$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Golden 312
  Product ID: 2680192

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Golden 312

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Golden 312

Product ID: 2680192
$10.97
$10.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

FIT ME FOUNDATION
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin and leaves your skin looking perfected.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores.
FIT ME FOUNDATION
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Golden 312

General Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation formulated for your individual skin tone and texture, and controls shine and blurs pores throughout the day.

Looking for the perfect foundation fit? Maybelline’s Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is all about your unique skin tone and texture. Ideal for normal to oily skin types, this ultra-lightweight formula features flexible micro-powders to control shine and blur pores throughout the day. With its medium coverage, the liquid foundation leaves a natural finish on the skin that’s never flat or cakey. This oil-free mattifying foundation is available in 40 shades and is dermatologist and allergy tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Goes beyond skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin
• Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores
• Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day
• Oil-free, matte foundation
• Available in 40 shades to fit a wide range of skin tones

Warnings

• For external use only
• Flammable. Keep away from fire, flame and heat.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cyclohexasiloxane Nylon-12 Isododecane Alcohol Denat. Cyclopentasiloxane Peg-10 Dimethicone Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone Peg-20 Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate Disteardimonium Hectorite Phenoxyethanol Magnesium Sulfate Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer Titanium Dioxide Methylparaben Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Butylparaben Aluminum Hydroxide Alumina Silica Glycerin   [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides ] F.I.L. D166390/3

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone. What I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless. The wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather).  The coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh.  The foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender. I love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation.  
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont even know what shade to pick . Are you suppose to let it oxidise before picking the right shade, or do only some of the shades oxidise? I got the shade 118 and its a little bit too orange for my neck, so should i go two shades lighter... or what?
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fab i brought this over 3 months ago and sad have to throught it away it is one of the best foundations i have found [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products but not much colour I have been using this foundation for almost 2 years now. It’s great on oily skin but the range of colour is not that great. I use 220 natural beige ( a little dark for me ) other color is way too pink. Please bring more color to Australia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a fan of liquid foundation in general as it tends to feel very heavy and mask like and I generally end up looking cakey or orange and streaky.Maybelline has always been my go to brand when I do want a fuller coverage foundation as they have shades that actually match my skin tone and provide medium coverage whilst feeling quite light and looking natural.I have combination skin so always opt for the matte versions of any liquid foundation as by the end of the day it usually ends up "dewy" looking anyway for me.The Maybelline fitme foundation comes in an elegant and sturdy glass bottle which I like. The downside is there is no pump and the tilt to dispense method gets tricky once you get near the end of the product. The scent is quite awful if I am to be totally honest-very chemical smelling and quite strong and off putting.The texture is quite runny so you have to be careful when dispensing as it can be easy to pour out way too much than needed.I found it easy to apply and my skin was left looking more even whilst still feeling quite bare. No heavy,pore clogging feel like I get with most liquid foundations with similar coverage. It looked very natural and the shade 120 Classic Ivory was a perfect match for my pale skin tone.I found it to stay in place for most of the day but I would recommend powdering the t-zones if you have extra oily skin to keep it in place.I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a quality medium coverage foundation that controls shine and looks and feels quite natural- all at an incredibly affordable price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation. This product is lightweight whilst still having decent coverage. It wears nicely throughout the day, although I still tend to get a bit oily around my T-zone, nothing that isn't normal though for someone with already oily skin. It tends to oxidise a bit though, and can transfer if not set properly. 
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a foundation under $20 this is a winner! There is a good selection of warm and cool colours for lighter skin tones but sadly the range in Australia doesn't have many darker shades.This foundation applies best for me with a beauty blender and offers buildable coverage. The formula is light weight and does feel heavy or cake on the skin.I find I always get a flawless finish and the matte and poreless formula is perfect for combo or oiler skin types. 
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product by maybelline, really good for oily skin. I have oily skin and used to have trouble keeping the foundation on. But this product doesn't slide off, it's really good especially in the summer months. The foundation is really light as well compared to other foundations and it looks flawless when you apply it.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline Fit me Matte+Poreless Foundation is available in 6 different shades , I bought it in Classic Ivory which is closest to my skin tone. The foundation comes in glass bottle with out pump which is not very easy to use. I have to pour the foundation and many times I pour more than the required amount which is total waste of product.The foundation has runny consistency and it is almost fragrance free. It apply smoothly on my face, blends really very well  into my skin . It provide very light coverage and looks like  I am not wearing any make up. After two coats, it gives medium coverage and does not look cacky at all. The foundation claims to make skin poreless but actually it does not make my skin poreless, my pores are still visible . It has good staying power and last for up to 7 hours on my face. It is transferable and can stain your clothes. This foundation is designed for oily skin and it still works ok on my dry skin, but after few hours my dry patches are visible. The saddest thing about this foundation is "It does Oxidize on my face", My face looks dark after few hours  (while being Asian I do not like to look dark, we  adore fair complexions) I think that its due to its formulation, as I have dry skin, I notice that those foundations which are designed for oily skin do oxidize on my face.Overall the foundation itself is good. it is more suitable for those who have normal or oily skin and they want light coverage. I will not recommend it for those who have very dry, mature or problematic skin and they want full coverage. Also I recommend using primer underneath to avoid oxidization.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this foundation! I wouldn't quite call it matte. Personally I still need to powder my foundation to ensure its more long lasting. I find that the coverage is light to medium. It applies quite easily when using a damp beauty blender. I really like this foundation for every day use.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline is a brand I've loved and trusted for many years now. They are affordable, fun, pretty and colourful, especially the ads, and most importantly they work, you get what you pay for, with change from $25 for a foundation, for example. I have combination/oily skin and visible pores, and red uneven skin tone, as well as the most pale skin ever, so when I saw that this would airbrush, even my skin, blur my pores and redness and control shine while not being mask like, I was immediately sold. The shade classic ivory was spot on for me, it applied and blended in beautifully and covered everything while still letting my real skin show through and it did mattify and control shine and oil, just like it said it would. It lasted all day until my nightly double cleanse, it was near perfect and I love it so much. It's only flaw is the bottle it comes in unfortunately, as it's hard to get out, messy and wasteful, it would really benefit from a pump top. Otherwise it's just a brilliant foundation from a brilliant brand. I am worth it, thanks maybelline.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is in my opinion one of the best drugstore foundations for combination/oily skins. There is a decent variety of shades, however Maybelline shades tend to look either orange or pink, no pretty beige shades unfortunately.  The packaging is a pain in the neck but if we ignore the bottle without a pump, we get a pretty good quality product inside. The formula is rather runny and applies easily, blends into the skin effortlessly, looks good applied both with fingers and a beauty blender. Feels very lightweight on the skin, makes it look fresh, smoothed out and evens out tone and texture.The result is matte indeed, but not flat matte, it’s radiant at the same time.Pores seem to be refined, the skin looks really pretty and healthy. It is also quite long lasting although it will not stay put on the face all day long without touch ups. The negative ( apart from the packaging) is the fact that it may accentuate dry patches. Other than that, a very decent affordable foundation for combination/oily skin types.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not getting correct shad I bought 128 warm nude.. Its lighter to my skin.. Which shade suits me.. Vl u suggest me the shade.. 128 makes my face whitish.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I really wanted to love this product as so many people raved about it, but was pretty underwhelmed. The colour match and blendability are excellent, but it did nothing to minimise the appearance of my pores. it also wears off super easily, no matter which setting powder and spray I use. I’ll use it as my basic daily foundation but won’t repurchase.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flashback I brought 110 in matte and poreless and it have me bad flashback so I got 115 in smooth and dewy and it still gives flashback, anyone else have the same issue?
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I find this product comparable to some of my higher end foundations. It has great coverage and I have acne scarring. I find I don't need a primer with this one. I have such pale skin too and this one comes in porcelain so it's perfect and also cheap! highly recommend. 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke me out. I liked the coverage, the colour match was good and it was more matte than a standard foundation (I have combination skin with an oily t-zone). Easy to blend and good price. I didn't notice any changes to my pores so I don't think it does much in that respect. My biggest problem was that every time I used it I'd break out. I have sensitive skin so others may not have the same issues. 
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The packaging for this item is very basic - a clear bottle with a screw top lid. The foundation does not feature a pump so this makes it slightly difficult to access the product. I've found the best method is to pour it onto my hand as evenly as possible and use a brush or beauty blender to apply it to my face. The product is very generic in feel, look and smell with a not too thick but not to runny consistency, a typical liquid foundation appearance and little to no scent. When applying the product I noticed a little does NOT go a long way and it is a more mid-full coverage foundation than most from the "drugstore". If however this does not suit you, using a beauty blender does make the coverage more light-mid rather than using a brush. The product is also slightly build-able without looking very "cakey". I bought the lightest shade called 110 Porcelain and the bottle contains 30mL. The foundation claims to be meant for normal to oily skin and will blur large pores, absorb oil and create the ultimate natural skin fit. As someone with very fair skin, acne scarring, large pores and normal skin I was initially very interested to see if this foundation would live up to its claims. Immediately it was clear the foundation was too dark and did NOT look natural on my skin tone. The foundation did not particularly accentuate my large pores and acne scarring but did not blue either of those things in the slightest. I did notice however that after setting it with a translucent powder it became very matte and did indeed stay that way all day without drying my skin out. Over all I believe this product would be best for those with normal to oily skin with a less fair skin tone and smooth skin. It blends and wears very much the same if you're using a primer or moisturiser or not. Is it Matte + Poreless like the name says? It may be matte but it certainly isn't poreless, on my skin anyway. Would I buy it again? Maybe. Is it my favourite affordable liquid foundation? No. Was I impressed by how matte is was all day? Certainly.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited shade range I love this foundation however the limited shade range means i am unable to use it in the winter. I wear the shade 118 in the summer however i tried to buy a lighter shade however 112 and 115 are extremely pink toned the 110 shade is the perfect undertone however to light for me . If their was a yellow toned pale shade that would be perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Multicoloured Australia .. where are the colours? Huge fan of Maybelline products. However having a Sri Lankan background and darker toned skin why can I never find my shades in Australia? I only find them when I leave the country......time to up your game Maybelline Australia!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Foundation Great foundation, sits well on my skin, works well with setting powder and lasts all day. BUT where is the range for darker skinned women? Why do I need to be in America to buy this product when it is readily available to others here in Australia? We need answers!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love this foundation but where are the colors! I love this foundation, it's my every day go to foundation. I gave it 2 stars on this website because I don't understand why I can't find my shade in Australia. I have to ask my family or friends to buy me my shade when they go to America. I know you have the shades why aren't they here? All women my complexion or darker have to spend $60+ for a foundation that works for us here in Australia so it would be awesome to have an affordable and effective foundation for us to use.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such a let down - oxidation - weird wear Dont get me wrong i love the way it made the texture of my skin look, seriously it was so poreless. BUT it wore soo terribly. Throughout the day I noticed that the colour changed several times. It ended up looking very muddy. The colour first turned very orange/pinky. I also noticed that the foundation become patchy.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this foundation a while ago but it was quickly replaced with something else. I have combination skin and I was desperate to find something that would make me appear less oily. I find this product very hard to blend and the finish is not that great for me. Very patchy. I wasn't able to find a colour in the range that suited my skin tone exactly... I have found the range is very pink. This is still sitting waiting to be used when my current foundation runs out but I wont be reaching for it any time soon. 
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed in the dewy foundation I originally bought the matte version and loved it, but wanted a more natural dewy look. So I bought my same matte shade, which was far darker than its matte equivalent. I tried to just deal with it but I looked ridiculous, so back to the store I went to get a shade that was much lighter. After using this for a couple months, I am really disappointed. It is super oily, doesn't adhere to my skin no matter what prep I do before application. I was hoping this would be of the same caliber as the matte version, but man was I wrong. I want to go back to the matte, but having already purchased two bottles of the dewy foundation, it's getting ridiculous. Won't be purchasing anything other than matte in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT