$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 2678514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 2678514
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water baby wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin. Value Pack contains 6x80s packs or 480 wipes.

  • 99% Water for the most Sensitive Skin
  • Ideal for Newborns
  • Irritant Free
  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Soap and Paraben Free
  • Thick and Cushion Soft
  • Alcohol Free and pH Balanced
  • Helps to Protect Against Nappy Rash
  • Proudly Made in Australia

Boxed Contents: 480 Baby Wipes - 6x80 Packs

Size: 6 x 80 Pack

Ingredients

Water, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

DO NOT FLUSH. DISPOSE OF THOUGHTFULLY.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes I have used these for the last 3 years with two babies and would never use anything else again.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love using these wipes, never have irritated either of my babies unlike other supermarket brands. They are not think and break like huggies and have a gpod amount of moisture to clean. Highly recommend for anyone with a baby.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. "Simply water" as the product label says is all you need for baby wipes.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for your baby! These hypoallergenic wipes are very moist and gentle to use every nappy change. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought this month ago and wouldn’t shop anywhere else
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Happy with how easy they are to get out when changing a wriggly baby
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These are the only water wipes I use
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many wipes! So many wipes at such a good price! I won't run out for ages!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby wipes We have been using these wipes for over a year now and absolutely love them. Have tried nearly every wipes on the market and none come close.....
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and gentle These are the only wipes I buy for my 1 year old, we have used them since birth as they are so gentle on delicate areas. The wipes are a generous size and super strong
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are great, love that they are water.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever Curash water wipes are gentle and work well on sensitive skin. My toddler has had skin allergies since she was born and I have found these wipes to be the best for her.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money We love these wipes because they are water-based and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I used these wipes with my baby and never ever had a rush. You can tell they have only water they have not smell
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How good are these How great it is to have a product to buy in bulk. These are the only wipes that don't irritate my bubs skin. Happy baby=happy mum
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Gentle on newborn skin. Good quality wipes.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! I've brought these for both of children and I won't buy any thing else
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes I have been using these for awhile now, they are amazing, they don’t smell, they aren’t dry or too wet, they feel amazing when they touch your skin, I highly recommend them, I won’t ever use anything else from now on, and the price is cheap which is a bonus
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash baby wipes Great product!its great on bubs skin, no redness or itchiness. Highly recommended for bubs with sensative skin
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever! These are the best wipes I've ever used. Very good for sensitive skin and value for money too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! I started buying these wipes when the previous wipes I used were discontinued. I have two young sons so use a lot of wipes! These are great, wet but not soaking like others and only water so good for my eldest sons very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Very happy with this product. My daughter reacts to all other wipes. This one is more gentle on the skin!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail wipes!!!! these wipes are incredible! such great value also.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the price is right! Really good wipes for a sensitive skin. They are cheeper then other water wipes brands that I tried, but just as good.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is one of the few wipes I can use on my 2bubs that don't cause nappy rash! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I first tried these with my newborn 6 weeks ago, wasn't sure how they would work being mostly just water but they are great. Love how gentle they are on bubs skin with no nasties!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes These are the only wipes that don't react with my babys bottom. They work so well!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes We were orginally using the toms tooshies wipes but the fragrance on them must’ve been causing nappy rash: then we switched to the other water wipes brand and they were too soggy and watery . These are perfect and not soggy and no nappy rash. We buy the bulk pack all the time usually in store.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wet wipes The best wet wipes I have found for wiping up poos. Good for sensitive skin and wetter than other wet wipes, so you don’t need as many.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite!!! I can’t rate these wipes enough they are so good for sensitive skin and very wet. I stock up every time they come on special and would never use other wipes
Date published: 2019-09-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_188
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
$19.49 $2.13 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$15.49 $0.80 Off RRP!
 
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
Maltofer Oral Iron 100mg 30 Tablets
$26.49 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil
QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil
$14.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Baby U Disposable Change Mats 10 Pack
Baby U Disposable Change Mats 10 Pack
$5.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Dymadon for Babies Strawberry 1 Month - 2 Years 60ml
Dymadon for Babies Strawberry 1 Month - 2 ...
$6.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
QV Baby Gentle Wash 500G
$16.49 $2.02 Off RRP!