$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G
  Product ID: 2676900

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Product ID: 2676900
$32.99 MAYDAY SALE
$32.99
$32.99
$16.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream regenerates visibly younger looking skin in just one week.

Works quickly for visible results in just one week.

This rich moisturising cream delivers our highest concentration of Accelerated Retinol SA to the skin's surface quickly and effectively, for visibly smoother and younger-looking skin in just one week.

Clinically proven to help:

- Fade the look of coarse deep wrinkles, including crow's feet, forehead and cheek wrinkles.

- Regenerate the look of skin.

- Smooth the look of fine lines.

Accelerated Retinol SA is a unique combination of the following ingredients:

Retinol SA.

Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the day, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots. Retinol SA is scientifically superior to other forms of Vitamin A, such as Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, in its ability to prove benefit.

Glucose Complex.

A Retinol SA booster that accelerates skin's surface activity for rapid results on the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Hyaluronic Acid.

Adds line plumping moisture to help hydrate, replenish and rejuvenate the look of skin.

Gentle enough for daily use.

- Allergy tested.

- Oil-free.

- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 48g

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

You may experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation). These are normal, temporary indications that the formula is working. If effects persist or cause discomfort, limit use to once every other day until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use.

Ingredients

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, PTFE, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Retinol, BHT, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbic Acid.

Directions

Apply twice daily to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Replace and tighten cap when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it Excellent creme for all skin type. Leave skin moist and super hydrated but not greasy
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moisturiser I really like this moisturiser. It does reduce fine lines and helps with the deep ones. Smells great too!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopeful Haven't got a true result yet but feels good
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Neuteogena ...... great product ....z
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I researched this product for its contents and I was not disappointed. Works really well. My face looks and feels hydrated and smooth.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this cream feels nice on the skin not greasy just nice and smooth feels like it is working would defiantly buy again
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely well Couldn’t be happier but please make sure you follow the directions carefully when applying
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair regenerating cream I trialled this product for a couple of weeks with no real change to the wrinkles on my face, although it did leave my skin nice and soft. Absorbs well on my skin and is quite light. It has a lovely fragrance. Will keep using it.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000% happy Great stuff will buy again
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I am always on the lookout for a new ‘wonder product’. I liked the feel of this product on my face. I have dry .. mature aged skin, so I like to be able to still ‘feel’ the product on my skin after rubbing it in. It was pleasantly scented and I do feel my fine lines and wrinkles have ‘plumped out’ a little. Would I purchase? Yes.. yes I would.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cream I have been using this product for 4 weeks and at first was skeptical, but I am absolutely amazed with the results. I have tried higher end products that did not deliver these results. I have been using the Eye Cream, Retinol Oil and Night Cream of the same range with this Regenerative Cream and I am thrilled with the results. My skin is smoother and tighter in texture and the wrinkles my my forehead are lessening. I have had nothing but compliments since I have started using these amazing products. Never retire them!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try cream The cream is just right, provide balanced moisturising to the skin. After use, the skin feel like just had a spa treatment. After couple of weeks use, skin looks finer and brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine lines be gone This product is so smooth and creamy. It works on the fine lines and wrinkles of your face and minimises then over the first few weeks. I look younger and feel so much better about my face now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Repair Regenerating Cream The cream is easy to apply and disappears into the skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and moisturised. I have used the cream for approximately two weeks so far and have noticed that my skin is feeling better and looking better in appearance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend I'm a 54yo female. My skin felt softer to the touch the day after using and looked clearer and fresher, with smaller pores, after only 2-3 days of using. I have combination skin and usually prefer serums but this cream is light, non-greasy and did not block my pores. After using for 2 weeks, my face looks younger and the age spots have lightened. I have fine lines around my eyes and these are much less visible. And the under-eye puffiness has almost completely disappeared. The deep lines above my top lip seem much less deep. I don't think those lines have actually reduced but I think my skin is now so much more plump, full and firm that the appearance of the lines is greatly minimised. My jawline seems less saggy also. Skin tone seems less red, less blotchy, more even, lighter, clearer. Altogether, my face looks and feels younger. I've only been using this once daily instead of the recommended twice. Am sure would be even better if used twice. Will definitely be buying this in future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic regenerating cream As with the eye cream, I could not wait to test this and lucky for me, they both came together! After washing and drying my face, I opened the regenerating cream and applied it to my face. The scent of this cream seems similar to the eye cream, like freshly dried washing in the sun. Just like the eye cream, the regenerating cream seems to be perfectly suited to my face, neither overly heavy and greasy or too light for a good coverage. After using this cream for about 5 days, I could see an improvement in the texture of my face, it seemed to look and feel smoother then it had been for a while. I feel that with consistent use this cream will have even better benefits. Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as stated Great results in 10 days, reduced lines. Looking refreshed
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Face Moisturiser This cream is thin and I must admit I am use to using thicker creams. However it still gets absorbed into your skin very easily. My skin feels really nice from using it. There is no fragrance in the cream which is good. I have used the same moisturiser for years and it was good to try something different and I would change my thinking process now. I would be happy to continue to use this product. It was light and felt clean on my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wrinkle success story as a first time user of this product, I was more than impressed. within a few days of using it, i noticed my fine lines around my mouth disappear and my skin appear smoother and plumper. so impressed I have already purchased my next jar, for when I run out. cannot recommend this to friends enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product as above excellant product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrogena Anti Wrinkle Cream The cream is in a generous sized jar. Easy application and feel smooth and moisturising. I have very dry skin and found this product great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine lines have disappeared I have been using this product morning and night for several weeks and I am thrilled with the improvement in my skin. The fine lines I had have smoothed and for the most part have vanished. My skin is smooth, well hydrated and looks younger and healthier. Im very impressed and find that I catch my reflection in the mirror and have to stop and really look because I cant believe that my skin is looking so wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin product It was a wonderful product Made my skin feel soft and look better felt it was better than what l had been using gave my skin a nice glow liked the smell and noticed a difference in days would buy the product again and recommend to family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I'm using this cream for 1 year.after so many products I found this one the best , smooth feeling and looking younger skin is my experience
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with visible results The cream was quickly absorbed and felt nice on the skin. Light fragrance and great texture. The skin was smoother and pores were minimized. Slight tingling was not a problem and the complementing eye cream was a great combination [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable product that really delivers Looking after my skin has been a concept I have grown up with as my mum set a great example early on for me. I spend a lot of money on my products and visit a skin therapist every six weeks for treatments. To say I was reluctant to replace my moisturiser with another product particularly one that costs a lot less was a big understatement. But when I signed up to home tester I committed to testing products and reviewing them. I have now been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream for two weeks and I have been VERY pleasantly surprised. The cream glides on the skin without leaving a thick oily coating allowing my makeup to stay on all day. I have had no breakouts and my skin feels soft and looks plump and hydrated with a dewy glow I thought I could only be achieved with high end products. This is definitely a product I would recommend if you are after affordable real results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moituriser ever used. This made my skin feel amazing and noticed a difference within 5 days. It has Retinol for those fine lines and wrinkles which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and works efficiently Though it was stingy at the start, I could see my wrinkles are reduced to a minimum level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light, fragrant cream. Loved it. A very light cream which was perfect for my skin. The fragrance was lovely. Will be recommending friends to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. My skin feels and looks so much better since using the Cream. I noticed after 1 1/2 weeks the wrinkles on my forehead had slightly decreased and started looking a whole lot better. In regards to a tingling feeling I felt it slightly but I made sure to put the required pearl size amount on my face as I have sensitive skin, anymore it most likely may have caused some discomfort. So I highly recommend following the instructions and not to put on more than you should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT