$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only
  Product ID: 2679566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only

Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only

Product ID: 2679566
$19.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available via Click & Collect and in-store
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Liptember - Chemist Warehouse
 

General Information

1The 2019 Liptember Bag has over $130 value for the price of $19.99*. With everything from lip balms, micellar water and facial serum to fragrances, shampoo and sunscreen, the Liptember Bag will treat you from head to toe!

This product is only available for delivery within Australia.

Express Delivery not available.

All proceeds from the Liptember Bag will be donated to the Liptember Foundation.

* Plus postage and handling.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bag of goodies Was delighted to open this liptember bag and see the fantastic array of goodies. Great products, great price!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was so happy and pleasently surpised when i got this bag, being only 20 dollars with over 13 full sized and sample products inside i am incredibly happy i purchased this, thongs from panty liners to lip balms and dry shampoo, this had everything
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. Every year Chemistwarehouse and Liptember would partner up and bring out a Liptember bag. I have been supporting it since 2017. Liptember bag has a good selection of products. Good value for money. I enjoyed using them and giving some away to my family.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Very happy still got some left
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed. I purchased this to support the campaign, and I am glad I did. Very impressed with all the products contained in the Bag. And the extremely fast organising of my order, and receiving it in speedy time.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift a lot of kinds skincare,i like them.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great values! You can try lots of products with gear value while you are supporting people.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value, heaps of products to try. Perfect present for my teenagers!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Reward, Low cost! This low cost bag full of goodies is jammed packed with a large variety of well known brands. And the majority of them are the actual full sized product and not just little samples, as I was expecting for the low cost. Not only is the Liptember gift bag great value for money but its proceeds go to Charity, 100% of them!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bag of joy! What a great little bag of wonderful, joyful products! Such fun having it arrive in the mail. Fantastic value and there were only 2 products that I personally won't use so I gifted them to very appreciative friends. I look forward to the Liptember bag of 2020!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought this for a gift to a family member and totally loved it
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck for a great Cause!!! So happy I made this purchase, it's a great way to try new products while also helping out a great cause. The bag was jam packed with a lot of goodies that I was so excited to use.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It’s a fantastic idea that helps others but it also lets me try products that I might not normally buy.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charity! Great to support a charity and also enjoy some goodies for myself
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diverse products So happy I bought this bag, the items just kept on going and going, so many!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Definitely, a great buy some great things that came inside the bag.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is the first time I've purchased a liptember bag. It's fantastic! Amazing value for money and most of the products are actually useful! I ended up buying a 2nd one! Can't wait to see what's in next years bag!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable value. I purchased this Liptember bag in September 2019. It was an online special only. Oh my goodness!! This bag of products is AMAZING. I can see why it was limited to only one per customer. It was full of wonderful usable products, if it had been possible I would have purchased half a dozen. Not one item in the bag was anything you couldn't use. Even the bag itself is strong & durable with a full close zip, which makes it very secure when out shopping. Absolutely 10 out of 10 Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Got so many things for $20. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great samples Happy with the selection
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value gift bag, I bought it online for $30, after one month, then I found it $20 instore.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Seems like a great promotional sampler for a variety of products! Awesome that profits go to charity. If this bag was reinvented every month or two for a new charity I would be purchasing more
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great samples Great bag full of awesome samples some being full sized.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Great products I brought two of these bags.One for myself and one for my two daughters.The bag is excellent value and the products are amazing,great selection and variety...felt like xmas came early when I received my bag...the best thing is its for such a great cause.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Bought this few weeks ago and was really happy with the products included. Not only is it a good cause, the products included in the bag are well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought this as a last minute decision because there was a few items in it that I use regularly and I also enjoy donating to charity. I’ve kept a few of the goodies and the rest is perfect for putting in my Xmas “Share the Dignity” bag.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! The products and value in the Liptember bag is awesome! The amount and cost of products individually far outweighs how much you actually pay for this bag, plus it supports Womens charities!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money & new exciting products! I am so glad that I purchased this sample/show bag. Not only did it help raise funds for a good cause but I got fantastic value and had it delivered right to my door!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the variety of the products and most are full size.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I saw the advertising for liptember in store. I researched it more and found that I could donate money to such a great cause and I’m return receive a gift pack. I was happy to just donate the money and didn’t think a lot about the products I would be receiving. So when I opened the parcel I was pleasantly surprised by the contents. For the little money I had handed over, it was of great value!
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_458
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal Spray Twin Pack 2 x 140 Sprays
Nasonex Allergy Non-Drowsy 24 Hour Nasal S...
$37.49 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
Telfast 180mg 70 tablets
$29.99
 
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100
Hiprex 1g Tablets 100
$33.99