry. I love this product and will use it regularly.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good feeling good! This is my favourite of the Neutrogena range of creams. I've got 56 year old skin, and I'm really pleased using it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great and made a difference Have seen a difference in my skin after only two weeks. Not much scent so not irritating to skin and my face visibly looks better from using
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Have used for a month noticable results will buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it This is hands down one of the best moisturisers I’ve ever used. My skin has changed so much while using this in conjunction with the Neutrogena serum. My skin is so soft and it doesn’t clog my pores.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I m using this product for a long time
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic will buy again really works I'm nearly 30 and had very noticeable fine lines from stress, after a week of use I noticed a big change. I've tried and spent loads of money on products that claimed rapid wrinkle repair but didnt do anything of the sort . This product is true to its word!.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works Very pleased with the results, a little goes a long way and could start seeing a difference within a week. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels great! I’ve used Neutrogena for a while now but went for a month without it. What a difference when I started using it again! My skin not only felt so much softer but it looked better! It’s difficult to describe but it was almost like a soft glow. I have to confess that I use the Hydroboost serum and eye roll on first and then the anti aging cream. Great products
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reviews I have just purchased this because of all the good reviews I read
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I thought i would see how this new product feels and looks after use i am happy so far no tingling or irritation experienced feels nice on face and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Perfection A cream that is light on the skin and feels soft to touch.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Bought it a month ago and have really noticed a change in my skin. A lot smoother and softer, will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reviews I love this product. It feels great on my face
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please use this it works I’ve bought another one of these it’s worth it and it does wonders in a week but instantly makes your skin look healthier and I did use to use the old serum and moisturiser for ageing but they stopped selling it that stuff worked as well but this one is like both of those mixed together it does wonders and last longer than the old ones I will always repurchase because it has does so much to my skin
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really feel the difference I got this 3 weeks ago to try after seeing it advertised, after 1 week I really could notice a change in my skin, I will not.be using anything else for now on, my face looks and feels great
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Onto my second jar and works a treat. Used to buy an expensive Retinol but changed to this after reading comparisons and recommendations from leading dermatologists. This one was very high on their list. I’ve had zero irritation and positive results. Skin looks and feels more hydrated, smoother and no new lines after 3 months. Will be purchasing again
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am using from last 2 weeks because of I have a dry skin great results
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results I have been using This facial cream for over a month and am so pleased with the results, my face feels clean fresh and I think looks more youthful .
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I will buy more of this
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery Purchased this cream a few weeks ago, very good
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
$10.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Sleep 100 Tablets
$14.49 $29.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Night Cream 50ml
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Night Cream 50ml
$29.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health 90 Capsules
Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health&#...
$34.99 $30.00 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Ageing Eye Cream 14mL Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Anti Agein...
$17.49 $17.50 Off RRP!
 
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Blackmores Natural Vitamin E Cream 50g
$6.99 $10.50 Off RRP!
 
Hydralyte Rehydration Orange Flavoured Ice Blocks 16 Pack
Hydralyte Rehydration Orange Flavoured Ice...
$11.99 $4.20 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!