X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Creator 35
  Product ID: 2676616

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Creator 35

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Creator 35

Product ID: 2676616
$11.99
SAVE $7.96
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
 

Information

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Creator 35

General Information

Smudgeproof and budge proof, Maybelline's Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick creates a flawless finish that lasts.

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink liquid lipstick provides a flawless matte finish that stays put up to 16 hours. The unique arrow applicator allows you to apply with precision straight out of the bottle. Available in a range of super saturated shades!

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs
• Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
• Long-lasting formula, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
• Available in a range of super-saturated shades
• Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with Maybelline's SuperStay Eraser long-wear lipstick remover

Ingredients

G949376 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Limonene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Paraffin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Mica] Fil: D197346/2

Directions

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever These maybelline lipsticks are seriously the best!!! I can spend the night eating and drinking and IT STAYS ON! I even wore this brand on my wedding day with no need to touch up once. Simply amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1! Tl;dr: The colours are so flattering, staying power is second to none, price is incredible, and it makes me feel like Beyoncé. 10/10 I already recommend to everyone I meet Okay I first got Voyager (deep dark red) because the colour was perfect (so hard to find a perfect dark red); the price(!) and it would last a whole day of eating and talking, and I got compliments every. single. wear.! When I wanted a new nude lipstick it was my first choice for texture, price, staying-power etc! I picked Seductress and at first I thought it was less pink than I wanted and I could layer with gloss, but literally immediately it was so perfect! I wear it at home in my room alone because it feels like ~me~ it's not drying, I don't need to use lip balm all day, but it's matte and can layer with gloss or other colours perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Perfectly!! Bought this a few days ago, it last so well it is amazing. I wore it to bed as the ultimate test and only a tiny smudge was seen, AND it hadn't even worn off my lips. I also wore it to school, applied in the morning and wore it all day. Breakfast lunch and dinner and is still almost perfectly intact without need to reapply. Has a light and not a cakey feel, is slightly like latex on the sense that it doesn't totally dry out. Which is perfect because it won't crumble and peel off AND moves with the lips instead of cracking. Colour is very well pigmented and is very flattering. Not 100% matte, but Is definitely not shiny. I have been searching for the perfect liquid lipstick for a long time and I have finally found what I have been searching for.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIP PERFECTION I'm 42 and I have NEVER been able to wear lipstick because for some weird reason I don't understand - I look hideous in it! I literally look like I'm borrowing someone else's lips. Thought I'd waist some more money and try another product - matte ink,, and low and behold, shock of all shocks - it looks totally awesome on me. Turns out it wasn't colour on my lips that was the issue but texture/shine,, and this baby makes my lips look good!! Now I wear lippy as often as I desire, and im back for more colours. Where were you for the prime of my life when my face was plump as a peach and would have been deliciously enhanced by lippy??
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bold, beautiful, long lasting
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and staying power I stumbled on this product when I needed a dark lip for a nineties theme night. Wow, this product lasts! So I went back and bought it in two more colours that I would wear everyday and I get so many compliments on the colour when I wear it. I have learnt not to put it on too thick or it can accumulate on the inside lip and you actually don't need that much of this product anyway. This product really does last all day (I have been to work lunch banquets and still not needed to reapply). You do need a good cleanser to remove at the end of the day though. I use a good quality micellar water which works and the product does not leave a pigment stain.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I want to try all the colours, especially 'lover'.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I discovered this almost by accident but now have 2 colours I use all the time. And when I want a less intense shade, I just blot quickly with a tissue. Fabulous and thank you so much for "inventing" it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay! Love Love Love This! The colours are beautiful and bold, it glides ever so nicely over your lips and I was absolutely blown away with how long it stays on for!! They are not kidding when they say “SuperStay” people. I bought three shades with in 7 days and I’m loven them! I encourage people who don’t want to worry about smudges through out the day/night or having to constantly do touch ups but wanting bold long lasting lippies! then this hunnie, is the lipstick for you. It also would be amazing if maybelline can continue bringing out such amazing & bold colours! Pretty please :) Kind regards Rosie.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it!!! It lasts so long on your lips. I went to the beach on the weekend and it still stayed on in the water!. It stays on all day. No red lipstick on yr teeth ladies. It stays on your lips!. It's such a great product!. Bring out more colours Maybelline.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product A friend of mine recommended this and it actually worked. I applied this fantastic lipstick at 8 am and stayed on until 10 pm. Loved it and highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ fall in love with this color (15 lover ) will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This is the best lipstick I have ever come across. I wore it all night at a party, while drinking and eating. I didn't have to re-apply it
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Best! Lasting lipstick+ I have tried so many different lipsticks that are supposed to be long lasting and between the constant smudging or not lasting, i always go back to Maybelline as their super stay products are the best!!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True colourstay! This is one of the best colour stay lipsticks I have ever used! It’s super easy to apply and really lasts through out the day. No yucky smell or taste to it either.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I can't say anything but great things about this product, I am a lipstick guru when it comes to color stay lipsticks = This is the bomb "simply fabulous" I put this on at 4 a.m., and it still lasts until I go to bed
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and no transfer I put this on in the morning and I can simply firget about it until it’s time to take it off in the evening! Even after food and drinks I don’t have to put it on again, I absolutely love this!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour Wore this and loads of positive comments as a bit different. Reasonable staying power too.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only deserves 1/2 star! Perfectic and disappointed The worst lipstick I’ve ever purchased for the price! 1/2 star only goes to the colour and when applied is nice. That’s it! It wears off within and hr and leave a disgusting residue on your lips. To reapply you need to completely remove which takes constant scrubbing otherwise your left with lumps of gluey/ sticky residue! Yuk!! DO NOT BUY !!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 16hrs???? Im used to a lipcolour that needs to be removed. I am very disappointed! unfortunately I purchased 2 so wasted my money twice! came off on my cup! let alone eating!! remained tacky for some time too.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks down in 5-6 hours I bought a few colors from this 16hour collection and followed the instructions. even after several usage, I can see the product breaks down in 5-6 hours and some colors breaks down faster than others. I feel like it is a good lipstick but i cant really be going through the entire day without eating or drinking anything. & like I said, some colors breaks down so much quicker.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT