$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only
  Product ID: 2679566

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only

Liptember Bag 2019 Online Only

Product ID: 2679566
$29.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Liptember - Chemist Warehouse
 

General Information

The 2019 Liptember Bag has over $130 value for the price of $29.99*. With everything from lip balms, micellar water and facial serum to fragrances, shampoo and sunscreen, the Liptember Bag will treat you from head to toe!

This product is only available for delivery within Australia.

Express Delivery not available.

All proceeds from the Liptember Bag will be donated to the Liptember Foundation.

* Plus postage and handling.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of products and samples!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 2 Liptember bags, one for me and the other as a gift for my daughter. Awesome cause, great value for money and excellent products.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value! This was great value for a great cause!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charity Happy to support this great charity. Nice products included. #liptember2019
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational value I saw the Liptember pack advertised on facebook and looked great value and certainly wasn't disappointed when my pack arrived within 2 days of ordering . Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful samples Ordered this at the start of the month. Very happy to have lots of sample items to try. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Bought 2, excellent range of products, great value
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good load of goodies.. and a good course! Glad I got this goodie bag. And will again!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Surprise I received this bag today and to my surprise it was quite weighty because of the amount of products in it. The bag itself is good quality and can be zipped. Great variety of products. Definitely was worth the money. I will be able to use most of the products myself. Most of all its for a good cause.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something for nothing Something for nothing and a chance to try new products. Gotta love that!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value goodie bag Great value, opportunity to test out full sized items. I find value in every item in the bag and the entire contents worth way more than what I paid. Also sometimes when you buy these bags they are full of items that are about to expire but these all had plenty of time left on their use by dates. And at the end of the day proceeds went to a good cause
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many wonderful products So many wonderful products to try - it will take me ages to use them all. Price is amazing for what you get. Much cheaper considering what you get than a bellabox or similar product - and you get to support liptember.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet Best bag yet and all for a great cause.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bag of goodies I bought this bag to support a good cause. so happy with the products inside, they were useful for all the family and great sizes.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I’m happy brought this liptember bag it has great products and it supports a great cause
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bargain!! I brought Liptember Bag several weeks ago and I was so impressed by all the goodies in it..I use them all..Liz
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It gave me the essentials all in one that every woman should have. I didn't have much until i got this big. Plus it supports women's health so why not? I'll definitely be back for another one!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH GOOD VALUE SOOOO MANY GOODIES This bag should be a monthly regular! An excellent selection of products to trial - some I would've never purchased without being able to sample beforehand - and it's all for a great cause! Well done Chemists Warehouse for getting behind this initiative in such a creative way!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such value for money and all for a great causes
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought this last month and I was amazed at the products included. There was something in the bag for each member of my family. I will buy this bag every year to help in anyway I can
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many exciting goodies! I was so impressed with the range of products in the Liptember bag. Happy to be supporting such an important cause.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a good cause Brought this a month ago and nearly used all the products tried things I’ve never thought of using before such great value and it goes to a great cause!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good cause! I purchased this recently and it is incredible value for money. I shared the product’s with my mum as I don’t use them all personally however they were amazing products and samples. And not to forget it’s for an amazing cause!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and an excellent cause! This bag contained a lot of useful products while raising money. A fabulous idea.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products I purchased this bag for two main reasons. 1, to provide my support to women’s mental health through Liptember and 2, I enjoy sampling different products in order to find what works best for me. My advice, do this on a regular basis like monthly bags for different organisations.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value So happy I got this bag, so much value and for an awesome cause
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Well worth it, can’t wait to get one next year. All for a good cause.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was so excited to finally get a liptember bag and when i got it i was so happy so many great useful things in it
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this year's selection I purchased the Liptember bag the last 2 years and absolutely loved the quality of the products and value for money
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products in bag for $30 I bought this bag for liptember it was awesome supporting a great cause
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_253
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT