$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair
  Product ID: 2677647

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia 390ml for Dry & Unruly Hair

Product ID: 2677647
$5.97 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$5.97
$5.97
$5.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Smoothing Macadamia

General Information

Smoothe and moisturise dry and ulruly hair with Garnier Fructis Hair Food Treatment Macadamia. 98% natural. 3-way hair mask. Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Garnier Fructis smoothing Macadamia Hair Food Treatment brings damaged hair back to life. Use it as a hair mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment. 

Our formula is 98% natural origin, 98% biodegradable and vegan, with no silicones, no parabens and no artificial colourants.

Enriched with Macadamia and no nasties;
NO parabens
NO silicones
NO artificial colourants.

Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Use it 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment.

*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components

RESULT: Leaves hair feeling healthy and smooth with no weigh-down.

Size: 390ml

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-usage: intense conditioner, hair mask and leave-in treatment
• Suitable for coloured hair
• 98% natural origin formula
• No silicone
• No paraben
• No artifical colourants
• Vegan
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

1202540 M - Aqua / Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil / Sweet Almond Oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Cetyl Esters, Salicylic Acid, Caramel, Linalool, Geraniol, Coumarin, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum / Fragrance (Fil C215665/1)

Directions

As a conditioner: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo, then rinse.

As a mask: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo and conditioner. Leave for 1 minute, then rinse.

As a leave-in: Apply a 10-cent amount onto wet or dry hair, focusing on mid-lengths and ends. Do not rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product very moisturising
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this for 2 months and I love it. It’s not sticky and the scent is nice. Wish it’s available in Malaysia. I recommended this product to my family members in Malaysia to realise that they do not have this product. It’s nice to apply it as a leave in while listening to the boring lecture recordings.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hair again After having dreadlocks for many months, after removing them, my hair was dry and frizzy. After using Hair food just a couple of times. I have no more frizz and my hair Feels amazing
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ! im a male with thick frizzy hair and its very difficult to style. I used this product, if you have hair like mine, drench it with cold water in the shower massage your scalp to ensure your hair is getting soaked. then apply the conditioner massage it into the scalp, immediately apply glad wrap on your head, leave in for 20-25 minutes, shake your hair, let it dry and it'll look amazing I promise !
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I can’t speak highly enough about garniers line of hair foods. What’s not to love ? They’re vegan, made with almost all natural ingredients and best of all, silicone free. The only thing I would complain about is although it smells amazing, it might be a tiny bit too strong and potent for some people. It works amazing as a hair mask and always leaves my hair feeling soft, smooth and significantly less frizzy than usual. I also use it as a leave in conditioner on nights where I’m feeling a tad lazy and it also works great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friz is gone I love this product! I use it as a conditioner, since using it my hair has never been softer and zero friz! I cannot recommend this product enough Best results come from air drying your hair (heartless) in my opinion
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I leave this on overnight. Leaves my hair really soft
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super moisturising I adore this conditioner and all the ones in this range! The smell is phenomenal and this one is super duper moisturising and rich and makes my dry course hair moisturised and manageable
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! My hair is not unruly but very very fine. I usually use very lightweight volume conditioners but my hair has gotten dry and I'm getting breakage. This is fantastic for the price - not full of silicone - it really does moisture well. You can use it as a masque or conditioner. It does not give your hair any volume but it does improve the condition.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for my hair! LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It's perfect for my type of hair and without it, HONESTLY, my hair is just not the same & has gone crazy! Hahaha
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4C/4B/4A HAIR TYPE Great, super moisturizing for my Afro hair type. Better than most of the over the counter/ online leave ins ive brought for lots of money previously.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this is amazing I have very curly dry hair and since using this product my hair has never been so healthy. Definitely a salon treatment at Home I cannot recommend this hair mask/ treatment enough
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my dry and tangled hair I've been struggling to find a good condition/hair mask for my dry and tangled hair since I bleached my hair. This product makes my hair feel so soft and no more tangle. Most importantly, its such an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes well with a morning cup of tea before work spread it on easy and smooth and it does wonders for my hair.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It's great for thick curly hair. I use it as a leave in conditioner and it helps maintain my curls. Smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have curly, crazy hair and this works a treat
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I have frizzy, curly, unruly hair day in and day out. I can’t straighten my hair without the frizz, wash it, brush it, tie it up etc. I can’t use this as a conditioner, it did nothing for my hair type wet. Damp hair though, worked wonders to moisturise my hair as well as detangle and smell beautiful! I’m still not too sure about how to use it in my hair when it’s dry but I’m working on it. I do suffer badly with dandruff and an itchy scalp 24/7, I know it’s not suppose to go all over your head but I did it anyways because it works in my hair, it sort of stops the irritation and minuses top visible flakes which it good on my end. It also helps straighten my hair and keep it flat. I’m someone who’s tried many things hair dresser and not, the Garnier Fructis range has won by far!! I LOVE IT! 5 Stars because it’s great and it works!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great leave in product It is solves my frizz problem and helps define my curls...for every day wear I dont need any other product in my hair
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my curly hair Absolutely love this product, my hair soaks it up making my curls more defined, bouncy and frizz free. Highly recommend for those starting their curly girl journey.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells great and my hair loves it so far.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! I use a couple of types of this treatment. I switch them up. My long coloured hair that I straighten daily absorbs the moisture from the “food” and keeps my hair smooth and shiny. I leave it in as a treatment from time to time. I always have this in my hair care arsenal.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product For the first time in years and after spending thousands of dollars on all sorts of expensive products and treatments, this product works. My hair is smooth and shiny and there are no nasty silicons or parabens which are a nono for curly-haired girls. I look like I have been to the hairdresser.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair miracle I bought this about a month ago and it has been amazing. My hair feels so much smoother and I can go longer each week without washing it. It's Amazing
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My hair feels super nourished and soft. Smells great, dont need to use much - can not fault this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good softener I bought i a month ago and so happy with this product & brand
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle without nasties Bought this as a deep conditioner for my child to use after swimming works beautifully & leaves her hair soft enough for the whole week. Love that it has none of the nasty ingredients.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works well! This product smells amazing and has been working much better on my curly hair than Argan oils! I wouldn’t recommend using it as a conditioner or mask as it works like a regular conditioner, but is fabulous to leave-in and reduce frizz and dryness. Worth the sale price!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leave-in for 4c hair I have tender scalp and thick 4c hair so i’ve tried lots of products to soften my hair so it’s manageable without pain. This is the best and most affordable conditioning product i’ve ever used on my hair! Absolutely AMAZING for detangling and restoring life to my thirsty hair. I’m on my 2nd jar already since my husband shares it with me. I’ve recommended to my family, friends and strangers too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this stuff My daughter has very curly hair which tends to be also dry and after trying many many products she is in love with garnish fructis hair food
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT