$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Shaker Pink 800ml
  Product ID: 2677729

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Pink 800ml

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Pink 800ml

Product ID: 2677729
$4.49 FRENZY SALE
$4.99
$4.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way cute I love this shaker it does what its supposed to and the colour is super cute!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shaker This shaker was well thought out. The lid fits securely with no leaks when shaking. It's super easy to clean with the wide opening. The mouth piece works well and the pop up lid fits snug so no leakage there either. And it's a very pretty colour. All in all a great shaker or water bottle..
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great protein shaker, perfect size, doesn't leak and easy to clean
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Bondi 800ml shaker I brought the pink shaker loving the colour I also have the grey I just add a optifast shaker to shaker add water when ready also use as a water bottle
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Has a spring inside so shakes don't go lumpy
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks This shaker is pretty and great value for money. Best one I have ever owned
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I brought this shaker a while ago and it still doesn't leak... Works great
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Works on a variety of powers. Had no problems. Even milo for the kids haha.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I have this shaker in pink and the blue and I totally love them! They are better than other shakers and you can clean them properly! Perfect in my eyes!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Every shaker I've ever owned has always left the drink inside lumpy and clumpy. Not this one! It's got a little spring in it that moves about when you shake it so all the powder breaks down properly.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional ! Great product! Doesn’t leak, has measurements on the side and works as both a water bottle and protein shaker. Plus it looks soooo cute !
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light bottle Have used this so many time perfec5 to use
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love my shaker quick n convenient
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such good quality and the price is so affordable. Love the colours, easy to clean, the best shaker I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, colour and condition I am so happy I brought this not only is it fantastic for protein powder but it even doubles as a drink bottle. The bottle looks amazing and it is always the first thing I pick up at home!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to carry. I bought this to carry in my bag. Very easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Only had this product for a few days and it's great, can't find one fault.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks trendy I love this water bottle/protein shaker, it's easy to drink out of and has the measurings written on the side. Only problem is that there's a rubber band on the inside around the rim of the lid and sometimes it falls off when you're washing it, you can get it back on but make sure you do as it secures the lid closed. I learnt the hard way as it leaked my shake all over me the first time
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad It's a bit big for me
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but too big Cute shaker, but too big for what it is meant for. The flip lid is pretty tough to open too.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good this shaker is good however it is too narrow to dry inside without difficulty.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs improvment This is the worst shaker bottle the hole where yo drink out of is too big and the protein leakes out and get down your mouth and face no matter how I drink it it still comes out on the sides of my face Terrible!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaking what's the point of shaker bottle if it's leaking. I can't put it on my bag to travel. it such a shame as the packaging looks good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on the second day The clip on the top snapped after one day of use
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Protein Shaker Ever Terrible protein shaker. Opening too small to get product in without spilling it. Leaks constantly. Lid is poorly designed, not easy to drink out of.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute bottle - leaks like a sieve I decided to ignore the reviews that said it leaked because there were so few (hoping they just got a bad batch) - super disappointed because it does indeed leak everywhere when you shake it. The mouthpiece seal is ineffective, so there’s no preventing it Good thing it was cheap, I’ll continue to use it as a side table bottle to track my hydration.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible design I have been trying to use this shaker but it leaks and is a terrible design. When you shake liquid pours out the seal and makes it impossible to use. Not dishwasher safe. Very disappointing about other reviews are so good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Design The bottle is designed great but the lid design makes it poor. The protein shake powder gets stuck under the lid and in the air valve.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT