$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 6 x 70 Pack
  Product ID: 2680305

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 6 x 70 Pack

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Fragrance Free 6 x 70 Pack

Product ID: 2680305
$23.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

tooshies by TOM pure baby wipes are 100% biodegradable and made with Organic Aloe Vera and Chamomile to soothe delicate skin. They contain no alchohol, no parabens, no phthalates and no phenols.

Warnings

For external use only. To avoid risk of choking or suffocation, keep away from children and dispose of mmediately after use.

Ingredients

The ingredients in tooshies by TOM baby wipes are 99.9% natural plant based, the wipe cloth itself is made from FSC cellulose fibres and is 100% biodegradable. Each wipe is made from aqua glycerin (plant based moisturiser), silver citrate (gentle preservative), sodium citrate (plant based antioxidant), citric acid (plant based stabiliser), glyceryl caprylate (naturally derived), aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder (organic), chamomilla recutita flower extract (organic), pelargonium graveolens flower oil (rose geranium oil)
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin I love these wipes, they don’t feel greasy, are gentle on my baby’s skin and a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect amount of moisture and they also smell great
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicate! Have been using these since my baby was 2 months old as I never heard of this brand until a friend told me. So delicate and natural. The smell is amazing. I did notice her nappy rash go once switching to these wipes!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes We love these wipes. They’re textured and get everything in one wipe. They also don’t have nasty chemicals and smell great!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes I have been using these wipes for the past 3 weeks and they do a great job. They are just moist enough and do not cause irritation at all. Having tried Huggies, Curash and Water Wipes in the past, these are my favourite and I intend to keep using them.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick wipes Love these thick, fragrance free eco friendly wipes. Perfect for newborns sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! Love these baby wipes they are soft on your baby’s skin & smell fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wet wipe used 6 different wipes so far and tooshies is the best. Ingredients safe,no bubbles and thick enough
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly to environment and baby's bottom I just love this product as it is both refreshingly gentle on my baby's bottom as well as the environment. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for making this wipes affordable!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes great price. Most healthy brands are expensive. These are affordable and I feel good using them on my baby, no nasty fragrances or chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever I always buy this brand because is soft on the skin, has an amazing scent and is environmental friendly
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby bottom Great wipes from newborn - not too wet and gentle on their bottom. Smell pleasant without being over powering
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes I purchased these wipes after researching products that are free from nasty chemicals. They are safe for my little ones skin, smell great and do a fantastic job. They are also very competitively priced. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality, no nasties
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing wipes really great wipes for babies
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only baby wipe you need My absolute favorite, thick, has a nice scent and doesn’t react to my toddlers sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it two months ago and love these wipes , very soft on my baby,,, have been buying only these wipes,, highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Love these wipes, they are strong so they don't tear but they are also soft and no scent. But also good for the environment.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Few leaks! I love theses nappies! Other brands have leaked at night but these hold a large volume of wee no problem! High backed and very easy to put on. Cute patten too.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle natural wipes Love these wipes. They are strong and dont tear. They have a light fragrance but dont contain harsh ingredients. They are gentle on babies skin. Also a bonus that they are biodegradable
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and Gentle They maybe more expensive, however you use less wipes. Good for bottom and face . I do not sway from this brand
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Great quality, love the smells
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes & smell Devine These are the only wipes I use after trying everything on the market. They have perfect moisture and smell incredible. I wish you could buy bulk though for wipes dispensers
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thick quality wipes Love the tooshies range! The wipes are large, wet and thick. Excellent quality and worth the extra amount compared to other brands
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product and even more that it’s environmentally friendly
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I love the smell of these!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite wipes I bought a range of ‘natural’ wipes for our first born and these were easily the standout. The text of the wipe is great and I like that these wipes aren’t drenched in the liquid (some of the others had so much liquid which upset the baby during night changes). I also love the smell of them.... they were the only wipes we tried that had a nice smell. These are the only wipes we are using now for our second born and I’m glad they come on this bulk pack.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Love these wipes - they are gentle on my baby’s bottom and they are biodegradable!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes I purchased these after the little innoscents baby wipes weren’t being stocked and couldn’t be happier. They clean up well, and they light scent of chamomile, with no nasties!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this for our lil bub we have on the way as its so baby friendly because its without all the nasty chemicals like some other brands
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$59.99 $7.00 Off RRP!
 
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack
$14.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
$14.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Fever & Pain Relief Strawberry Flavour 200mL
Panadol Children 1-5 Years Suspension Feve...
$11.99 $4.30 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 50ml
Nurofen For Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$7.99 $3.00 Off RRP!
 
Ecostore Laundry Liquid Ultra Sensitive 1L
Ecostore Laundry Liquid Ultra Sensitive 1L
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Drops with Dosing Device, Fever and Pain Relief, 20mL
Panadol Children 1 Month – 1 Year Baby Dro...
$6.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
Rite Aid Hydrogel Breast Discs 12 Pack
$7.99 $0.70 Off RRP!