$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Golden
  Product ID: 2680204

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Golden

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-Use Concealer Golden

Product ID: 2680204
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

IAR
IAR
IT'S OUR DO-IT-ALL CONCEALER!

Instant Age Rewind is the concealer that does it all - erase, shape, correct. Instant Age Rewind Eraser is the best concealer to cover under eye circles and dark spots. This multi-use concealer works to highlight areas of the face, camouflage uneven skin tone and contour areas of the face.

MULTI-USE CONCEALER

IAR
ERASE

Apply to under eye area to brighten under eye and conceal dark circles.
IAR
CORRECT

Cover up imperfections such as dark spots, fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes and acne scars on face.
IAR
SHAPE

Contour and highlight with concealer to shape and illuminate the face.

WHERE TO APPLY CONCEALER

IAR
IAR

RANGE OF UNIQUE SHADES

Available in a diverse range of shades - match your skin tone for concealing under eye circles and blemishes and opt for a lighter or darker shade to highlight and contour.

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Circle Concealer - Golden

General Information

Go beyond concealing! Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer also features an iconic blending tip that conceals, highlights, shapes, and contours!

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Multi-use Concealer is the best makeup to cover blemishes and under-eye circles. This multi-use concealer works to camouflage uneven skin tone, as well as contour and highlight areas of the face.

Size: 6ml

KEY FEATURES

• This multi-use concealer is the ultimate makeup tip
• Erase and shape in an instant - this concealer does it all
• Easy-to-use, creaseless formula glides on for smooth coverage all over the face
• Iconic blender tip delivers medium coverage in just a few clicks
• Available in a range of unique shades

Ingredients

G852364 1 Ingredients: Aqua/ Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Glycerin, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Nylon-12, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Cyclohexasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Methylparaben, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Peg-9, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/ Iron Oxides] Fil D44980/4

Directions

Step 1. Twist collar of the applicator until the concealer is visible on the sponge (may take a few turns on first use).
Step 2. Apply concealer to the under-eye area and any blemishes and blend.

USAGE ADVICE

Step 1. Twist collar of the Micro-Corrector Applicator in the direction of arrows until the concealer is visible on the sponge (it may take some turns on first use).
Step 2. Using the applicator, apply concealer directly to the under-eye area, blending in an outward motion.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far my favorite drug store concealer. IT's thick but does not feel cakey at all. Full coverage and once set with powder it will not crease. Pros:Affordabletwist cap with pad making super easy application methodeasy to blend doesn't creaseCons:rarely in stock, as it's always wantedruns out quicly
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin, and often have fairly dark circles. I find it hard to find concealers that are both light enough and offer enough coverage to cover up the darker skin under my eyes.This product is truly amazing! From the very first time I used it, I was hooked; it not only hides the dark circles, but makes my under eyes look brighter and more rejuvenated. The sponge tip applicator makes it super easy to apply and a little honestly goes a long way! It leaves behind a natural, dewy finish and doesn't feel overly thick when applying it.I recommended this product to my mum and it works great on both young and mature skin, not settling into under-eye wrinkles and leaving a natural finish.It doesn't have a strong, offensive smell, just the normal one you would associate with concealers and foundations. I've tried various concealers, but after using this one for the last year or so, I've found that this one is by far my favourite product, and blends in easily with my foundation or my natural face. Would definitely highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down one of the best concealers on the market, both from high end and pharmacy. The performance on the age rewind is just incredible, the applicator makes it extremely easy to apply and the consistency isn't too think or thin and blends like a dream to brighten and conceal all and any imperfections. 
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a god send!I have a whole tray of concealers high end and drug store, but this is the one I reach for everyday.The formula is creamy and the sponge applicator makes it glide on  like a dream (even though I don't think it's the most sanitising applicator) I blend it in with either my beauty blender or brush then set it and I'm good to go all day long without it creasing. This is a definite repurchase, the price of this little beauty is a bonus, and I wouldn't hesitate paying more fore it Holy grail status worth all the hype!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from - Confusing applicator - product takes a while to really get going- High coverage - great for dark circles or blemishes- Applies well- Average packaging - lid doesn't always snap on easily- The lightest shade (fair) is a great shade, especially for light skin tones - Doesn't crease
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite concealer, I prefer this even compared to my high-end concealers. I love using this on my under eye area as it never creases, even when I don't set it with powder. The packaging makes the product easy to dispense and apply, with no waste. As one of the few concealers available in the perfect shade for my extremely fair skin, I can't see myself ever being without a tube of this. Amazing quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever there’s a lot of hype around a product I’m sceptical, however, the Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind® Eraser Dark Circles Concealer + Treatment is well-deserving.I used to use a variety of different under eye concealers and wasn’t completely happy with any of them, but since I decided to take a chance on this gem, I haven’t used anything else. It’s in a twist-up tube with a sponge applicator (which some people don’t like), however the applicator is very soft and spreads the product well. The wind-up applicator also means the concealer won’t dry out, as opposed to a pot or stick concealer. The product itself is of a medium consistency that is the perfect pinky-peach colour to not only conceal my dark circles, but also to create a subtle highlight/brightening effect. Once I’ve applied the product in a v-shape underneath my eyes, I simply blend it in with a damp beauty sponge.This product doesn’t crease on me (unlike the others I have tried), isn’t drying, and unless I am going to wear my makeup for a long time, I don’t need to set it with a powder.A tube lasts a reasonable amount of time, too. I have had my current one for around 4 months, and am just over halfway though. Like all Maybelline products, this concealer is affordable and widely available, which is another reason why it’s one of my makeup staples. A+
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best (if not the best) concealers I have ever used. Apart from the peculiar packaging that might not be the most hygienic ( but to be honest which one is?), the product itself is close to perfection. So the packaging is a twist up with a sponge applicator on top. I only use it to distribute the product but I apply it either with my fingers or brushes. The formula is lovely, creamy, blends easily, covers dark circles and what’s important – it won’t settle into those fine wrinkles around the eyes. Age Rewind Concealer is long lasting, doesn’t dry out the delicate eye are. My mum pinched my bottle,so I had to get another one. The skin looks natural, the effect is not cakey at all.No wonder it is so popular among YouTube beauty gurus.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often touted as the perfect concealer for undereye circles, I think that it does live up to the hype. It applies smoothly without caking or settling into fine lines and is lightweight providing  medium coverage. I’m not really a big fan of the sponge tip applicator and prefer to apply with my ring finger. Overall an excellent quality product that provides a brightening effect to counteract under eye circles and one that I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite pale skinned and have struggle finding the perfect concealer until I found this one . It is so easy to apply and I love the sponge up the top so it reduces the trouble of using a beauty blender or brush. It is extremely natural looking but still has a full coverage and doesn't have a cakey finish. It is perfect to wear with or without foundation.I wouldn't recommend any other concealer besides this one
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always periodically suffered from dark circles and puffiness under the eyes and this product is truly amazing.  The active ingredients Haloxyl and Goji Berry work to diminish the dark circles and reduce puffiness.  It gives excellent coverage and is super easy to apply with a sponge tip applicator and blends easily.  It also doesn't leave those annoying little blobs in the corner of your eye like other concealers seem to.    Great for concealing blemishes and age spots as well, an all-round fantastic product! 
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer is the best concealer I have ever tried. I always have AT LEAST one of these lying around at all times. It's a very nice consistency and the formula is very smooth and easy to blend out, while also being quite high coverage. The applicator at the end is also really good and makes spreading the product out east before blending it. I usually use the lightest shade to highlight under my eyes. If you are in need of a new, cheap concealer I would definitely recommend this one!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the easy to use sponge tip applicator. It makes getting just the right amount of product on my skin so easy. It's a must for days when I feel I'm not looking my best and I want my eyes to look like I've had a good night's sleep and not look tired. This is such an easy to use under eye concealer, I love how small it is, making it easy to carry around in my make up bag and for travelling. It blends in well and gives my dewy natural looking skin tone in my under eye area. I've already repurchased this little treat for smoother and natural looking skin. Excellent product Maybelline New York!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore concealer! This is a favourite of mine from the drugstore especially for mature eyes! I am 50 and it does not accentuate my undereye wrinkles or crows feet!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, Doesn't Cake on Me It is a good concealer that I enjoy using. It has quite a decent coverage and I like that it doesn't cake under my eyes. My dark circles are quite prominent and it does a good job of covering them although not 100%. I do wish they had more colours though cause Honey is not the correct skin tone for me and golden is not bright enough. But for a day to day use I stick to using golden as it looks the most natural. I find that this concealers performs better than most high end concealers I've used. Love it! But more shades please Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shade with yellow undertones. This concealer stays put. I like the coverage but find matching a foundation to this shade difficult. It's so good on dark circles though i find i wear it as a foundation & concealer. I'll continue to use this indefinitely as most other products move, crease or thin & the coverage lessens.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love with this product. Works on the darkest circles around the eyes. Gives a natural skin tone look around the eyes. Really easy to apply; has a sponge on the front. Blends in easily as well. Would recommend this to people that have dark circles and are having trouble covering them. 
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't know any other brand that has this kind of applicator on their concealers. It's amazingly convenient and has shades that will cover anyone's dark circles. I pop this in my bag when I'm on the go (and don't have time to pat those panda eyes). I also apply it over my face at points where I want to brighten and conceal my dark spots. It's not particularly moisturising but neither is it drying or creases. You dab on your desire amount onto your skin and use you finger/sponge/brush to blend. It lasts all day on me and I usually don't need a touch up. I love how accessible it is because it's always on the Maybelline shelf and recommend this concealer for its reliability and pricing! 
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this concealer but I don't find that it gets rid of my dark circles completely.  It does help cover my dark circles, but no more than any other concealer I've used that don't claim to cover dark circles.  I find the sponge tip is only good for applying the product to my face, not for blending.  As it's an applicator I doubt it's actually supposed to be used for blending.  I usually use my finger or a sponge to blend. I like the finish but it does tend to crease a little bit for me.  Not badly and I think it might actually be small creases that I have on my eye rather than the product.  I do recommend but be wary of the dark circle coverage claims. 
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When I bought this I was on the hunt for a great concealer and many people love this product so I just had to give it a try for myself. I do like a lot of things about this concealer, first, you always want a concealer to be hydrating and brightening on the skin which this definitely is. It makes your eyes look fresh and glowing.  I also found this product to be really good at covering dark circles under my eyes as well as covering and redness on my skin. The pigmentation is decent, not overly full coverage, I would say light-medium, but it does the job well enough for me! The application of the product is smooth mainly due to the creamy formula of the concealer, however, I did find that it is a lot harder than normal to blend it to look natural on your skin which is disappointing. I have to admit I wasn't a fan of the packaging. The sponge was not for me and I preferred to apply using a brush or beauty blender. I also found that after a few uses the sponge would become filled with product making it become harder as well as more unhygienic so I actually ripped it off as used it without. This concealer is longlasting which is great! I could wear it throughout the day and had no issues with it fading at all. One downside I found was that after a couple of hours I would get some creasing in the lines under my eyes, which is not a good thing for a concealer. One more thing, there is a limited range of shades which needs to be improved so more people can use this concealer. I would recommend trying this product as, though it has its faults, it is one of the better drugstore concealers out there and would suit most people. So if you are looking for one this could be a contender for you!
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT