$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 2678514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 2678514
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 6x80

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great wipes, find them more absorbant then other expensive brands of water wipes
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's excellence for baby used I bought this month ago and it did a lot of help
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buying in bulk Love these in that they are moist and easy to use on my baby’s butt and in bulk it’s a great handy deal!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value I buy this pack every few months for my baby. Awesome value and have never had any issues with skin irritations.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave wipes Favourite wipes at a great price. Better than the more expensive version. Not too many ingredients.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes I have used these for the last 3 years with two babies and would never use anything else again.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love using these wipes, never have irritated either of my babies unlike other supermarket brands. They are not think and break like huggies and have a gpod amount of moisture to clean. Highly recommend for anyone with a baby.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. "Simply water" as the product label says is all you need for baby wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for your baby! These hypoallergenic wipes are very moist and gentle to use every nappy change. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this month ago and wouldn’t shop anywhere else
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Happy with how easy they are to get out when changing a wriggly baby
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These are the only water wipes I use
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many wipes! So many wipes at such a good price! I won't run out for ages!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby wipes We have been using these wipes for over a year now and absolutely love them. Have tried nearly every wipes on the market and none come close.....
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and gentle These are the only wipes I buy for my 1 year old, we have used them since birth as they are so gentle on delicate areas. The wipes are a generous size and super strong
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are great, love that they are water.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever Curash water wipes are gentle and work well on sensitive skin. My toddler has had skin allergies since she was born and I have found these wipes to be the best for her.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money We love these wipes because they are water-based and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I used these wipes with my baby and never ever had a rush. You can tell they have only water they have not smell
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good are these How great it is to have a product to buy in bulk. These are the only wipes that don't irritate my bubs skin. Happy baby=happy mum
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Gentle on newborn skin. Good quality wipes.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! I've brought these for both of children and I won't buy any thing else
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes I have been using these for awhile now, they are amazing, they don’t smell, they aren’t dry or too wet, they feel amazing when they touch your skin, I highly recommend them, I won’t ever use anything else from now on, and the price is cheap which is a bonus
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash baby wipes Great product!its great on bubs skin, no redness or itchiness. Highly recommended for bubs with sensative skin
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever! These are the best wipes I've ever used. Very good for sensitive skin and value for money too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! I started buying these wipes when the previous wipes I used were discontinued. I have two young sons so use a lot of wipes! These are great, wet but not soaking like others and only water so good for my eldest sons very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Very happy with this product. My daughter reacts to all other wipes. This one is more gentle on the skin!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail wipes!!!! these wipes are incredible! such great value also.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the price is right! Really good wipes for a sensitive skin. They are cheeper then other water wipes brands that I tried, but just as good.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is one of the few wipes I can use on my 2bubs that don't cause nappy rash! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_193
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT