$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain
  Product ID: 2679107

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain

Product ID: 2679107
$13.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Light Illusion is a breakthrough foundation that achieves the impossible; provides you with medium to buildable coverage to smooth and perfect, while imparting your skin with the most flattering soft luminosity imaginable. All with a weightless, nude skin feel. Imperfections and uneven skintone are diminished. Only a flawless, smooth, and incredibly natural complexion is revealed.

Lightweight & breathable formula blends effortlessly
Matches seamlessly & wears endlessly
Broad Spectrum SPF 18

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 5%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Zinc Oxide 4.9%

Inactive Ingredients: Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Glycerin, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beeswax, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

Directions

1. After applying In Your Prime Illuminating Primer, dab foundation onto cheeks, chin, nose and forehead.

2. Blend upward and outward towards the hairline & jaw line.

3. For even longer wear, set with FLOWER Light Illusion Perfecting Powder.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foundation I bought this a few weeks ago and I've found it to be an excellent foundation with a dewy finish and sunscreen as an added bonus. I chose Porcelain colour and it suits my fair skin tone. Great quality for the price. I'll be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable fountain Where do I start about this, I LOVE it, lasts a long time on the face, great colour range, applies smooth with brush and face sponge, also it’s just $14?! You have to try it! It’s now my every day foundation to wear, I also seen this foundation being talked about highly on YouTube from some of the best makeup YouTubers
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types This is my favourite foundation. I have normal to oily skin in the summer and it goes on so smooth and has a beautiful finish and lasts a full work day and into the evening. Also is creamy and hydrating enough that it doesn’t stick to any dry patches I have when it gets cooler.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favourite foundation! I have a lot of acne scarring so tend to stay away from dewy foundations, but don't feel this one accentuates my scarring and it leaves my skin looking fresh and healthy. It's best applied with a damp beauty blender and less is more!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match Being pale skinned it’s not always easy to get a colour match but the porcelain was a perfect match
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful foundation! So happy I got it. Chemist Warehouse is the only place I could actually find it, so thank you for sticking it! Great price too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy glow Flower beauty foundation in porcelain is good for fair skin tones it’s nearly perfect for my complexion (M.A.C NC15) it’s just a shade darker. It is a firm but softly malleable consistency, once applied it feels oh so slightly tacky on the skin. It blends and absorbs nicely into the skin giving it a smooth dewy finish. This would work well for dry to normal skin types. Oily skin types like myself may need to use a setting powder to absorb the excess oil/shine. So far no cakeyness and it doesn’t appear to oxidise. It lasts a long time well over 5hours so good for a night out or for work. The sunscreen is an added bonus which eliminates a step in your skincare regime. This foundation makes my skin look so smooth and blemish free, with a gorgeous healthy glow without looking shiny. I would highly recommend this very affordable foundation. I took off one star mainly due to the slightly darker shade, you could always mix it with a lighter foundation to achieve the perfect blend.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Being big fan of Drew Barrymore, i had a high expectation on this foundation. Thank goodness it met my expectation. Coverage is good, and leaves your skin dewy and fresh (i have combination skin). I don’t feel that am wearing a foundation, its vey light weight.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and affordable. Found the feel and setting of this foundation to be really nice. It doesn't clog up my pores or feel heavy. Unfortunately, even though I ordered porcelain, it still had too much of an orange tint to it for me.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most high end foundations I have Builds beautiful, solid medium coverage but can be built to full coverage. It gives you the most natural dewy skin and lasts fairly well on oily skin
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this foundation a lot. It's medium coverage, dewy finish (which is great for my dry/normal skin), lasts all day with a touch up or two. Only downside is the shade range. I'm pretty pale but not the most pale person I've ever met and the lightest shade in the range is still slightly too dark for me. I can get away with it in summer if I bring it down my neck but in winter it'll be waay too dark
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very natural and dewy natural finish and looks glowy on the skin, but i wish they had more light options avaliable. I am the lightest shade and i feel like i could still go a shade or two lighter to match me better. would buy again
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Looks fantastic for 6-8 hours on dry skin. The lightest shade is a touch to dark and yellow for me but I mix this with my normal foundation to give a glowing finish.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kind of disappointed i saw so many rave reviews about this foundation and was very keen to try it. When I initially applied it, I loved it, it was so beautiful and glowy with decent but natural coverage, and the shade was a perfect match. However as I wear it everyday I've been noticing it doesn't wear very well, at first I thought it was my concealer and powder (colourpop and kat von d) but with other foundations they work fine. Anyway, after about two hours or so it starts to separate from the other products, get patchy and settle in my pores etc, maybe it's me sweating or becoming oily but I have pretty normal to dry skin.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice formula not for very fair The formula is nice but as a very fair girl this foundation was too dark also this shade is quite yellow undertoned.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Advertised on bottle as nude skin feel. However, found it very mask-like on my face. Quite disappointed after all the hype which made me try this product.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette
Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting P...
$9.99
 
Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea
Flower Pots Powder Blush Warm Sweet Pea
$13.99
 
Alka-Seltzer Regular Effervescent 20 Tablets
Alka-Seltzer Regular Effervescent 20 Tablets
$9.49 $0.26 Off RRP!
 
Zaditen 0.025% Eye Drops Unit Dose 0.4ml 20 Single Dose Units
Zaditen 0.025% Eye Drops Unit Dose 0.4ml 2...
$15.99 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Travel Minis For Men 4 Piece
Travel Minis For Men 4 Piece
$10.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox 120 Tablets
$18.99 $21.00 Off RRP!
 
Lacteeze Extra Strength 120 Tablets
Lacteeze Extra Strength 120 Tablets
$27.49 $6.01 Off RRP!
 
Flower In Your Prime PoreMinimizing Primer
Flower In Your Prime PoreMinimizing Primer
$9.99
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!