$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
  Product ID: 2681801

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Product ID: 2681801
$11.99 FRENZY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

LISTERINE® is especially effective when used morning and evening after brushing your teeth. Please check the back of the pack for specific directions for use. Get the Value Pack today.

For those who prefer the gentler things in life, Listerine Zero Alcohol Free Mouthwash with fluoride gives your mouth a deep Listerine clean, but with a less intense taste.

Used twice a day Listerine Zero Alcohol Free Mouthwash with fluoride is proven to:
- Strengthen tooth enamel
- Maintain healthy gums
- Provide long lasting fresh breath protection
- Kill germs left behind after brushing and flossing

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate fluoride mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® Zero Alcohol Free fluoride mouthwash as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Get the Value Pack today.

Size: 1.5L

KEY FEATURES

• 1.5L Value pack - 1 x 1L bottle, 1 x 500mL bottle
• Zero Alcohol
• Less Intense Flavour
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this 2 weeks ago and can only say Thankyou Chemist Warehouse for such a great price for so much product. Well done !!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouth wash I love Listerine mouth wash and always buy it from Chemist Warehouse with the bonus bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I bought this last month and i am happy with that ; it’s very large and the price is perfect
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my kids to begin using it as part of their dental routine - great as it's no alcohol so no sting.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Zero Alcohol feature taste great too! Listerine is the only mouthwash I use, it is economical and I find that it works well!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No burn It doesn't burn your mouth during and after rinsing. Mouth still felt fresh after. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Listerine Mouthwash Zero left my mouth feeling clean and fresh. I will be buying this product again and highly recommend it to anyone who finds traditional mouthwash causes a lot of discomfort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy teeth, happy mouth, happy customer I really liked the product. I felt it was very effective, provided me the results I expect from the brand and was happy with the way it left my mouth clean and fresh even after a few hours of use. Really happy with the no alcohol product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Mouthwash Zero Has a nice fresh feeling after use. Effective and has a lasting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for all It was pleasant, I was expecting a bit more of a kick like the purple one I regularly use but there wasn't one. I'd even buy it for my kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash! This mouthwash was the best one I have tried. It didn't burn my mouth like other mouthwashes sometimes do. It left a fresh aftertaste in my mouth which was very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try Yes it's a great product with long lasting mouth freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good! It was good. It didn't have that burning sensation like most mouth wash. And still made great minty fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The best mouthwash I have used. Not harsh like others. Pleasant flavour. Works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MOUTHWASH FAR SUPERIOR TO THE REST Great effective product which left my breath very refreshed for a considerable time. This product was so exceptionally superior to other products that I have used and I have given it a high recommendation to family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value in trusted dental hygiene
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like the zero alcohol mouthwash because it doesn't burn and doesn't leave a strong aftertaste.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Pack Love this Listerine mouthwash. Not as "in your face" as other Listerine flavours. Great value pack and price.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great This is true value for money. I buy this product each time it's offered.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Love the taste!! My go for item in the bathroom
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt Burn your mouth Best part about this mouthwash and the reason I buy it isnt because of the zero alcohol content but because it doesnt burn my mouth and tongue off everytime I use it! It's by far my favourite mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshest breath This was not only a good buy but also leaves that great fresh taste in my mouth that I remember when I was a child and used to get that cool fresh feeling from just brushing my teeth with Colgate.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable price and quality! Great Value pack! Well known brand! Everyday use
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain! If everything had such value for money as this bundle then the non-existent wage growth wouldn't hurt so much.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thing! I used it for a month, all very good, it removed my bad breath!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Leaves a tingle in your mouth
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not harsh I have been using this product for years. I prefer the ‘zero’ listerine over the others as it is less harsh with the after burn.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and flavour Great flavour, the smaller size was perfect for our trip away and great value
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the mouth Sometimes, I like the impact of mouthwash. When I don't, this is a great product. Gentle on your mouth
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Pack This is a mild mouthwash, and does the job without alcohol as an ingredient and doesnt give that strong burning sensation as many mouthwashes. The small bottle is great for travel. I also use the small bottle daily, and refill from the large one. So hard to find a mouthwash without too many nasties and dark colour additives, so this is my pick at the moment. Have found Chemist Warehouse to Have the cheapest price for this duo.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
Advil Liquid Capsules 90
$15.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Max Fresh Breath Freshness Toothpaste Cool Mint 190g
Colgate Max Fresh Breath Freshness Toothpa...
$6.99
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Finish Classic Tablet 110 Pack
Finish Classic Tablet 110 Pack
$16.99 $3.01 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
Oral B Essential Floss Mint 50m
$1.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Pain Relief Caplets 200mg 96 Pack
$16.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack (Codeine-Free)
Codral PE Day & Night Tablets 48 Pack ...
$17.99 $3.46 Off RRP!
 
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
Osteomol 665mg Tablets 96
$5.99
 
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 5...
$11.99 $7.00 Off RRP!