Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oil Garden Baby Vaporiser
  Product ID: 2681469

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oil Garden Baby Vaporiser

Oil Garden Baby Vaporiser

Product ID: 2681469
$32.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Baby Cloud Vaporiser has been designed with ultrasonic wave technology, which works on the vibration of water rather than heat.
This is the purest way to release the medicinal properties of pure essential oils to benefit of the whole family.

Warnings

Acts as a humidifier, without condensation
 Purifies and cleans the air.  Remains cool to touch, while in use. Operates for up to 3 hours at a time – with automatic shut off.
USB plug and power adaptor
Easy to clean and maintain
No heat, candles or chemicals

Directions

How to use your Vaporiser:
1. Place on a flat surface.
2. Remove cover from the base. Fill with water to the max line. Add up to 6 drops of your desired Oil Garden Essential Oil Baby Blend.
3. Plug unit into USB port to power on.
4. Press the button at the front of the unit to
turn on your vaporiser. Light and mist will start.
5. To change light colour, click button to pause desired light colour.
6. To switch off press the same button, alternatively the unit will automatically switch off once the water has depleted after 3 hours of use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and easy to use Very neat and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently bought this for my baby’s nursery but have been using it everyday with peppermint essential oils for headaches! Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Since I have bought this I use it every night for my little one. I just love it!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought one for our baby it works great so have brought a second one for our 8 year olds room
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a bit over a month ago and it has helped with sickness in our house hold so much! Perfect for helping our little ones breath easy....
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this vaporiser it’s small but very good perfect for nursery the oils smell great
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great It's beautiful at night
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and love the colours. Also a tiny bit of oil in there goes a long way, it's made my baby's room smell so good
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Got this a few weeks ago come so quick in the post and I love it works so well
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small compact and works great! I was looking for a small and compact unit with a USB plug, and its perfect. Love the colour changes and very effective in my open plan house. Easy to fill, and turns off instantly when water level drops.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute features I bought for baby and I love it small size not taking too much place
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and Easy to useVaporiser I purchased this product for toddlers room and it helped him to breath when recovering from a cold It is really easy to use and it vapourisers cold so does not steam and no condensation on the walls Oil Garden has a large range of different smelling oils that make the house smell great.. This machine is portable so I use in the kitchen to get rid of cooking smells
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well Been using every night for about 2-3 weeks now (for myself) and can say that it’s great for adding humidity to the air while the heater is being used, but can’t say much about how it “helps” with breathing.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little thing Such a cute little machine, works brilliantly and runs longer than time stated. The only problems I have with it is there was no USB adaptor plug so had to buy one and the top is a bit tricky to get off to clean and refill. Otherwise it's an excellent little vaporiser.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it as baby had a cold. It works really well, no sound and loved the automatic turn off feature. It even works longer than it supposed to be.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It is very small but still work well and easy to operate. It is suitable to my need.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No wall adapter It's not very clear on the packaging, but it does NOT come with a wall adapter. Apart from that it works perfectly :)
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s an okay product It’s okay, great outlet for the essense. However the buttons don’t work to keep the colour on on colour mode, like the instructions say it does.. and I have to keep pressing the button to keep it going
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but had issues Had a fault after 1st day of use. Had to send to manufacturer to get replacemeny. Recieved 2 wks later
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works but settings hard to figure out Not very user friendly and really hard to get to stay on a certain colour as instructions say press button twice but it just starts the colour sequence all over again and I can’t get it to work without the light aswell, very frustrating. But it does last a while and easy to fill and clean.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not do the job I bought this based on the good reviews left here Disappointed when I purchased it. It is quite small and the mist is not strong enough. Left it on all night and cannot smell the essential oils. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted 2 months and was never effective I thought this might be good for my daughter's room but I don't thi k it was ever effective. I would turn it on for a period of 8 hrs or so by turning it on after the 3 hr stop and it would be mostly full after all this time. Made me question how much moisture was in the air. I filled it and used it more as a night light and after 2 months it stopped working all together. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work Does not work at all, and a terrible idea to have a USB connection port only.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I received this today and it doesn’t work. The colours flick through for 2 seconds then it completely stops
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Used mine in my babies room once before it broke. I threw away the box so could not return. To anyone looking to buy this product save yourself $40 and don’t
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought yesterday, returned it for refund today I was impressed with its features, simple soft design and usability, but when i turned it on at home, the unit didn't function as indicated in the instruction sheet. It has one simple button and the functions vary by how many times the button is pressed. It didn't work as instructed. Very disappointed. I read the other poor reviews just now and realised my unit was not the only one.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I purchased this for Christmas for my elderly mum and was faulty within 3 months of light use. I am going through chemo so I didn't keep receipts and Ian too sick to return. Will not buy this brand. She really wants another one but this is a brand I will not return to. I bought this full price and was expensive for us. So stressing to buy one for mothers. Anyone with any vapouriser recommendations would help.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted one day The unit worked well for the first day, and then no mist and couldn’t select the light colours - it would just go through all the colours. Worked out the button is faulty and the only way I can use it now is to put sticky tape over the button to keep it fully depressed and then I get vapour. and even this as an option is hit and miss. This is the second Oil Garden unit I have had problems with.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate This product was faulty and sadly had to return
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for a month Worked well for approximately 1 month then would not turn on again
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT