$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
  Product ID: 2681803

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Product ID: 2681803
$11.99 FRENZY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

LISTERINE® is especially effective when used morning and evening after brushing your teeth. Please check the back of the pack for specific directions for use."

LISTERINE®. Bring Out The Bold!
Multi-benefit LISTERINE® mouthwash for total oral health.

Used twice daily, it works in six ways to maintain a clean and healthy mouth:
Kill germs

Kills germs left behind after brushing and flossing.
Reduce plaque

Reduces plaque more than brushing alone
Freshen breath

Provides long lasting fresh breath.
Healthy gums

Protects healthy gums.
Tartar Control

Helps prevent tartar build up to help keep teeth naturally white.
Strengthen teeth

Strengthens tooth enamel to protect against decay.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Size: 1.5L

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Since I found this value pack, I have only been purchasing Listerine from Chemist warehouse. The product itself is as good as anywhere else, it is simply bigger and cheaper!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my whole mouth felt clean I brought this a month ago, as I have an impacted wisdom tooth and occasionally it hurts and has an odor. since using this product it hasn't flared up nor have I experienced any smell or bad taste in my mouth
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Good value for money , always buy.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Flavour I have used Listerine Total Care for quite a long time. For me this is the best compared to other flavours. I like the taste, not too stingy and feel fresh for a longer time.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Totalcare is the BEST!!! I have loved using Listerine Mouthwash Total Care. There was NO burning sensation that I would get using the Original Listerine mouthwash. Pleseant taste, left my mouth and teeth feeling fresher and cleaner for longer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I found this mouthwash very gentle and not over powering. It helped maintain freshness throughout the day which is so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the burn and embrace it For me I like a mouthwash you can feel working and this delivers. You can feel the burn, but in a good way :) The fresh feeling lasts quite and while and makes me feel my whole mouth really is clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & Happy It has a really good balance of flavour, not to over powering. Leaves mouth nice and fresh and lasts a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This was a nice tasting mouth wash the taste was not too strong unlike other mouth washes I have used will definitely purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Care Listerine Total Care mouthwash is great. It makes your mouth feel fresh and clean. My breath smells so nice and fresh. My teeth even look whiter since using it. I now can not just brush me teeth I need to rince now with total as well or my mouth does not feel clean. Great product everyone should use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product was very good it was effective and worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but fresh It is a bit strong so I add a bit of water, and it still keeps my mouth feeling fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value on trusted dental hygiene
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good and effective product, good value for the price!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great product. Super fast from order to delivery.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature Happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product The product really helpped with my dental hygenie
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good easy to use , cheap and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the purple formula because it does the job without my mouth being on fire. This pack in particular is perfect. The smaller bottle is great for extended holidays (1-3 weeks), throw the bottle out instead of bringing it home. Alternatively, it's easy to refill and have on your bench-top rather than using the rather large 1L bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very well priced, great value for money! Also great aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this one, super powerful and my whole mouth feels so much cleaner!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Stuff! I have been buying this particular variety of Listerine for a long time now. It is a strong mouthwash that leaves my mouth feeling fresh & clean. I especially like that Chemist Warehouse package it with a bonus 500ml bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh but tangy Tried this a a recommendation, first thoughts were hate the taste & immediate affects, but within 30 seconds i was pleasantly surprise & would recommend it 100%...
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effectively clean and refresh I have been using this product for quite a while. It effectively clean the teeth than brushing itself.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mouthwash Strong taste. Mouth feels really fresh after use.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hubby has fresh clean breath I bought this product for my husband and he has been using it regularly. He has fresh clean breath and he says his mouth just feels cleaner and better for using the Mouthwash. He swears by it and wont use anything else.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the taste -pleasant for mouth wash I bought that a month ago still using that every night-also helps the small bottle which is easy to handle
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Love the Listerine mouth washes, has a strong, fresh feeling & you know it's doing it's job!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from value for money I am really impressed with the mouth wash leaves your mouth feeling fresh
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I don't normally use mouthwash but this one was ok. It left a tingly sensation in your mouth and you can feel the extra clean it gives your whole mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$16.49 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120 Tablets Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin 120...
$29.49 $40.46 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
$1.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with Canister
Johnson & Johnson Cotton Buds 150 with...
$1.99 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Zavance 48 Tablets
Nurofen Zavance 48 Tablets
$12.99 $0.30 Off RRP!
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Band-Aid Tough Strips 40 Pack
Band-Aid Tough Strips 40 Pack
$5.49 $0.10 Off RRP!