$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2679510

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules
Free Shipping

Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2679510
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$20.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

FatBlaster Clinical can help you maintain a healthy body weight in conjunction with diet and exercise.

What is FatBlaster Clinical for×?

 

Help in maintenance of healthy body weight*
Supports vitality, general health & wellbeing
Antioxidant: helps reduce free radical damage to body cells
 

Why use FatBlaster Clinical?

 

Only FatBlaster Clinical contains SLENDACOR™, an exclusive patented blend that helps you maintain a healthy body weight*.

 

Who should use FatBlaster Clinical?

 

Healthy overweight adults, who are looking for a way to help maintain a healthy body weight in conjunction with diet and exercise.

 

×Helps maintain a healthy body weight in healthy overweight adults when used in conjunction with a calorie-controlled diet and exercise – 1800kcal/day diet and 30 min walking 5 days per week.

^IRI Diet Nutrition, Australia Grocery Pharmacy, Value Scan Sales, FYTD To 03/03/19.

#Based on in-vitro data. Sengupta K, et al. An herbal formula LI85008F inhibits lipogenesis in 3T3-L1 adipocytes. Food and Nutrition Sciences 2011;2:809–817. Sponsored by Laila Nutraceuticals

×Helps weight loss in healthy overweight adults when used in conjunction with a calorie-controlled diet and exercise – 1800kcal/day diet and 30 min walking 5 days per week.

Size: 60 caps

Warnings

Follow the directions for use. Always read the label.
*When used in conjunction with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.
Not recommended for use during pregnancy or breastfeeding.
WARNING: CONTAINS SULFITES

Ingredients

Dosage Form: hard capsules

Quantity: 60 capsules

Active ingredients per capsule:
Curcuma longa (Turmeric) ext.
-Equiv. dry rhizome 2.925 g
Moringa oleifera (Drumstick leaves) ext.
-Equiv. dry leaf 2.16 g.
Murraya koenigii (Curry leaves) ext.
-Equiv. dry leaf 945 mg
WARNING: CONTAINS SULFITES
Free from caffeine, gluten, lactose and sugar.

Directions

Adults: Take 1 capsule with water, twice daily.
For best results use product for 12 weeks.
WARNING:
Follow the directions for use. Always read the label.
Always use in conjunction with a program of reduced intake of dietary calories and increased physical activity.
Not recommended for use during pregnancy or breastfeeding.
Do not use if the tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Store below 25C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat Blaster Clinical fantastic! I am very happy with Fat blaster clinical, I can continually take it, It helps keep my weight down, and does not make my heart race. Well done, Great Product !!!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Started to see results within 2 weeks! Could finally zip up my jacket over my stomach! People began to notice weight lose around waist within 4 weeks. Very happy and will continue to use this product for my weight loss program.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help when needed ! FANTASTIC product that really works, thanks FatBlaster and Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works This product has helped my partner take centimetres of our waists thighs and hips with amazing results, i feel much lighter and so does my partner
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great producr Great product I feel great when I take it
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So happy with the product
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed i bought this a month ago. and i like it. just have to wait to see if it works
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Actually works Try it for yourself. This actually works. Combine this with an active life style, and healthy eating and you will see great results. It's not a quick fix, you still need to do the hard work. This product helps kick start it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I have been taking these for months now and my weight has stabilized as I exercise 6 out of 7 days a week and eat healthy foods and they are a great product. Have not gained any weight (fat) since being on them).
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rearlly works, I lost 4cms
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product ! it is a very useful product to keep weight!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It really works on a 65 year old body,removes naturaly inches from wast and hips easily,no fad diets or extreme excersise,Normal day and normal diet, Still lost body fat that had been very hard to shed.NO SIDE EFFECTS or Problems with ongoing prescribed medication..
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works. Helped me to lose weight which has previously been very difficult for me.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works ! I was struggling to loose some stubborn weight off my waist and hips after my 3rd child not only has it done wonders I’ve lost 5kgs so far. Keeps me feeling full throughout the day. It’s given me my confidence back! couldn’t Recommend this product more than it works so give it a try :)
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I'm happy with this product
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great love it will be buying more
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definately Working for me!! I am on to my second month of the Naturopathica Fatblaster Clinical Capsules and have found they are definately working for me, reducing the tummy area where I mostly tend to put on the weight. I highly recommend these for anyone who has a similar problem tummy wise!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! Product really works combined with good healthy food and a bit of exercise. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it !!!!! I have been taking it for almost a month now and i am down 7kgs. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for real!! Don't doubt it! Every body is different! That's what I've learnt! Before buying this product, I read alot of reviews and gained the idea that everyone was loosing atleast a kilo after only a day or two, 5 or so days passed for me and nothing was happening!!! I was so upset but something kept telling me to wait, and so on the 7th day i saw on the scales that I was 1 kg down. It motivated me so much!! I believed in this product now! 3 weeks down and 3kg down and I am feeling great! Just a tip, don't take anytime 4pm onwards otherwise you don't fall asleep:)
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find these fantastic I bought these just over 1 month Ago and I'm so happy that I did
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these slimming capsules These are amazing they did exactly what they say on the package
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago great item
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've notice my weight loss. Bought this a month ago. I find it does help you lose those stubborn kilos that won't move.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Work's I was hesitant to buy this, ive used it now continuously for 2 month's. Ive been eating healthy, with regular excercise and the result's are showing! Im really happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I brought this product about 2 months ago and am very happy with the results . I have lost approximately 17 centimetres from my waste line with the help of daily walking. I will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm great with lost weight 6x it's was very good I bought 4 boxes already but I has finished 3 boxes Now my body getting better better and better than..then before I don't go to tasting about kg but I'm great I got slim now
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product pitch stands put Bought this a month ago and have lost 5 kg already happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is nice I Take it For a few weeks. it work
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright box. Have been using these tablets for six weeks and the results are starting to show.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
Combantrin Chocolate Squares 24
$16.99 $5.50 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 500mg 100
Panadol Paracetamol Pain Relief Tablets 50...
$12.99 $1.70 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$63.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Caplets 500mg 80
Panadol Rapid Paracetamol Pain Relief Capl...
$16.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Apple Cider Vinegar Plus Garcinia Max 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Apple Cider Vineg...
$21.49 $8.50 Off RRP!
 
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair Regrowth Treatment 4 x 60g
Regaine Men's Extra Strength Foam Hair...
$140.99 $8.96 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX 60 Tablets
Naturopathica FatBlaster MAX 60 Tablets
$32.99 $16.96 Off RRP!