$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea
  Product ID: 2679072

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea

Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea

Product ID: 2679072
$13.99 FRENZY SALE
$13.99
$13.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Naturally radiant cheeks that are as pretty as a petal! Flower Pots Powder Blush blends on smooth and silky, enhancing your skin tone with a healthy flush of color. The shade warms your complexion to your ideal tone. Show off your rosy glow.

Ingredients

Talc, ethylhexyl palmitate, zinc stearate, ethylene/acrylic acid copolymer, boron nitride, sodium dehydroacetate, phenoxyethanol, sorbic acid, poloxamer 338, silica. May contain: mica, iron oxides, titanium dioxide, carmine, manganese violet, red 28 lake, red 7 lake.

Directions

Paired with the Ultimate Blush & Contour Brush, gently stroke upwards on the apple of the cheeks to give the illusion of more sculpted cheek. Blend out to sheer out for a softer finish. Layer to create a stronger blush statement.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Perfect blush colour for someone who already has a natural red cheek
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shade Favourite blush. Super fine formula and great shade :D
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blush This is so cheap a great blush, it was so cheap and I wasn't expecting it to be so good! It's a beautiful color and feels good on my skin xxx
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little blush. A little more purplish than I expected. Don't forget it doesn't come with a brush!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this blush. I want to collect all the colors. It applies well, looks natural and beautiful and the brand is cruelty free!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely product lots of different shades. Would be awesome if it came in a compact set with a brush.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait I am so happy Chemist Warehouse is now stocking Flower Beauty products. This blush is the perfect colour for my pale skin. It’s very pigmented so lasts all day with needing touch ups. Colour is very natural but the creamy formula means you can built it up for a nighttime look without it going chalky or streaky. Better than a lot of other name brands I have tried and the price is great. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer natural look blush So happy with this blush. I'm going to buy a few more colours, now that I know its such good quality, considering the price. Such a natural looking blush and stays on well.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLOWER BEAUTY IS HERE!!!!! Beautiful Blush Colour I have been waiting for so long for Flower Beauty and it's finally here @Chemist Warehouse! The Flower Pot Powder Blush in Warm Sweet Pea is perfect for my pale skin and the price is amazing!! I have been paying around $55.00 for blush of the same colour and now I can by it in all the colours at $13.99!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment The pigment in this blush is amazing and gives my up market brands a run for its money. Very happy with the colour and how easy it is to build it for a more dramatic look. Am planning on buying more colours asap
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love it Have been using it for a while now and absolutely love it. The colour doesn't wear off. I just love the flower brand. Everything I have tried is just amazing
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect every day blush, lasts all day and great price!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, natural blush This blush is great quality and the colour is very natural. It’s not the same as what’s in the picture, it is more of a cool- toned mauve/pink. It’s very nice though, and great for every day!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Loving the quality of the flower beauty products! Also at this price, perfect
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula blush! I bought this 2 months ago and it is my all time favourite blush. It has a really creamy, buildable formula and is the perfect colour for my cool toned skin. Sweet pea is the perfect natural rosy colouring for me. Would definitely recommend! Fantastic quality and so affordable. Just wish I could test more flower beauty products in store but can only find them online so far.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable Affordable- love the packaging. The colour is darker than I thought- a rose dusk pink. But still lovely.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea I love blush and I am always taken when a product has a design something that catches the eye and this does with the rose print. The colour is lovely and soft when on. It would have been nice to have a brush to go with it.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed! I’m really impressed with this blush! It’s very pigmented, a little goes a long way and is a great buy especially for the price. I bought the shade “Sweet Pea”. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful name and colour My nickname is 'Sweetpea' and I chose this product as I really like the colour/shade and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and glowing.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colour is ok A lot of good reviews on this colour, but I didn’t like it as much as the Warm Wildrose colour. It is still ok but I didn’t reach for it as much.
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT