$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
YPL Slim Leggings Upgrade
  Product ID: 2682292

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

YPL Slim Leggings Upgrade

YPL Slim Leggings Upgrade

Product ID: 2682292
$37.99
$12.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $50.00
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Bought this for my cousin who has just had a baby a few months back. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality n comfortable My friend help me to brought back one pcs of slimming pant n 1 pcs of upgrades slimming from Australia back to Malaysia. I like the upgrade slimming pant very much. The quality really very good n comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite training pants Very comfortable. I m buying three pairs more. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great legging Good fit and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought a month ago , very comfy
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy to buy this item.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality very tight and really help
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature ! I’m size 8 to 10, fits well. Very stretchy and comfortable, I wear for walking jogging and even while sleep.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item I bought this one month ago, it wears good
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought it one month ago and it was great flexibility and suitable thin.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very good on shape and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy legging I barely wear leggings because I think they are tight and uncomfortable until my friend introduced me this one. This comes with one size but it does really fit different body shapes. I feel comfy in it and it makes my legs look thinner. I even wear it when I do simple stretches and yoga. However it might be too hot for very warm summer days.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this two weeks ago, it’s quite flexible and comfy.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as elastic as the original design The upgraded leggings are thicker and tighter than the original design. It is not easy to put on and take off. I wear it for yoga and it is fine when I stretch. The only problem is the waist is too low.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel good to wear it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slimming everyday leggings New upgraded material has better quality and not see through. Its my go to leggings now to match with my outfits.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match my legs This legging is incredibly matching with my legs. I heard this shape and flexibility were tested thousands of times to fit legs. Good job you made it. And also the upgrade version is a little bit thick than original one nothing else. I thought it would be some extra texture inside ( eg. fluff) :( a bit disappointing. And another thing, upgrade version doesn’t have the dog pattern!!! More disappointing!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic material Bought this to wear to my dance classes and it was form fitting and so comfortable, unlike other leggings I wore before
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great !! I bought 3pcs of YPL slim Leggings upgrade a month ago, I like this legging so much.. body shape looks so nice when I wear it on the legs and the quality is good as well.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable It is supposed to be free size, I am a size 14 in most brands but I found this a bit tight around the waist for me that it sometimes roll down under certain posture.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm winter version feels good and warm.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from is not really magical so is a tight, but don't think it hold in too much , not compressive enough. and no size to choose from?
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer the one without upgrade. It's warm, but it's not as comfortable as the original one. Also, it's not as stretchy as the original one.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use 4 week,so good.i very like
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Free size does Not fits All Gave birth 8 months ago, 160cm, now 59kg (before pregnancy 50kg), this free size thing doesn’t fit all!!! My tights kind of slim and after wearing this leggings, Nothing changed and what really disappointed is it keeps slipping off from my waist and it’s pretty annoying especially when I’m walking in the street... hopefully it will come up with different sizes to suit actual body shape.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very disappointed, I only wear it for once, and I found A big hole! it is broken after just a single use!
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT