$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2679494

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2679494
$19.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fire up your metabolism and fuel your body with Keto-Fit Fire! Keto-Fit Fire is your ketosis accelerator to help put you into fat-burning mode, as part of the Keto diet. 60 capsules.

What is Keto-Fit Fire? Keto-Fit Fire is your ketosis accelerator to help put you into fat burning mode, as part of the Keto diet. Providing high quality Coconut MCT's, Carnitine, Cayenne Pepper and Guarana you will have all the energy you need to help kick start your day to stay in ketosis. During Ketosis your body burns fat as fuel to help your performance or achieve your weight loss goals.Keto Diet Benefits:Fat burningIncreased energy levelsCognitive function & focusMuscle recoveryAthletic performanceKeto Friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Non GMO.

Warnings

This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

Ingredients

Medium-Chain Triglyceride (MCT) Powder (40%), Green Coffee Powder (22%), Vegan Capsule (Hypromellose), Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate,  L-Carnitine (7%), Guarana Seed Powder Extract (7%), Cayenne Pepper (1.5%). Contains caffeine.

Directions

Adults: Take 2 capsules daily. WARNINGS:Not suitable for children under the age of 15 or for pregnant or lactating women. Not a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and physical exercise program. Should be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Formulated Supplementary Sports Food. Store in cool and dry conditions away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it works I have taken it for a week and lost 1 kg. I don't feel like to eat junk food. I take it in the morning and afternoon. I want to try to take 2 in the morning but not sure to do that. I eat low carb+high protien and exercise. So far it works for me. If you want to know more result in a month from me, just click like for my post. I will be back to give a feedback.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy taking this product.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this about 3 weeks ago and have lost 10kgs!! Im so happy!! No weird side effects!! I have loads more energy and i dont feel like eating bad stuff!! Im feeling amazing!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Certainly helps, worth a try!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works I bought this product four weeks ago, this product really works.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with fat burning Bought this a month ago and has helped with weight loss
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have lost 2kg in 10 days
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid product Already lost 2 kg within 2 weeks of consuming it
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love these tablets they work great and the dont have that bad after taste like most of them do love them will buy more
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great product to use
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Works how it should along with exercise and balanced diet
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Started trying these a month ago and along with diet I have lost 10kgs. Worth a try
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I’ve had these before, they help give you energy, used with the fat blaster shakes, keeps you feeling fuller longer
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I recently tried these capsules out for the first time. They did help shift some stubborn fat along with added extra energy..I ate healthy with an active exercise regimen. Definitely worth a try to help a sluggish metabolism..
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take and does reduce weight! I have been using keto products for 6 months from the US but luckily found this one in Australia. Does reduce weight even when I was ill and could not exercise and it is a third of the cost. With meal replacement shakes, the weight will drop off. I am losing half kilo a month..
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a daily part of my Keto diet it helps balance my dietary needs for the day. I add berries avacado or berries kale you can make it so many delicious ways. Totally enjoy this
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me get into ketosis First thing in the morning, great supplement to a keto lifestyle
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto-Fit Fire I am so pleased with this Product. 3 Weeks ago I started a Keto Diet and added Keto-Fit Fire as a supplement. and up to date I have lost 9.2 KG. Will be Buying again and again. Thankyou Very Much
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago in i lost 5kg already..
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto I just started using these, can see some weight loss
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great product I bought this about a month ago and love it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpried Been on this for maybe a couple of months, brought my second bottle today . My friend said to me last night, she can believe how I've lost weight. However I have been watching what I'm eating, have cut down on different foods etc. The occasional ketos recipes I have been cooking. But im not on a Keto diet as such.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this 2 months ago and i have lost 6kg and im not on a keto diet
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets give this a go!! Hoping these keto tablets help me get rid of that extra fat. I havent been on them long enough to notice a difference. I hoping these work
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Already One month and lost one and a half kg already with regular exercise.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Lost a few kilos on this although not as much as I hoped
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Feeling great will keep using this vitamin
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy boost I love the energy boost this gives me.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lost 3 kg in 2 weeks amazing product
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brought a coulpe of weeks ago since using tablets Iv lost the kelos and I feel great
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
Nexium 24hr 20mg Tablets 14
$16.49 $0.46 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Weight Loss Water Booster 48ml
Naturopathica Fatblaster Weight Loss Water...
$6.49 $1.50 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambogia 100 Capsules
Healthy Care Ultra Strength Garcinia Cambo...
$19.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$14.99 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Vanilla 300g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Oil 500ml
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Oil ...
$17.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Chocolate 300g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml
Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml
$16.99 $7.96 Off RRP!