$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Brow Artist Micro Tattoo 101 Blonde
  Product ID: 2680123

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Brow Artist Micro Tattoo 101 Blonde

L'Oreal Brow Artist Micro Tattoo 101 Blonde

Product ID: 2680123
$13.97 MAYDAY SALE
$13.97
$13.97
$13.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.95
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Microbladed brow look, without the commitment. L'Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo creates hair-like strokes with up to 24hr tattoo wear.

Introducing new L'Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer, inspired by the art of microblading to help you design your most perfect, natural-looking brows. Now you can get the microbladed brow look, without the commitment.
The micro-trident tip mimics the application of microblading for natural, hair-like strokes. The ink formula lasts up to 24 hours without smudging or budging.

Size: 4.5

KEY FEATURES

• Achieve the microbladed look without the commitment
• Up to 24 hour tattoo wear, no smudging or budging
• Design your most perfect, natural looking brows
• Micro-trident tip mimics individual hairs
• Flat section of the tip can be used for bolder looks

Ingredients

G2004075 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Ppg-26-Buteth-26, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Methyl Gluceth-20, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, [+/- May Contain: Ci 19140 / Yellow 5, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 42090 / Blue 1. F.I.L B212619/1

Directions

Always apply Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer on clean brows, before applying foundation.

To achieve a natural microbladed look, use the micro-trident tip to draw small, hair-like strokes diagonally along the brow and inner corners.
For a bolder look, use the thick, flat section of the tip to fill in brows.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED the L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer!\nI received so many compliments on my brows as soon as I started using this product because they still had the youthful shape and thickness but look perfectly manicured at the same time. \nThe product lasts all day and does not smudge or move at all. \nI will definitely continue using this product in the future!\n
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer is a new-concept, four tip pen that colors each eyebrow with a long wearing, super natural look that lasts all day, up to 24hrs stay without smudging! The unique 4-tip applicator allows you to create a more hair-like, natural brow appearance. I Obtained beautifully polished eyebrows using the selection of the brown shade which matched to my hair color perfectly. When the colour wears out after one to two days, simply retouch them and maintain the colour. My new favourite carry along with me makup accessory. This product really amplified my eyes  and face and made my eyebrows look neat and shaped. It's a winner!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An instant winner!! I am super happy with this new product. So easy to use and it gave my eyebrows a beautiful, natural and full look.\nTiny strokes in the perfect shade - I am using the brunette one. This product lasted all day and it didn't smudge or fade.\nColleagues noticed the new look and I have been recommending it to all of my friends.\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was really looking forward to trying the L’Oreal Paris Micro Tattoo eyebrow definer and it did not disappoint! I tried the blonde colour and loved it was a perfect match to my brow colour. I did have to go over a patchy area a few times to get definition. The product is very easy to apply. I couldn’t see micro strokes like the advertising but that this could be because the colour is quite light. I particularly liked that the product stayed in place all day and I didn’t need to use a clear brow gel. I will definitely purchase this product in the future. 
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves this one - super easy to apply, great natural colour, lasted all day and  it’s really easy with the brush to build up the layers without it looking over done, really happy with it. It gives a polished look to the face, it’s a product I will be re-purchasing.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My God!! This is a life SAVER! \nI just loved the L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo, saved me half an hour on my brow every morning!\nFinally a colour that match my brows exactly, just few strokes to fill uneven areas and you are done. No smudges and really does stay on more than 24hours!!\nMy new stable, will definitely be buying and recommend for everyone with not so dark eyebrows.\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am fair with light blonde hair and I'm always a bit cautious  when it comes to brow pencils as it can easily look like I have a clown face with over exaggerated brows!  I was given the 101 blonde to trial and I have to say the colour  was a perfect match!  Application was a  breeze and it resulted in perfect brows that looked super natural and gave me a polished look.  It lasted all day and I had no issues removing it at the end of the day.   I will definitely continue to use this and highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleasantly surprised by this brow definer. It is the perfect shade for my dark brown eyebrows and gave my brows a defined, yet natural look. My other brow products have a mascara-like wand, so I was excited to trial the micro-trident tip of this brow definer. The tip makes the product easy to apply evenly and helps ensure that the product doesn't clump together. One of my favourite things about this product is that it doesn't fade throughout the day, so I know that I don't need to worry about needing to reapply it. I would definitely re-purchase this product.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer. I find that when I don’t wear makeup if I can fill in my eyebrows it looks as if I do have a full face of makeup on. ( I wear very natural makeup). It didn’t make it look like I had applied anything to my eyebrows, it just made them a little darker. It goes on very easily and it doesn’t come smudge. Definitely a great find. This will be a regular in my cosmetic bag. 
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on the look out for products to help fill in my eyebrows that looks natural. I was interested to see what L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer would deliver. Upon application I was pleasantly surprised. Finally colours that matched my eyebrows, and blended in so well without looking like a painted circus clown. The best part was that it dried really quickly and didn’t smudge or come off on my finger when I tested my eyebrows. I absolutely love this product and will continue to use it. 
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer for over a week now and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to apply and fills in all gaps on your eyebrows. Its thin enough to even work to the outer brow. Once on, it doesnt budge. No smudging underneath the eyebrow (which I have found with other products). It stays on until I wash it off with soap. Definitely recommend this fabulous eyebrow definer. 
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for beginners This is a great item for beginners to the brow game. I used the blonde and it was great for my sparse eyebrows. Great product
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was sceptical trying this product as my eyebrows are everything! I usually use a pomade and it is very time consuming so I was hoping this would be something quick I could use when I was in a rush. Unfortunaly it takes quite a bit of time, but the result is good.\nThe applicator is good, the formula was different, wet at first but it does dry well. It is easy to apply but it does take time, more than it takes me with a pomade! I have very light but full brows and found that I had to go over them many many times to get definition. \nIn saying that I did like the result even though it was more natural to what I am used too, but perfect for a no-makeup makeup look, not as defined as I normally have them on a day to day basis, but if I am running errands or going to the gym this look is great. Would I purchase this again? Probably.\n
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am hopeless when it comes to doing my eyebrows. I usually get a friend to do them or I pay someone . When I first saw this I was apprehensive but decided to just buy it and try it. At first I hated it and couldn’t get it to look natural but after a quick YouTube video I found out I was doing it incorrectly. Trying again ( the proper way ) I loved it. Easy to apply & looks natural. You can have a subtle look or add more product for a more dramatic brow. If I can use this , anyone can.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this eyebrow product, the aplicator draws a really light line which allows you to control how dark you want to make them, the colour is a great match and makes my brows look very natural. I love how it stays on all day and does not smudge. 
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found this product extremely easy to apply and it looked great on. It was the perfect in between eyebrow tints product!  I liked the little brush and it was easy to touch up and remove if I needed to fix it. It definitely looked like a professional tint when applied. 
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really excited to try this product because i had not seen anything like it before.\nIt is best to apply it to your eyebrows before foundation for a more pigmented look. The fine tip creates hair like strokes that have a natural tattoo eyebrow effect.\nIt lasted all day on my eyebrows and filled them in but they still looked natural.\nI will keep using this product.\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the concept of this product, it was an interesting application tip to achieve the fine brow line effect. Easy to use and the colour was perfect for my brow. I do think that you need a bit of practise with tool as you need to find the right balance of product to apply to give you the right colour and shape for your brow. Will keep using this product to sculpt my brows as it is compact, quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this product, especially because it was so quick and easy to use compared to powder or pomade. It is probably not for someone who likes a very defined brow, it was good to give a more natural effect to fill in areas that are more sparse in hairs. Something that would be good to travel with or keep in your handbag. Very nice!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes! Love! Want! \nThis is such a fun product to use. The brush head little, but it is super effective. It grips your eyebrows allowing you to easily shape them and I love that the amount of product applied depends on the pressure you use. So you can have bold “Colin Farrell” eyebrows, or soft, delicate ones.\nYou also don’t get that fibrous clumping you find on other eyebrow brush applicators.\n\nI do think it’s a little more than I’d pay for the product- but if price isn’t an issue, then definitely add this to your kit!\n
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this pen. Although the brush doesn’t quite wove you strokes as it looks like it should. I like how naturally it makes my brows look. I don’t need much but this build on affect allows me to get the look I want for day or night. 
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love, love, love this micro tattoo eyebrow definer. I love that the colour is buildable and looks so natural. the pigmentation is great and the product stayed put all day without smudging, i didnt even need to use brow gel. Loreal always make a great product and this brow definer does not disappoint. so easy to use with the brush tip, pen style applicator which deposits just the right amount of product for fine natural feathery strokes. it lasts for ages so is great value for money and is nicely packaged. i love that its quick and easy to use and fills my sparse brows perfectly. i would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product. It's so easy to use. It's light pigmented so you can easily build up the desired colour with it. It doesn't smudge and it lasts me all day long. I love that it's a pen. Would definitely recommend this product and buy it 
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had been looking for an eyebrow pencil to fill in a few gaps this one was perfect for me. It wasn’t to dark it took a few coats to build up in some bare spots but it also gives you a natural look. I would recommend this one.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did like this product for filling in the patchy bits of my eyebrows. I found that I did have to work a bit and go over a patch a few times to get it going, but once it did it looked natural and lasted all day. Bonus is that it didn’t smear and stayed within the confines of me eyebrow- no one likes looking in the mirror later during the day to find double brow. I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't normally use eyebrow pens as I find the colour too dark on me. I have very fair skin and light brown eyebrows but I really liked this one. The shade wasn't too dark or too thick and you can build the colour up. I really liked the brush design to the tip as it made it very easy to apply. I think this might encourage me to use eyebrow definer :)
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually already had this product in my drawer so knew how great it is. I have previously had my eyebrows feather tattooed about 1.5yrs ago and found this is a great way to achieve that 'just been done look'. I were always sceptical of getting anything done to my brows but once you have them done it is amazing how much they change your face - this pen is an added bonus to keep them on top of their game. The colour match for my blonde hair in the Cool Brunette was perfect for me! \n\nMy only criticism for this product is it does feel like nothing comes out so find I press down on the pen on tissue paper to 'get it started' almost like a felt pen, if we can adjust the flow of product to the pen tip it would get a 5/5 rating from me!\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have extremely sparse brows (victim of the 90’s over plucking trend), but the hairs that are there are very dark. Unfortunately the brunette colour was too light and you could see the dark hairs clearly and it was not a good situation.\n\nSadly I am not able to really create a natural looking brow, due to the colour of my natural brow, I have to pretty much block them out with a dark brow product. I found, however, that using this new brow pen as the base and going in with my darker brow pencil to define areas, I was able to creat a really nice multi tonal more natural look. \n\nI do find that the application of this brow pen can be a bit hit and miss, as sometimes it applies quite wet and other times I feel like nothing is coming out. \n\nI like the way my brows look using a combination of this product in conjunction with my usual dark pencil, better than just using my usual product alone, and will continue to use a combination of the two products.\n\nThe wear time of this product is also really great, it doesn’t seem to smudge or rub off during the day. \n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Brow pen is my new favourite product!\nThe brush tip was soft and held enough pigmentation that made each stroke look very natural. The colour was very well matched & natural looking. The formula lasted all day and didnt smudge which was the main winning point for me as I have oily skin.\nPackage was compact so easy to travel with and fits into all small bags.\n\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really liked the L'Oreal  Micro Tattoo Eyebrow Definer.  \nI am a fan of the Microblade effect tip which releases the product evenly.\nIt is super easy and smooth to use, the product  is not gluggy and glides on easily.\n\nIt  is long lasting and stays on until washed off and is not runny. \nThe product gives a very natural filled look and enhanced my over all look without making my eyebrows look too dramatic or fake.\n\nEase of Application, Long lasting professional Effect, Convenient  to carry in one's handbag and a Good Price point make the Micro Tattoo Brow Artist Pen a winner in my books.\n
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT