$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml
  Product ID: 2632008

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml

Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml

Product ID: 2632008
$29.49
$5.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid to deeply cleanse, resurface and correct skin tone and imperfections.

Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser is a highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid, an Alpha Hydroxy Acid, for a deep micro-exfoliating cleanse. Effortlessly lifts away daily residue, resurfaces the upper skin layer to remove dead skin cells, unclogs and minimises pores.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Size: 120mL

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycolic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ceteareth 20, Polysorbate 60, PEG 100 Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Limonene*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Geraniol*, Citral* , Disodium EDTA, Dehydroacetic Acid

* Parfum constituents # 139.87

Directions

Apply to face and neck with wet hands in the morning and evening. Leave for 1- 2 minutes for increased exfoliation. Rinse thoroughly then follow with Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum and Reversaderm Cellular Regeneration Cream.

You may experience a light tingling sensation as the cleanser takes action, this is normal however remove immediately if the sensation becomes uncomfortable.

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.

USAGE ADVICE

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first foray into glycolic acid i always thought dr lewinns was a bit out of my age range ... i have bought various products for my mama over the years and have borrowed here and there. then i started reading up on GA and was a bit scared of my face totally peeling off (it is prone to redness and sensitivity on the odd product) so I thought I would dabble with a low % product. i have used this cleanser EVERY morning for the past month+ and my face is so smooth and more even looking. i rarely get pimples, a few here and there but this seems to be keeping that under control too. LOVE this!! will happily try the rest of the range too!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser Been using it for few weeks now, definitely see the results as I have pigmentation on my forhead near hair line its less noticeable now. Very gentle on my skin as I have sensitive skin also had uneven skintone its clearing now. I also do double cleansing first with oil cleanser then Dr Lewinns Glycolic cleanser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well ! This cleanser feels so gentle and cleans really well. And it does what it says it does! I’m impressed. A little goes a long way and it works! I love this Reversaderm range.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was half price so I decided to get it. I applied every day as directed and my skin and acne scars disappear . Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have been using this product for 2ys now and have noticed a dramatic change in my fine lines and less skin blemishes. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I’ve being using this cleanser for a couple years now and my skin is smooth refined and it’s benefits show I’m in my 50s and I’ve been told I look in my 40s I know this along with other dr lewinns products I’m slowing the look of my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin saviour! I have been using this cleanser for 10 days and I can say my skin have never looked better! I have problems with blackheads, hormonal acne and acne scars. At first I didn't realise this was a cream cleanser but after using it and leaving it on for around 1min (x2 a day, 3-4 pumps) my blackheads are smaller, i have no active breakouts and my acne scars have faded! I didn't experience any tingling or stinging sensation. I did not expect this cleanser to work so quickly!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has cleared my acne I suffered from hormonal acne mostly on my jawline and forehead, and this cleanser has done wonders. I was almost at wits end, but I tried this and within a week my skin was much better! I have fairly sensitive skin, and this didnt irritate it at all. It has also helped smooth my skin texture and dark spots which is great, will definitely continue to repurchase this.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing resulrs I purchased this product and within days saw the results, lighting of my sun spots and a more even completion
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value good quality product This product is really nice. It works well for cleansing and it doesn't need much either.I would buy it again for sure
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness Plus I bought this just over a week ago and have used it night and morning ever since. It is a routine I am happy to have. The night application leaves my skin feeling clean and it definitely helps me sleep more comfortably. In the morning it makes me feel confident about my appearance and in time I expect to see the reduction of my sun spots as they fade. You don't use much and so there is great value to be had here. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti ageing cleanser I've been using this product for 3 years. It has maintained the balance of my skin really well even through hormonal changes that affect the skin. Have used this together with other Dr Lewinn's reversaderm products with great results.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and I cannot tell you the last time my skin was so clear and free from breakouts! I can also see my blemish scars slowly fading away! THANK YOU !!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a cleanser that has reduced photo-ageing I was given a bottle of this cleanser, I was sceptical as I believe that many product claims are baseless and a majority of 'anti-ageing' products are placebo's; they may make you feel good but are often not backed up by any proper studies evidencing benefits, what to expect and at what age. I am late 40's and have spent 3 years as a professional sailor, exposed to sea, salt and more sun and wind than you can imagine. Whilst I use lots of sunscreen,inevitably, your skin drys out, discolours and suffers from photo-ageing. I have been using this cleanser for 8 days and the difference is noteable. My face and neck are smoother, colour is consistent and sun/age spots have gone, my facial skin and neck appears more hydrated and has generally reduced that aged appearance - discolouration, dry, dehydrated and fine lines. My overall appearance is fresher and I am impressed with the improved skin appearance on my face, neck and décolletage - an area that can really show ageing. A plus has been a noticeable improvement in absorbing my facial moisturiser and maintaining hydration throughout the day. I will look to replace this cleanser when finished and continue to manage the sun and wind damage. overall very impressed and worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser After my first use I could feel a difference in my skin. My pores had shrunk and my skin felt smoother. After two weeks of use my skin appears less red and my pores have shrunken. I think that overall this cleanser is just as good as more expensive ones I have used in the past.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this product Find this cleanser is most effective leaving on for a few minutes and when rinsed of can feel it has worked well as a mild exfoliator. Do feel though that it is not very effective in washing off makeup residue.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with Keratosis pilaris and pigment caused. I bought this product not just a week ago and have seen a major difference in my skin. I have tried many products as I do have sensitive skin and live at the beach, but I have followed the instructions and I can say it is definitely a product that is work the money
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E 100g Jar
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin ...
$8.49 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
Benzac AC Gel 10% 50g
$20.49 $1.91 Off RRP!
 
Refresh Tears Plus 15mL
Refresh Tears Plus 15mL
$5.49 $0.01 Off RRP!
 
Witch Hazel 240ML
Witch Hazel 240ML
$6.99
 
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief Antihistamine Tablets 75 pack
Claratyne Hayfever & Allergy Relief An...
$33.99
 
NeoStrata Ultra Smoothing Lotion 200mL
NeoStrata Ultra Smoothing Lotion 200mL
$45.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Dr LeWinn's Essentials Facial Polishing Gel 150G
Dr LeWinn's Essentials Facial Polishin...
$42.99 $6.46 Off RRP!