$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
YPL Slim Legging Renaissance
  Product ID: 2678582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

YPL Slim Legging Renaissance

YPL Slim Legging Renaissance

Product ID: 2678582
$34.99
$10.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $45.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

These versatile leggings are made from super light, comfortable and breathable material and the latest in infrared technology, which stimulates the decomposition of fat cells, and increases the energy conversion and fat burning process of your body. The waist band provides instant abdominal compression and lumbar support. The waist band also helps slim down your waistline by escalating calorie and fat burn.

 

Common Uses

Slipping into these everyday leggings is the perfect thing you’ll do all day!
Keep you looking tight and sexy while providing maximum comfort.
Made from ultra-light, ultra-comfortable and ultra-breathable fabric.
Versatile, they can be worn with long tops, tunics, and dresses.

Ingredients

50.5% Polyamide, 28.5% Viscose, 16.9% Polyester, 4.1% Spandex

Directions

Can be worn as a shapewear, workout ensemble or pants, they smoothen out your tummy, thighs, and hips for a streamlined look – solving your "muffin top" problem. They are perfect with long tops, tunics, and dresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good to wear to do exercise, even when i sleep good to wear to do exercise, even when i sleep, recommend it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I'm happy with the nice and stratch feeling of this pant
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought two for my mum. I have tried it before giving to her. It is of great comfort. I have also tried it when exercising; however, did not see the dog changing colour. Probably will buy again for me.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, so nice slim legging. Last month I go Australia for my. holiday. Before I go I asked my friend what I need buy in Australia. She told me you go Australia. You must buy slim legging then l went there first thing I bought slim legging. When I wear I feel so comfortable and my legs look like very slim and longer. I. am so happy then I told my another friend. She also want to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear It's usually a good fit to wear and dress.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best legging I have ever bought! I love it so much because it's very comfortable and it's perfect for exercises from jogging to gym!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PROUCT Good outfit and material
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good! I bought trousers a moth ago.It is the best trousers I have bought.It is not only beautiful, but also very comfortable.And I think the colour is nice .I think I will another thing soon.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these for my cousins and they absolutely love them! Really comfy and fits well. They want more pairs already.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material I bought this two weeks ago and I'm very happy about it. The material is great, it is smooth and silky, I feel so comfortable wearing it and I'm considering getting a few more pairs.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very nice legging that I never have before.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel Best legging I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite training pants I wear it all the time. Exercise, bedtime. Very comfortable. Lightweight and good quality. I m buying more pairs soon
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear It's so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to go to the gym,i love it.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It's really comfortable,when I wear it on,I don't want take it off.I will reorder it!Recommend~
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shape great legging, putting on feel sexy and slim perfectly
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features very comfortable, can wear even 6 months pregnancy.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent legging I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I have chosen this legging. It's really easy to wear and very comfortable. And it smells good. I just couldn't help wearing this all the time. Totally loving it!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it mouth ago and am very happy, it fit me well.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This trouser is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but... I am 161cm and between size 6-8 so this legging fits me perfectly. Just like a normal legging but tighter fit. It really does shape up my butt and tummy appears flatter. I've been wearing it to pilates class. Do try to wear seamless underwear because your panty lines is very obvious. Even though it says one size fits all, honestly I think anyone of size 12 & above will struggle to put it on (you wont be able to breath too!). Also the material will become very thin and almost transparent once it's stretched too much.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Smells good also! I will recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants Smells nice, fits well! Always good to have a pair!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good very comfortable, but can't get slim
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I really happy buy the this waist band , is good and comfortable for me , I really buy this again.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy legging Has worn this legging a month, very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great i bought this one month ago good
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfortable Some people said it helps to make legs thinner, but I don't feel it at all.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I brought 2 pairs fr Chemistwarehouse Perth , the thread is coming out at both side , it looks ugly if I wanted to wearing outside of house
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
Naprogesic 275mg Tablets 24 Pack
$12.49 $0.26 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
$11.49 $2.13 Off RRP!
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 $0.61 Off RRP!
 
freezeframe REVITALEYES Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
freezeframe REVITALEYES
$47.99 $21.01 Off RRP!
 
Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Hydrating Mist Toner 125ml
$5.47 $5.48 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Memory + Focus 50 Tablets
$14.99 $17.00 Off RRP!
 
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
$7.39
 
Blackmores Fish Oil 1000mg 400 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Blackmores Fish Oil 1000mg 400 Capsules
$19.99 $20.00 Off RRP!
 
QV Face Night Cream 50G With Vitamin B3
QV Face Night Cream 50G With Vitamin B3
$15.99 $4.21 Off RRP!