$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2679494

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2679494
$16.99 MAYDAY SALE
$16.99
$16.99
$13.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fire up your metabolism and fuel your body with Keto-Fit Fire! Keto-Fit Fire is your ketosis accelerator to help put you into fat-burning mode, as part of the Keto diet. 60 capsules.

What is Keto-Fit Fire?Keto-Fit Fire is your ketosis accelerator to help put you into fat burning mode, as part of the Keto diet. Providing high quality Coconut MCT's, Carnitine, Cayenne Pepper and Guarana you will have all the energy you need to help kick start your day to stay in ketosis. During Ketosis your body burns fat as fuel to help your performance or achieve your weight loss goals.Keto Diet Benefits:Fat burningIncreased energy levelsCognitive function & focusMuscle recoveryAthletic performanceKeto Friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Non GMO.

Directions

Adults: Take 2 capsules daily. WARNINGS:Not suitable for children under the age of 15 or for pregnant or lactating women. Not a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and physical exercise program. Should be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Formulated Supplementary Sports Food. Store in cool and dry conditions away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I only just started taking it and have notice a higher level of energy. I haven’t been on it on enough to make further comments but so fat it seems to be working and it’s so ugh easier to consumer as it’s capsules instead of the powder ones
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and great price Excellent quality service and product
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I night it and are so happy with the results
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto pills Very impressive product
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto fit fire Do t really know if it works but thought it wouldn’t hurt to try
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Been using this for a month and it has helped so much
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product lost 5kgs in 6 days. really had a strong affect on me
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster I recently purchased Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire. I have only just started taking it so I am unable to say whether it works or not, but am willing to give it a try.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Surprisingly good . Was energized
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product it is great
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCTS!!!! IT WAS A GOOD PRODUCT AND I LOSS 1KG IN 2 WEEKS.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These give me the extra energy I need to stick to my goals
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto Health Taking Keto Fire Capsules together with Keto healthing eating weight loss consistent heading towards goal weight. Great buy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent i purchase this product by online review, i am very satisfied with the result i actually lost 2kg within 2weeks. I can't wait to see the result.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Bought this month ago... So far okay going feels like losing some weight slowly.. Take 1 in morning and 1 at night at bed time..
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Review!!!! I bought this 2 weeks back and when i started this I thought it will work without keto diet, well it doesn’t work if you are not on a keto diet, butt if your carb intake is low and and you are really following a keto diet with no cheating it will help you to lose weight and it will fill you up for a longer time nd you will not snack between meals. I have lost weight when I followed keto diet with these pills and i feel active. Hope it helps everyone.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fat baster keto fit fire capsules These took about 6 weeks to start working but with Persistence I've started to lose weight so I'm overall happy with this product and will continue to buy it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and on point Not sure the product works
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto fit fire I bought the fire a month ago and have loss three kilos I have tried other weight loss products but this is one I will be loyal to
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I bought this a few weeks ago, and it's helped with weight loss for me! I'm using this with the keto diet and intermittent fasting.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoultely love this I take 2 every night before bed and have started to notice a small difference, Will keep getting these.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY EVER! I have received amazing results within a month and would recommend this to anybody on a keto diet. It aids with ketosis and it extremely affordable. superb!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight loss helper I purchased this about a month ago and it is apart of my weight loss supplements. I take it at night and have been able to maintain the weight loss I have achieved
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased products and I was happy
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says So pleased i got this along with the protien shake. Its amazing , it really works. and not much effort from me. so easy.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking for 2 weeks and lost 3 kgs. Don't have sugar or junk food cravings and haven't touched a chocolate in that time.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Got two bottles. Haven’t been taking long but hope it helps.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service Great product ordered on user friendly online platform with good results
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a little over a month ago and I absolutely love how it makes me feel, while using this I’m enthusiastic and not fatigued.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it works I have taken it for a week and lost 1 kg. I don't feel like to eat junk food. I take it in the morning and afternoon. I want to try to take 2 in the morning but not sure to do that. I eat low carb+high protien and exercise. So far it works for me. If you want to know more result in a month from me, just click like for my post. I will be back to give a feedback.
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT