Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack
  Product ID: 2680305

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Product ID: 2680305
$21.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

tooshies by TOM pure baby wipes are 100% biodegradable and made with Organic Aloe Vera and Chamomile to soothe delicate skin. They contain no alchohol, no parabens, no phthalates and no phenols.

Warnings

For external use only. To avoid risk of choking or suffocation, keep away from children and dispose of mmediately after use.

Ingredients

The ingredients in tooshies by TOM baby wipes are 99.9% natural plant based, the wipe cloth itself is made from FSC cellulose fibres and is 100% biodegradable. Each wipe is made from aqua glycerin (plant based moisturiser), silver citrate (gentle preservative), sodium citrate (plant based antioxidant), citric acid (plant based stabiliser), glyceryl caprylate (naturally derived), aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder (organic), chamomilla recutita flower extract (organic), pelargonium graveolens flower oil (rose geranium oil)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes Only wipes I trust to use on my daughter! Only disposable brand easily available with absolutely no nasties or irritants in them, and they are the perfect texture - don't tear easy, not too wet or to dry.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wipes Very good quality wipes. Not too wet and not too dry.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong Love these wipes! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes, best around. Best wipes around. Wish I knew about these when my kids were newborns. Absorbent and wipe gently.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever I aim to use natural chemical free products on my kids and these wipes are by far the best and I've tried A LOT of brands. These have a pleasant, subtle, fresh fragrance and I like that they're biodegradable. They're gentle on skin and perfect to also use as quick hand or surface wipes. Also love the packaging and find the packet doesn't tear easily when taking wipes out. The bulk buy is the best value for money. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy anything else Great value & gentle on baby. Free of nasties and fragrance. I’ve been using these since my son was first born and very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great thickness, pleasant smell and good for the planet.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bulk buy Tooshie wipes smell great and have no nasties in them at all. I love the bulk buy.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes Hands down the best baby wipes they are worth every cent have used them on both my babies!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I love these wipes. Very on par to joonya wipes but since joonya recently changed their formula I actually prefer tooshies by Tom over joonya wipes. Wish their packaging included a hard top lid but easy to transfer to another case. Easy to purchase also as joonya is only available online.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensitive wipes This brand is excellent- I have been using for 16 months!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes I loved using these wipes on my son. Has a nice smell to them aswell. Only thing is they are pricy. But other than that I do recommend using these wipes
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes! The best, durable wipes, we swear by them! All the others seems to be too wet, too scented or too thin or weak making them fall apart. These ones are more expensive but absolutely worth every cent as 1 of them does what 3 of another brand does.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Great sturdy nappies and good for the environment!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes Great gentle but strong wipes made by a ethical caring company. We use less wipes because they are large and the perforated sheets help grab onto more, yet gentle enough to even wipe faces and hands. Only wipes we use now.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies by TOM baby wipes Those wipes are awesome. It is hard to find wipes that are gentle on newborns and I love those. Will definitely buy them again
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! Gentle on bub and gentle on the earth. These are my fave!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong , moist and great for environment Brought these wipes for our newborn I tried out a few and found the strength and moisture in tooshies was the stand out . We were wanting biodegradable and good for the environment . They also smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes we'll ever use We've been using tooshies wipes since our toddler was born and we can't go past the quality and how eco friendly they are.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes!! I’ve been using Tooshies by TOM baby wipes for over 18months now, as they have ALL the great features - lovely subtle fresh scent, strong & don’t tear, perfect thickness, soft & gentle on little ones skin, affordable, natural & biodegradable! What more could you want? I will be using these for years to come!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nappies These nappies are of high quality. Gentle on little ones skin.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, gentle wipes I've been using these on my now 6mth old baby from birth. They're incredibly soft, sturdy and gentle on baby's bot!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe Perfect for our little one, the only wipe he had no skin reaction to,
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe I’ve used I’ve tried a lot of wipes and these are by far the best . Apart from having less nasties than most , they are super absorbent and seem bigger than lots of the other wipes on the market .
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my little one and couldn’t be happier. No smell, and good quality wipes that don’t just tear! Recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and cheapest natural bio wipes I have used several natural brands of wipes over the last 2 yrs and these are the best quality value for money. I only go for biodegradable, natural soothing ingredients for bub and good quality and these tick all the boxes. The other best brand is Wotnot but they are most expensive than these.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These are great value in a large pack. Love the brand!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin & the planet After doing my research on eco wipes I chose these for my newborn son. 7 months later we still purchase these. They are gentle on his skin and clean up even the most catastrophic nappies well! As a bonus they smell lovely without being fragranced & have a lower impact on the environment. Win win.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes for sensitive skin Excellent wipes for sensitive skin. Both my sons have had reactions to a number of other wipes. These wipes also have a great texture which makes it easier to clean, which helps you use less wipes overall.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on bums and environment Extremely happy! Knowing there are no nasties hitting my bubs skin, biodegradable is amazing. Smell divine. Love love love
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_134
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT