$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette
  Product ID: 2679197

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

Product ID: 2679197
$9.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Dab on the soft shimmery shades, and sculpt your face with light for a refined, natural looking glow. The soft-focus silky powders deliver a multi-dimensional radiance for a luminous complexion. Our three universal strobing shades are ideal to make any skin tone beam with radiance.

Ingredients

Talc, mica, caprylic/capric triglyceride, silica, nylon-12, magnesium stearate, dimethicone, boron nitride, isostearyl alcohol, mineral oil, phenoxyethanol, ethylhexylglycerin, caprylyl glycol, microcrystalline wax, paraffin, sodium dehydroacetate, tocopheryl acetate, sorbitan isostearate, calcium aluminum borosilicate, synthetic fluorphlogopite, calcium sodium borosilicate. May contain: iron oxides, titanium dioxide, ultramarines, manganese violet, ferric ferrocyanide, blue 1 lake, yellow 5 lake, carmine.

Directions

Highlight parts of your face to define your features and add depth. Dab the shade of your choice on your forehead, tops of your cheekbones, bridge of your nose, below your brow bone, in the corners of your eyes, the center of your chin and above your cupids bow. Blend it out with our strobing brush.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, I use everyday. I’ve bought allot of the Drews Flower cosmetics and this product by far is the best. Gives the perfect amount of shimmer without looking like a disco ball. Absolutely my fav and used everyday. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Such a pretty highlight. Really holds its own against higher end brands in terms of pay off and wet glowyness. Doesn't stay on the face all day without setting spray but it's 10 dollarydoos. I use a normal highlight brush, just not a fan of the shape of the included one. I personally enjoy the pink shade most, on the face it has the prettiest silver wet sheen. They all look better on the face than they do swatched.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suddenly hooked Bought this to see how it goes as a drugstore brand. But, don't be fooled, the quality is top notch, just a simple sweep using the brush they give you in the pallete and you are set to go and glow. 3 colours to suit your skin tone plus easily buildable if you want soft shine or extra electric shock! Go get it, don't think twice, you won't regret.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Glowy This product is a light highlighter or full on highligter - great if you want a soft shine or really over the top glow.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this product, I use it as a highlighter but also as an eyeshadow. It's stunning!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This highlighter is the best I have ever used. Like wow! Stop reading all the reviews, like I did and just buy it. You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love I have all items and love them all except sadly the Concealer both didn’t Match My skin tone
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its my new favourite go to.Highly recommend i haven't used my high end brands since getting this.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality highlight Results guaranteed for any level makeup application
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product just to tried and it is amazing worth every penny
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the product, 3 different shades and money value
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business Such an awesome purchase. Great product from an awesome company. Best highlighter I’ve owned.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite highlighters! This product is amazing and such a steal for the price. Makes your skin look beautiful and glowy, no need for a high end highlighter with this one available
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing palette This palette is great! High end product for a quarter of the price. The shades are gorgeous, some look darker but on the skin are lovely. Nice assortment too
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product! Amazing highlighters! I'm so happy I got this product! One of my fave highlighting pallettes now!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Palette! This highlighting palette is exactly what I was hoping for - it has a buildable glow that can go from subtle to blinding! I was surprised at the price how much highlight this palette gives, plus you get 3 shades to suit your look!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Trio Highlighter Palette These colours are perfect for my skin tone. I absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow This highlighter trio Is so beautiful, the shades are great for my medium toned skin. You can use a small amount for a soft healthy glow or build up the application for A more intense evening look.Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous highlighters These highlighters are so blinding, they’re amazing. The three colours are really all you need for highlighter and it’s so cheap. Thanks Chemist Warehouse for bringing flower beauty to Australia, and at better value than we could get in America!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smooth highlighters! Lovely packaging. Applicator is sleek and practical. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, good product. I have used the Flower Beauty highlighter palette for 2 days now. My first impression was it’s very powdery, I dipped my brush lightly and it was covered in powder so much so I had to really tap off the excess. It feels really nice on the skin and leaves a pretty glow which lasts. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful glow with no glitter. I use on cheekbones as a highlighter and in the inner corner of my eyes for a little extra pop.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh my... Im in love with this it is so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT!! This is actually the most gorgeous highlighter I have tried yet! I have very fair skin so I use the the first two on my face and the gold sometimes over the top or on my eyes. It is soo fine and not glittery, it sits perfectly on my skin and looks beautiful all day through! Definitely recommend buying this!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing Forget price! I would pay three times the amount for this palette - it is gorgeous. 2nd favorite highlighter, just not beating out my wet n wild one in precious petals. If you're thinking about just get it .... its beautiful!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than High End This highlight is STUNNING! It’s super easy to blend and leaves the most gorgeous wet sheen on the skin without any glitter sparkles! I prefer using this over majority of my High end products like Hourglass, Becca etc.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my first Flower Purchases Super excited when I saw Flower Beauty in Australia, and of course the price!! This was one of my first purchases, and I love it. So easy to apply, dont need alot so you can avoid looking like a shiny clown lol. The product is soft, dewy and light, and the color selection is natural, and pretty, suitable for most skin shades and age. I'm almost 50, a dark brown sugar, and it looks light and fresh on me.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I AM SHOOK!! DUPE FOR MAC This is incredible! It's super soft to touch, and when applied it is so nice and glowy and intense I can't believe it, it looks incredible on the skin like wet! I just got Mac hyperreal glow in flash n awe and both 2 lighter shades are exactly same colour! Gold one has slight pink tinge but omg they apply the same and this is only $10!! The Mac cost me $79!!!! I am gobsmacked! If I knew this I wouldn't of got the Mac haha, This is not talked about enough and should be! Wow I am super impressed, I even like this more then my ofra one n it doesn't seem to accentuate my pores either def worth the price, I seen a few good reviews on it but thought okay I'll try it and glad I did will be my new favourite drugstore highlight!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this highlight for a week I really like it the color is pigmented and nice will repurchases again .
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! Had this for just over two weeks and it is a perfect everyday highlighter, lasts all day and gives an amazing glow!!! Was worried I would not use the pink but I actually mix my brush in all the colours and then apply. Very happy and will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT