$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Munchkin Grass Fed Milk-Based Toddler Drink Stage 3 730g Online Only
  Product ID: 2680236

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Munchkin Grass Fed Milk-Based Toddler Drink Stage 3 730g Online Only

Munchkin Grass Fed Milk-Based Toddler Drink Stage 3 730g Online Only

Product ID: 2680236
$23.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Munchkin Grass Fed Milk Based Toddler Drink. Made with 100% Grass Fed Milk. Stage 3 for 12 months to 36 months.

Toddlers are a picky bunch when it comes to food. Make sure they get all the nutrients they need. Our 100% grass fed milk is flowing with Vitamins A, E, CLA, and beta carotene and has an ideal balance of essential fatty acids.

 

  • The only formula in the world made with certified* 100% grass fed milk from New Zealand.
  • Grass Fed milk provides high levels of Vitamin A & E and a proper balance of Omega 3 to Omega 6 fatty acids.
  • Our milk is GMO free, rBGH free, grain free, and antibiotic free.
  • Contains DHA (hexane free) & ARA to support brain development
  • GOS Prebiotic.
  • No artifical sweetner.
  • Palm Oil Free

Suitable For: 12 to 36 months.

Product Claims: Made from certified Grass Fed Cow's Milk, that is GMO Free, rBGH Free and Grain Free.

Lifestyle Claim: GMO Free| Palm Oil Free

Size: 730g

Serving Size: 27g in 150mL water (makes 174mL)

Servings Per Pack: Approx 27

Warnings

Follow instructions exactly. Do not change proportions of powder except on medical advice.

Ingredients

Skim Milk, Lactose, Vegetable Oil (Soy, High Oleic Sunflower, Coconut, Soy Lecithin, Mixed Tocopherols), Whole Milk, Oligofructose, Galactooligosaccharide (GOS), Docosahexaenoic Acid Powder (Fish Oil), Minerals (Calcium, Phosphorus, Magnesium, Iron, Zinc, Iodine), Calcium Hydroxide, Vitamins (Vitamins [A, B2, B6, C, D, El, Niacin, Thiamine, Folic Acid), Citric Acid.

Contains: Milk, Fish And Soybean Ingredients.

Allergen Contains: Fish| Milk| Soybean

Directions

Feeding Chart:

Refer to the chart below for usage guidance unless a doctor or health care professional recommends a different usage. Only use the provided scoop for measurement (1 level scoop = 9.0g).

Age Range: 1-3 years, Water added (mL): 150, Number of scoops: 3, Number of feed/day: 2-4.

Note: 2 scoops of powder added to 100mL of water yields approximately 116mL. Toddler formula should be used as a supplement to a normal diet to address situations where intakes of energy and nutrients may not be adequate to meet an individual's requirements.

PREPARATION INSTRUCTIONS

Wash hands before preparing one serve. Wash and rinse cup and a utensils thoroughly.
Use only the provided scoop. Gently fill the scoop. Flatten with leveler on opening of can.
Add one level scoop per 50m l of water. Tighten lid of sippy cup and briskly shake to mix or stir cup with clean spoon.
Serve immediately or refrigerate for 30 minutes to serve chilled.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Do not consume if the sealed aluminum foil of this product is damaged or missing. Please check the expiry date on the bottom of the can. Please store in a cool and dry place. Must close the plastic can lid tightly after use and completely consume within four weeks after opening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toddler Formula we’ve tried Love it’s NZ milk from grass fed cows, doesn’t clump and bubba loves it ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I bought this to introduce my breast fed baby to cows milk but to with the convenience of formula. She took to it straight away. I love that it is from grass fed cows. The way they are suppose to be fed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky toddler loves it! My very picky toddler won’t drink cows milk (or almond or oat or coconut) so knowing he’s getting some great vitamins drinking this each morning is a great peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I brought this a few months ago and I wont be using any other formula my son loves it and best of all there's no constipation unlike other formulas his tried
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and my baby love it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this Very happy with this formula. Did a lot of research and this was the best choice for my baby in terms of health and she likes the taste. Will continue to buy and recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought it about 3 weeks ago. The taste is very good, my daughter likes to drink it very much. Now I can't put it down, I will stick to this healthy and nutritious milk powder! Thanks for giving my daughter such a good product!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Formula we Tried After months of research , Munchkin hands down was the best choice for Us - Been straight from Grass Fed Cows is just brilliant & will make the transition to Cows milk much smoother - Bubs took to it straight away, No issues at all.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product about two weeks ago. It tastes good and my baby likes it very much. I will buy it again in future.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! Babies love it! Hope that I can buy it in stores instead of purchasing online. It’s a really great brand, and grass feeding is much better than grain feeding! I love animals and also love kids, I’m happy Munchkin can bring such a good milk powder to my kids. Love the nature nutrition!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic for my fussy 2 year old who doesn't like to sit and eat. Love that she is getting the nutrients she needs.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula Tastes close to actual milk and only formula that my toddler aproves of. Grear natural ingredients.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it! I was unsure how our daughter would go with a new formula as we have only stuck to the one brand since she was born, but she loves this one! Worth trying for anyone looking for a new toddler milk.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste full of nutritional value Tried this new product as I was attracted to the unique packaging. Wanted to try a flip lid instead of traditional lids. Great taste, bub loves it. Only issue was the elevated top to include the lid, my hand keeps catching on the top edge and finding it a bit hard to scoop powder in the bottom of the tin. But otherwise, very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Came across this new product and happy to try. I always look for formula with probiotics or prebiotics and other essential fatty acids. The packaging does stand out with a flip lid so happy to give it a go. Great taste. My toddler seems to like it. The only issue if I was to be picky is that the extra height required for the flip lid, made it hard to scoop further down in the tin. The back of my hand is always catching the side of the tin. It is a minor issue So I still give it a 5 star for its nutritional value and cost.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it I bought this tin this week and my baby and i love it. My baby drink all of it and is happy- no reflux either! The scoop being coloured is easy to find when lost in the tin and makes it very easy to measure
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it I bought this tin this week and my baby and i love it. My baby drink all of it and is happy- no reflux either! The scoop being coloured is easy to find when lost in the tin and makes it very easy to measure
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best I could find Great formula, palm oil free, GMO free, grass fed, doesnt have the worst of the bunch soy ingredients. May not be perfect but its definitely better than most of the other formulas on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Child proof lid Super impressed but the packaging and the child proof lid! Twin boys love the taste
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the child proof lid!!! Recently purchased this for my 1 year old twins!!! They seem to love it! And I love the child proof lid and the fact that my two year old son can’t open it and “play” with the formula
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula! The formula agreed perfectly with my toddler, it’s easy to digest and jam packed with nutrients. My toddler took to it right away and didn’t have by digestive issues related to it. The pop top is such a great idea! The only down side was that the scoop was hurried almost to the bottom of the tin. I had to place almost my whole hand into the tin to retrieve the scoop.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler enjoyed it The packaging was very nice looking. The bright green flip top lid was super cute. However I found it really difficult to find the scoop. It was down towards the bottom of the tin. I loved the bigger scoop though. Only 3 scoops to fill a 150ml bottle was awesome! My daughter usually has a different type of formula, however I gave her a try with this one. She is fussy at the moment due to teething however had no issues with gulping down the entire bottle! The price is a little on the steep size though.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby was pleased I thought the container was really cute and fun! But unfortunately found it was not very functional. When I first opened the product I had to dig halfway down to find the scoop. The tin was also very full so it seemed to spill and get on my fingers with the first few uses. The product itself has great benefits. My bub usually has a different formula but I had no troubles at all with her taking to this one immediately. The formula has a very pleasant and natural smell. The price is higher than I would expect to pay for a toddler formula though.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design, tasty product Was intrigued by this so tested it out. At first was a bit hard to use as the scoop was all the way at the bottom, but once I fished it out, was a huge success with bub - definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute tin, easy to use Always love trying something new and grass fed formula appealed, as well as the cute design of the tin. First use was tricky as the scoop was all the way at the bottom but bub loves it and that’s what counts!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy baby happy mamma Fast delivery. Came the next day after ordering! Good sizing for convenience use . The one problem I had was I couldn’t find the scoop and it was all the way at bottom . I had to scoop through to find! My one year old enjoy every mouthful! Went down like a treat. No split ups afterwards which can be a problem for him! Would definitely recommend to others :)
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this for the very fussy one year old hoping she would like it. It was easy to prepare except for the scoop being in the bottom of the can. Maybe it could be attached to the lid? The fussy one was quite happy with this product and drank the bottle. A good option for the future.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect supplement I couldn’t be happier. My little girl is very fussy when it comes to taste but she loved this product.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Formular This is great product. Very professional package as well. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT