$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Chocolate 300g
  Product ID: 2679493

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Chocolate 300g

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Chocolate 300g

Product ID: 2679493
$19.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Get Keto-Fit! Burn fat & fuel your body & mind with Keto-Fit Protein Shake Chocolate. Providing high quality protein and coconut MCTs, Keto-Fit Protein is designed to fuel your body as part of a keto diet. 300g.

What is Keto-Fit Protein Shake for?Providing high quality protein and coconut MCTs, Keto-Fit Protein is designed to fuel your body as part of a Keto diet. Keto-Fit Protein helps put your body into ketosis so you burn fat throughout the day to help your performance or achieve your weight loss goals.Keto Diet Benefits:Fat burningIncreased energy levelsCognitive function & focusMuscle recoveryAthletic performanceKeto Friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free and Non GMO.

Directions

Adults: Mix a 30g scoop with 250ml of water. WARNINGS:This product contains peanuts, sesame seeds, tree nuts and sulphites. People with allergies to these substances should avoid this product. Check with your medical or dietetic professional before you start the Keto diet. Store below below 25 degrees Celscius in a cool dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I found that this product really helps in weight loss. The prices is really good as well. If I wasn't using this product I think I wouldn't be loosing weight. I find that it keeps me full as well.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this as supplement to my keto diet. Definitely recommend this product. Pleasant tasting is a bonus.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought this not long ago and glad I did its helpinge a lot
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Keto Lifestyle Trying to find protein powders to take while sticking to a keto diet was quite difficult but since finding this I haven't looked back! It doesn't leave that grainy texture like other proteins and it has a nice flavour, I've recently bought this in bulk so I don't run out lol
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually works I bought this product four weeks ago, and I must say I am very impressed. Fantastic product for a low chemist warehouse price.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Substitute one meal with Keto fit protein shake and light exercise for 2 weeks, lost 3kg. Tastes ok. Happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Just love this brand and great chocolate taste
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto fit protein awesome for protein shakes Staying on the keto diet is great this with avacado berries water and a little coconut water and it’s delicious
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hits the spot! Easy to mix, nice flavour, fills you up until next meal!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto shake tastes great and gave me energy unlike some other shakes
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great tasting product. A little hard to mix but worth the effort.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Great product, I have discovered this is the perfect "supper" for me, as I do not like to retire on an empty stomach but if i eat I suffer indigestion, so this shake is the perfect answer to my problem.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great stuff love it can’t wait to get more
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really work's I have been using this product now for a few months now and I can say it's fantastic, need to loose weight then try this
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Have tried different keto shakes, all have been rather bland, this one is the exception.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read label Love the taste, keeps me feeling full.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling Have been trying this by adding a scoop to my morning coffee, Normally gets me through to lunch and pleasant tasting.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes grear Best tasting low carb shake iv tried yet
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i brought this as im on the keto diet and needed something so help when i felt hungry inbetween meals an to replace breakfast some mornings and this is amazing keeps me so full and feel amazing on it
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did help Taste was bearable. After having a shake I wasn’t as hungry.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy meal replacement Taste is good, I mix mine with almond milk and it keeps you full for hours.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick boost A little more sweetener than I would like, but it does the trick first thing in the morning and after a work out accompanied with a calorie controlled Keto diet.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does have that chalky taste but you just have shake it more every time you take a sip but other than that, it’s a good buy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome protein shake I've been using this every morning for my keto diet breakfast alternative, u have been mixing it with fruit and unsweetened almond milk. It isn't grainy and has a subtle vanilla flavour. It is stomachable and not grainy
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste does what it says. I brought this product about a month, it taste great and fits in perfectly with my lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Loving the keto shakes helps with feeling hungry during the day,the taste is very good compared to a lot of other shakes I have tried
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap for price The pricing is cheaper than most 300g tubs but unfortunately I did not like the taste. Very chalky and too watery for my likings.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Going ok Thought I would give this a try, can’t say I have noticed anything.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It tasted ok Been using it for two weeks along with the keto diet . Surprisingly its working kilos lost
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great taste. Tastes kind of salty but I got a bit more used to it the longer i used it.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Bioglan MCT Oil Liquid 500ml
Bioglan MCT Oil Liquid 500ml
$18.49 $6.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol Pain Relief 96 Caplets
Panadol Osteo Osteoarthritis Paracetamol P...
$7.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$26.99 $16.99 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft Capsules
Healthy Care Wild Krill Oil 1000mg 60 Soft...
$28.49
 
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single
IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Si...
$2.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
$7.39
 
Combantrin -1 Tablets 2 Pack
Combantrin -1 Tablets 2 Pack
$6.99 $0.50 Off RRP!