$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
  Product ID: 2679660

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml

Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml

Product ID: 2679660
$7.69
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Rose Hydrating Mist Toner Soothing Blend.

Warnings

Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. For External Use Only.

Common Uses

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Alcohol-Free Hydrating Mist Toner In Renewing Rose Scent. It Can Be Used After Cleansing, Before And After Makeup Application Or Any Time Your Skin Is Feeling Tired, Stressed Or Overheated.  Keep In The Refrigerator To Instantly Refresh Skin On Hot Days.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Rosa Damascena Flower Water (Rose), Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil (Rose), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Sodium Surfactin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol*, Geraniol*.
*Natural Component Of Essential Oil

Directions

Close Eyes And Spray Onto Face And Neck Area For An Instant Refreshing Feel. Can Be Used On Face And Body, Over And Under Lotions, Creams, Oils, Gels And Makeup. Use Throughout The Day To Refresh And Hydrate Dry Skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling of luxury This is abeautiful product. The rose fragrance is so natural and soft. It is a very refreshing spray particularly in hot weather or just for feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it this month. The smell is very nice and it is hydrating. I love it so much. Price is affordable.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper and good Value Cheaper and good value
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this day and night (before applying moisturiser) after cleansing. I feel like it has definitely helped my skin. It’s soft and looks healthy. Plus I think it’s a high quality product for the price. Will definitely be purchasing again :)
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prodcut Easy to use, relaxing smell & feels great on my face
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this day and night after cleanse, it’s very relaxing and comforting with a very reasonable purchase price
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this mist ! I smell like rose now, very refreshing, I use it at night, morning and during a day, over make up, over night cream , over day cream..
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels refreshing I tried this product and its easy to use smells good and feels soft on the face. Item affordable and i will keep using this product.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mist!!! I bought this product and love it! My face has never felt and looked better. It was so smooth after application and really calmed my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural ingredients I bought it for 1st time try and I like it as natural!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Uplifting and moisturising. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative for makeup setter Use this daily to set my makeup and also for toning dry skin or when needing a lift me up. Great smell but not overly rosey.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mist! I started using the original Sukin mist and absolutely loved it, so when I heard there was a rose version, I headed straight to Chemist Warehouse and bought a bottle. I was not disappointed, it is light, refreshing, smells amazing and leaves the skin glowing and bright. I now keep both the original and the rose versions around because I just can't choose between them! I love these mists and Sukin so much!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This product is super refreshing and light, really like it.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell this product is a must for my daily routine. smells lovely, makes my skin feel nice and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! Have used this lightly scented mist for years. It's great if you're hot or feeling tired to spritz your face and skin. Leave no residue. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful,good product, have bought this item 3times
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with rose toner! I ADORE this Sukin rose Tibet. It smells amazing and my skin feels hydrated, soft and firm after spraying it on. I use it before moisturizingmornong and night and during the day if I’m in air conditioned spaces or feel like a little refresh.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This smells amazing ! It’s so refreshing on a hot day
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the sweet rose smell and refreshing mist! Absorbs quickly and hydrates skin with no stickiness or stinging that you often get with other toners.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy! This smells amazing, like Turkish delight and makes your skin feel soft and comfy.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been used it all the time
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and affordable hydrating toner solution The rose scent smells great and it hydrates my face very well. Simple and affordable toner solution.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely facial spray, doesn't really tone though Lovely facial spray! The scent is really nice and I love that it is natural. Not sure if it really acts as a toner but it's a nice facial spray.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great refreshing toner This product is very helpful for sensitive skin. It is also very refreshing and convenient as it is portable. I have a very sensitive skin and this spray/toner is a great product for sensitive skin. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I like it smell very nice
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from misty Rose, hydrating what more could be so intriguing further- more this delicious toner is perfection for the skin, Misty, mild and magnificent!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it smells good and easy to use with the spray i have a sensitive skin and i'm irritated by the toner in the very few seconds when using
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT