$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml
  Product ID: 2660344

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml

Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml

Product ID: 2660344
$16.99
$7.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Coconut derived medium chain triglycerides are easily absorbed and converted in the liver to ketones which help fuel the brain and body for mental and physical performance. Ketones allow the body to produce energy from good fats rather than from sugar and carbohydrates. Our MCTs are derived from organic coconut oil in the Philippines and come from sustainable farms. Free of palm oil.

Warnings

Discontinue use if you experience nausea, diarrhoea, abdominal cramps or other gastrointestinal discomfort.

Consult a doctor before use if you have diabetes, cirrhosis, acidosis and liver problems. For adults only.

Common Uses

Fuel mental and physical performance
Help you get into and stay in ketosis
Supports fat burning

Ingredients

100% medium chain triglycerides from coconut oil (C8, C10)

Directions

For everyday use. Can be taken straight, added to hot drinks, smoothies and salad dressings. For best results to be taken as part of a low carbohydrate diet. Flavour Free.

Serving suggestion: Start with 1 teaspoon per day. After one week slowly increase dosage to 1-2 tablespoons daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this about a month ago and it is easy to get that extra healthy fat that compliments my ketogenic diet. It is tasteless and easy to use. Just follow instructions as to incremental dosage.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great quality for a 1/4 of the price of the MTC oil I have previously purchased at the health food shop love it !!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MCT we have tried Really happy with this product - great for kickstart coffee, and has been spot on for our tests with herbal stuff.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Awesome product. I bought this a few weeks ago. I buy it on a regular basis and will continue to do so. Thus has changed my dads life, more energy, more confident, taking this daily has improved his daily life.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this and was very surprised at the taste. Loved it and it works a treat :)
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Well worth it. I hate coconut oil because of the flavour but this was great because it had next to no flavour and was potent.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see the difference As I use it at 4 am in the morning before I hit the gym notice a massive difference allertness energy levels through the roof great product been using it for over 6 months now
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Early days of using MCT oil but I feel as if it is being beneficial!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mct oil I got this a few weeks ago and is great in my coffee every morning for a mental pick up
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteless and I Feel The Benefits I find this oil really easy to take on its own or to add to my protein smoothies in the morning. Does not have a taste and I do feel the difference when I am not taking it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it If you are keto this is excellent oil
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Great quality and value MCT oil.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great for keto dieters. Great value. Bought 3 bottles. Free postage.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have brought this product a month ago, I really see this the difference from when I don’t take it to when I do take it. My feel so much lighter and have so much energy.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. This is part of my routine every day. 20ml twice a day. I love it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for keto lifestyle I use this every day. It's exactly the type of medium chain triglycerides I need to support my body accessing ketones for energy.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this MCT oil everyday in my bulletproof coffee. It gives me all the energy I need to get through my busy mornings.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Choice I bought two bottles of this as my daughter and I have made a lifestyle change to a diet without sugar, high in good fats and low in carbohydrates. We use MCT oil in a recipe we have for a Keto granola and also add it to other recipes. Our weight loss and general health has been extraordinary over the length of our 8 month journey. This is great product at an excellent price. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No taste which is great This is great to add to coffee as its flavourless I find. Many great benefits and also a good to help wake you up make more alert.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it Bought the MCT oil to add to my meals/ shakes. Really like it. It does't have an overpowering taste, if any at all. Does what is says it does. No complaints.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect kickstart bought this in bulk and it has been amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been enjoying this in my morning coffee. Tastes fantastic and so easy to whizz up with my stick blender to create a creamy hot drink.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet support at a good price. I wasn't sure if I would like this product in my coffee but I am really pleased with it There is no strong taste and it mixes very well. Good value and a good product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Started using this MCT oil a month ago to support my Ketogenic diet and find it works well and gives me a boost. I have not experienced any negative effects either.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy with it. I usually put it in my smoothie or over my salad. No taste.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this MCT oil! Perfect combo for a killer bullet proof coffee and doesn’t break the bank!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for keto dieters A great addition to smoothies and shakes during a keto diet.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great boost to the start of the day So far I have only used this in my morning coffee, but the difference is fantastic. It isn’t just the energy, it’s also the clear thoughts and alertness which is dramatic.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MCT Oil really works! I had heard a lot about this KETO & tried it without any supplements, way too hard! Grabbed a bottle of Melrose MCT Oil from my local Chemist Warehouse & my morning coffee is now double charged & I can
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Healthy Care New Zealand Green Lipped Mussel 250 Capsules
Healthy Care New Zealand Green Lipped Muss...
$28.99
 
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshmint 1L Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshm...
$4.99 $5.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Liquid Chlorophyll Detox Drink Spearmint 500mL
Healthy Care Liquid Chlorophyll Detox Drin...
$9.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets Exclusive
Cenovis Magnesium Value Pack 250 Tablets E...
$17.99
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein Shake Vanilla 300g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Protein ...
$19.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 C...
$12.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
Keto Diastix Test Strips 50
$7.39
 
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years Strawberry 200ml
Nurofen for Children 3 Months to 5 Years S...
$15.49 $4.07 Off RRP!