$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair
  Product ID: 2677647

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair

Product ID: 2677647
$5.97
$5.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Garnier Fructis Smoothing Macadamia Hair Food

General Information

Smoothe and moisturise dry and ulruly hair with Garnier Fructis Hair Food Treatment Macadamia. 98% natural. 3-way hair mask. Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Garnier Fructis smoothing Macadamia Hair Food Treatment brings damaged hair back to life. Use it as a hair mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment. 

Our formula is 98% natural origin, 98% biodegradable and vegan, with no silicones, no parabens and no artificial colourants.

Enriched with Macadamia and no nasties;
NO parabens
NO silicones
NO artificial colourants.

Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Use it 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment.

*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components

RESULT: Leaves hair feeling healthy and smooth with no weigh-down.

Size: 390ml

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-usage: intense conditioner, hair mask and leave-in treatment
• Suitable for coloured hair
• 98% natural origin formula
• No silicone
• No paraben
• No artifical colourants
• Vegan
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

1202540 M - Aqua / Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil / Sweet Almond Oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Cetyl Esters, Salicylic Acid, Caramel, Linalool, Geraniol, Coumarin, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum / Fragrance (Fil C215665/1)

Directions

As a conditioner: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo, then rinse.

As a mask: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo and conditioner. Leave for 1 minute, then rinse.

As a leave-in: Apply a 10-cent amount onto wet or dry hair, focusing on mid-lengths and ends. Do not rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It's great for thick curly hair. I use it as a leave in conditioner and it helps maintain my curls. Smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have curly, crazy hair and this works a treat
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I have frizzy, curly, unruly hair day in and day out. I can’t straighten my hair without the frizz, wash it, brush it, tie it up etc. I can’t use this as a conditioner, it did nothing for my hair type wet. Damp hair though, worked wonders to moisturise my hair as well as detangle and smell beautiful! I’m still not too sure about how to use it in my hair when it’s dry but I’m working on it. I do suffer badly with dandruff and an itchy scalp 24/7, I know it’s not suppose to go all over your head but I did it anyways because it works in my hair, it sort of stops the irritation and minuses top visible flakes which it good on my end. It also helps straighten my hair and keep it flat. I’m someone who’s tried many things hair dresser and not, the Garnier Fructis range has won by far!! I LOVE IT! 5 Stars because it’s great and it works!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great leave in product It is solves my frizz problem and helps define my curls...for every day wear I dont need any other product in my hair
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my curly hair Absolutely love this product, my hair soaks it up making my curls more defined, bouncy and frizz free. Highly recommend for those starting their curly girl journey.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells great and my hair loves it so far.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! I use a couple of types of this treatment. I switch them up. My long coloured hair that I straighten daily absorbs the moisture from the “food” and keeps my hair smooth and shiny. I leave it in as a treatment from time to time. I always have this in my hair care arsenal.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product For the first time in years and after spending thousands of dollars on all sorts of expensive products and treatments, this product works. My hair is smooth and shiny and there are no nasty silicons or parabens which are a nono for curly-haired girls. I look like I have been to the hairdresser.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair miracle I bought this about a month ago and it has been amazing. My hair feels so much smoother and I can go longer each week without washing it. It's Amazing
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My hair feels super nourished and soft. Smells great, dont need to use much - can not fault this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good softener I bought i a month ago and so happy with this product & brand
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle without nasties Bought this as a deep conditioner for my child to use after swimming works beautifully & leaves her hair soft enough for the whole week. Love that it has none of the nasty ingredients.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works well! This product smells amazing and has been working much better on my curly hair than Argan oils! I wouldn’t recommend using it as a conditioner or mask as it works like a regular conditioner, but is fabulous to leave-in and reduce frizz and dryness. Worth the sale price!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leave-in for 4c hair I have tender scalp and thick 4c hair so i’ve tried lots of products to soften my hair so it’s manageable without pain. This is the best and most affordable conditioning product i’ve ever used on my hair! Absolutely AMAZING for detangling and restoring life to my thirsty hair. I’m on my 2nd jar already since my husband shares it with me. I’ve recommended to my family, friends and strangers too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this stuff My daughter has very curly hair which tends to be also dry and after trying many many products she is in love with garnish fructis hair food
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I have been using this in my dry curly hair for a month now and it has transformed my hair. My hair is now soft, healthy and smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff!!! Curly hair must have! This will be a stable in my hair care collection. I use as a conditioner and leave in. No yukky stuff so its kind to my hair. Smell isnt too harsh. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does wonders I bought this hair food to try it on my sons very curly hair, it’s absolutely Amazing definitely we’ll be stocking up on this hair food. Try this out all you curly hair People!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product, beautiful smell. Love it not heavy on my hair and so nourishing
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More for people with curls This hair mask would be great for anyone who has quite curly and/ or frizzy hair. I only have a slight wave to my hair, so using this mask weighed down my hair a little bit. The mask is quite dense and full of nourishing hair oils, designed to tame the frizz. This product does smell amazing too!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 star Works well as a conditioner but not perfect as a hair mask, bought it when it was full price, next time if i will buy it then only on half price
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love using for the ends or my hair, helps repair them & keep them soft
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Itchy, red flakey scalp not worth the great result I really love this product. It's great as a detangler, referesher, deep conditioner- the uses are endless. BUT- sadly this hair food causes traumatic flare ups on my scalp to the point where by the day's end I'd love nothing more than to rip my scalp off. If you don't get a reaction to this product, then it's wonderful, but I'm in a Curly Girl Method group with over 26, 000 members and this seems to be a common issue. I end up having to slather my scalp in Moogoo scalp cream to stop the itch and get rid of the flakes and red, irritated patched around my hairline. Even when I've avoided the scalp and just apply it as a refresher to my hair this problem occurs. I'm not sure what the culprit is in the ingredients, but Macadamia seems to be the worst offender for this of all the hair foods. I hope Garnier look into their formula to see if they can't remove the offending ingredient as it really is a great little product. TLDR: Great product but can cause terrible itchiness for some people.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good This product made my hair really fuzzy and my scalp itchy. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great scent but that's all I have damaged and dry hair end because of perm that I get once 1 or 1.5 year basis. I have been using it for 3 weeks daily basis. It didn't do anything to my hair, actually my hair felt even tougher and drier. It doesn't matter how long I leave it on(I tried overnight mask), it didn't nourish and sooth my hair... but honestly its scent is amazing.... one star for that... If you look for something for you damaged hair, this one isn't for you.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin -1 with Mebendazole Chocolate Squares 4
Combantrin -1 with Mebendazole Chocolate S...
$16.49 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
Herron Blue Ibuprofen Bottle Tabsules 60
$7.49 $0.50 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
Ferro-grad C Iron & Vitamin C 30 Tablets
$21.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
Enya Vitamin E Lotion 1 Litre
Enya Vitamin E Lotion 1 Litre
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
$9.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Multi Vitamin & Vegies 60 Gummies
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies M...
$9.49 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99