X
Click & Collect Is Coming To
Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect
in selected Victorian Stores.
Click & Collect Is Coming To Chemist Warehouse!
Be one of the first to experience Click & Collect in selected Victorian Stores.
CLOSE
X
 
$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
YPL Slim Legging
  Product ID: 2678582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

YPL Slim Legging

YPL Slim Legging

Product ID: 2678582
$35.00
SAVE $10.00
Don't Pay RRP: $45.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES
 

General Information

Gender: Women

Color: Black

Material:75% Polyamide, 25% Spandex

Size: Free Size (155cm - 175cm)

Occasion: Casual/Daily/Workout 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I'm happy with the nice and stratch feeling of this pant
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought two for my mum. I have tried it before giving to her. It is of great comfort. I have also tried it when exercising; however, did not see the dog changing colour. Probably will buy again for me.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, so nice slim legging. Last month I go Australia for my. holiday. Before I go I asked my friend what I need buy in Australia. She told me you go Australia. You must buy slim legging then l went there first thing I bought slim legging. When I wear I feel so comfortable and my legs look like very slim and longer. I. am so happy then I told my another friend. She also want to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear It's usually a good fit to wear and dress.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best legging I have ever bought! I love it so much because it's very comfortable and it's perfect for exercises from jogging to gym!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PROUCT Good outfit and material
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good! I bought trousers a moth ago.It is the best trousers I have bought.It is not only beautiful, but also very comfortable.And I think the colour is nice .I think I will another thing soon.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these for my cousins and they absolutely love them! Really comfy and fits well. They want more pairs already.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material I bought this two weeks ago and I'm very happy about it. The material is great, it is smooth and silky, I feel so comfortable wearing it and I'm considering getting a few more pairs.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very nice legging that I never have before.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel Best legging I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite training pants I wear it all the time. Exercise, bedtime. Very comfortable. Lightweight and good quality. I m buying more pairs soon
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear It's so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to go to the gym,i love it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It's really comfortable,when I wear it on,I don't want take it off.I will reorder it!Recommend~
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shape great legging, putting on feel sexy and slim perfectly
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features very comfortable, can wear even 6 months pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent legging I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I have chosen this legging. It's really easy to wear and very comfortable. And it smells good. I just couldn't help wearing this all the time. Totally loving it!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it mouth ago and am very happy, it fit me well.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This trouser is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but... I am 161cm and between size 6-8 so this legging fits me perfectly. Just like a normal legging but tighter fit. It really does shape up my butt and tummy appears flatter. I've been wearing it to pilates class. Do try to wear seamless underwear because your panty lines is very obvious. Even though it says one size fits all, honestly I think anyone of size 12 & above will struggle to put it on (you wont be able to breath too!). Also the material will become very thin and almost transparent once it's stretched too much.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Smells good also! I will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants Smells nice, fits well! Always good to have a pair!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good very comfortable, but can't get slim
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I really happy buy the this waist band , is good and comfortable for me , I really buy this again.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy legging Has worn this legging a month, very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i bought this one month ago good
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I brought 2 pairs fr Chemistwarehouse Perth , the thread is coming out at both side , it looks ugly if I wanted to wearing outside of house
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but Too thin I feel comfortable wheywear it, but my friends said they can see my undies as it is too light.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average legging but expensive My friend gave me one as a gift and told me it's very popular product. Unfortunately after first wash, there's already a hole on it. The material is very fine. The slim and support effects are not as strong as I thought.
Date published: 2018-11-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT