$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Cool Berry Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
  Product ID: 2679810

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Cool Berry Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)
Free Shipping

Nicorette Quit Smoking QuickMist Mouth Spray Cool Berry Triple 150 Sprays (13.2mL x 3)

Product ID: 2679810
$52.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $17.00
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable in-Store and online
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Nicorette QuickMist Berry Mouth Spray nicotine 1mg per spray. Stop smoking aid. For fast craving relief.

Warnings

Use in Adolescents under professional supervision only. Do not use unless a doctor has told you to if you have had a stroke or you have heart or circulation problems. Ask your doctor/pharmacist before use if you; are pregnant or breastfeeding, are under 18 years of age, are taking any other medicines, have uncontrolled high blood pressure, have a stomach ulcer, have kidney or liver disease, take insulin for diabetes, have an overactive thyroid, have adrenal gland cancer. For more information see pack insert or call our toll free info lines 1800 029 979 (AUS); 0800 446 147 (NZ)

Common Uses

Stop smoking abruptly. Cut down smoking before stopping.

Ingredients

Contains alcohol, Nicotine 1mg per spray

Directions

  1. Stopping Immediately How many sprays do I use? Weeks 1 to 6: Use 1-2 sprays when you would normally smoke a cigarette or have cravings to smoke (1-2 sprays every 30 minutes - 1 hour). Do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours or 64 sprays/day. Weeks 7 to 9: Start reducing the number of sprays/day. Weeks 10 to 12: Gradually reduce to 2-4 sprays/day and then stop use.
  2. Cutting Down How many sprays do I use? Gradually increase mouth spray use (do not use more than 4 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 64 sprays/day) and reduce smoking with the aim of stopping by 6 months. If you have not cut down at 6 weeks or stopped at 9 months, see your doctor, pharmacist.
  3. Combination Theraphy How many sprays do I use? If you have relapsed with single nicotine replacement therapy (NRT) or if you have cravings with single use NRT, you can use NICORETTE mouth spray in addition to NICORETTE Patch for better craving relief. Use patch as directed and aim to use 1-2 sprays of NICORETTE mouth spray (do not use more than 2 sprays/hour for 16 hours, or 32 sprays/day). after 12 weeks reduce use of patch or mouth spray (see pack insert).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kick the habit Best price and value around for this product. Excellent quit smoking aid
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use great tool i bought this a month ago and quit smoking strait away was easy to use and pocket size carry everywhere. Was a heavy smoker but found it easy to quit using this product
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STP smoking There great this has helped me stop smoking when I do have a some it fast yuk
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicobate Good taste in comparison to other nicotine products
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Very good product to use
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The berry flavour is great Best product to wean off smoking. Compact, easy and tastes nice.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Nicorette quickmist truly works, it gets rid of cravings. The berry taste is refreshing and light.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that worked for me Tried many, many times in my 50 yrs of smoking to give it up. Nicorette Quickmist is the only treatment that worked. Been off the cigs for 2 years now and keep a spray unit handy as every now and again the craving returns briefly and a couple of sprays puts me back on the straight and narrow. The Berry flavour is my favourite.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I bought a three pack and it really helps me stay off the cigarettes
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Always amazes me, why did they not have the berry flavour first? I guess it took a while for chocolate ice cream too.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest anywhere Best value for money compared to anywhere online and nice taste
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Happy so far and is helping
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this product yesterday only had to use it 5 times in 2 days as it takes the cravings away
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to get off the cigarettes
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great product , excellent price and delivery was fast.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Totally different taste to the mint quickmist but same quick delivery system.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than the other QuickMist
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicorette Quickmist Have bought these a few times and they work well Delivery to the NT was very slow,,,but then most things are
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste Glad I tried it !!! It's yummy for those that like it.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes the edge off I thought i would try this new flavor but to be honest i prefer the original mint flavor, although they have the same amount of nicotine as the original mint, i feel like the original mint takes the edge off for me a bit more.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Great help for giving up smoking
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicorette quick mist I am on my second pack now, does help also the new berry taste is quite nice.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New flavour Having used the Freshmint quick mist spray for a while it is great to have a new flavour to mix it up. Cool Berry works just as well as original Freshmint so would recommend you give it a try
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicorette Mist Definitely Works By far the most successful method of quitting cigarettes. Worked where nothing else did (and where the chewing gum versions just sent one back to cigarettes). Now...if they could come up with a product for quitting the QuickMist spray...
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS WELL I bought this product to help me quit smoking, with the quickmist i could take it anywhere i went, quickmist relived the craving quickly,which helped me immensely, highly recommend quickmist.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I brought this for my partner and he said its helping him cut down on his smoking
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad taste Stick to the mint flavour, it doesn’t taste like Berry at all. More like lavander! It does a great job for a quick nicotine hit, but I won’t be buying the berry again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuk Sickly, sweet taste that lingers. I'd rather have a cigarette
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible taste. The old original mint is far better. Bought the berry but couldn't use it because of the taste.
Date published: 2018-08-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Ferro-Gradumet & Vitamin C Tablets 30
Ferro-Gradumet & Vitamin C Tablets 30
$18.99 SAVE $8.00
 
Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic Formula) Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Melatonin 90 Tablets (Homeopathic ...
$12.25 SAVE $12.25
 
Ki Immune Defence & Energy Formula 60 Tablets
Ki Immune Defence & Energy Formula 60 ...
$38.49 SAVE $12.71
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coated Icy Mint Chewing Gum 4mg 210 Pieces
Nicorette Quit Smoking Extra Strength Coat...
$42.99 SAVE $7.00
 
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
Lucas Papaw Ointment 25g
$5.99 SAVE $0.61
 
Gold Cross Hydrogen Peroxide 6% 100ml
Gold Cross Hydrogen Peroxide 6% 100ml
$3.99 SAVE $0.40
 
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
Zyrtec 10mg 70 Tablets
$39.99
 
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25mg 28 Patches
Nicorette Quit Smoking 16hr Invisipatch 25...
$44.99 SAVE $7.00
 
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
Murine Eye Drops Clear Eyes 15ml
$8.99 SAVE $1.50