$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Soulcal & Co Body Mist Raspberry & Lotus Flower 236ml Spray
  Product ID: 2680674

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Soulcal & Co Body Mist Raspberry & Lotus Flower 236ml Spray

Soulcal & Co Body Mist Raspberry & Lotus Flower 236ml Spray

Product ID: 2680674
$4.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Refreshing I bought this a couple of weeks ago,the sweet smell of raspberry is so real,I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this recently and I am glad that I did; the scent is simply spectacular and the packaging of the bottle itself so beautiful & sweet. A product that is great quality and excellent value, I look forward to purchasing others in the range!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name is fine Great body mist to wear
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for raffle prizes for Biggest Morning Tea. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fruity smell I bought this body mist a few weeks ago and it has the most beautiful fruity smell and so affordable. I would recommend this to anyone loving a fruity, fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with it I love this I spray this on me after getting out the shower while my skin is still damp. I was so surprise that a super cheap fragrance could smell do expensive and good quality. It’s so sweet smelling
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another risk taker and purchased online and has a sweet but subtle scent
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine I love this body mist smells divine
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love this for using after showering!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine, love it Am satisfied with this product, it smells so good yet not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell!! I got this for mum for Christmas and she loves it! Such a beautiful scent and great for the price. I’ll be getting one for myself, as I love it that much! Very refreshing!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing rasberry O.m.g!!! Amazeingly refreshing beautiful smell. Freshens the whole place. We love raspberry products & this will now b a regular on me shoppn list
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral, fruity scent with a hint of spice This is an amazing buy. It’s a fresh, fruity, spicy scent and lasts quite well for such a reasonably priced item!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetly cute! This was really cute and I brought it for a Xmas pressies but I just had to smell it and loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product! Smells awesome
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I love this body mist,light but full of fragrance,but not over powering.And it wears well.And can be layered, during the day without it becoming stale.Girls from 12 - 100 can wear this light fragrance and feel fresh and breezy.This mist is beautiful for a fresh long lasting Spring to Winter fragrance.A must have that,costs little,but packs a big impression.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous all rounder. As you would expect from Chemist Warehouse a Great Range and Great Prices. We purchased 4 of each of the Souical & Co Body Mist Range for Christmas Gifts and gifts to take overseas. The Mist Raspberry and Lotus Flower is a Strong and Sweet-smelling fragrance that we thought that would only be suitable for the younger lady until my wife of 46 years tried it and loved it so much, she took a bottle of each of the range for herself. So, don't be fooled into thinking that in-expensive is no good! This Body Spray is FANTASTIC value and comes in a very attractive bottle. This product is highly recommended, particularly for the Volume and Price.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful scent Purchased for my teenage daughter who has sensitive skin and she loves it. Leaves enough scent to smell good without overpowering the room.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good GoodSmell good and good value for money
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Has a nice fruity scent and the smell last a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Great addition to a beauty hamper I was putting together
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
$16.99 $52.01 Off RRP!
 
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Relief 180g (Exclusive Size)
Voltaren Emulgel Muscle and Back Pain Reli...
$26.49
 
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclusive Size
Nurofen Zavance 100 Liquid Capsules Exclus...
$21.99
 
Swisse Ultiboost Evening Primrose Oil 200 Capsules Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Evening Primrose Oil 200 ...
$20.99 $25.00 Off RRP!
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml
Rejuvenail Antifungal Nail Solution 6.6ml
$49.99 $19.96 Off RRP!
 
Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant Fresh Pear Roll On 50ml
Dove Antiperspirant Deodorant Fresh Pear R...
$3.49 $0.40 Off RRP!
 
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fluoride Original Mint Toothpaste Value Pack 220g
Colgate Triple Action Cavity Protection Fl...
$4.49
 
Hello Kitty Bubblegum Body Mist Spray 75g
Hello Kitty Bubblegum Body Mist Spray 75g
$3.99 $1.00 Off RRP!