$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oscar De La Renta Bella Blanca Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2683360

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oscar De La Renta Bella Blanca Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Oscar De La Renta Bella Blanca Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2683360
$59.99 FRENZY SALE
$59.99
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well loved by many I bought this perfume recently . I am very very satisfied with how quick my Order was processed and how people have been complimenting the fragrance every time I wear it . It was worth waiting to buy the perfume .
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely bottle ,easy to spray on this is a lovey perfume, gentle and not overpowering , would purchase again
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bottle. I bought this for my wife’s birthday and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have I bought this perfume as a gift for a friend and once I smelt it I had to buy it for myself. The smell softens after a while and smells beautiful, I have had many comments on it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral perfume It’s a lovely perfume not too strong love the fragrance
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This is a very lovely feminine perfume in a georgeous bottle. I love it !
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, great price A nice fresh/ sweet smell that I get compliments about everytime I wear it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume!!!!! This perfume is gorgeous, very happy
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave fragrance I received a sample of this perfume when I bought Ellie Saab Girl of Now online from another store and LOVED the smell! So I was stoked to see that Chemist Warehouse had it for a fraction of what other major stores are selling it at. It is definitely a sensual, alluring aroma, strong, lasts a few hours (if you like Thierry Mugler’s Alien, this doesn’t last AS long as Alien) more of a evening wear (but I wear it during the day) and, just my opinion, suits late 20’s and up.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love this perfume. It is a lovely not-too-sweet floral that has staying power. The bottle is unique and lovely on the dressing table. Suitable for any age.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous I bought this recently for the first time, I am extremely happy I did, this scent is absolutely gorgeous, it has quickly become my favourite. Will definitely buy again over and over again. I just adore this scent.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance and quality
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on the first sniff An elegant soft floral perfume.. The elegance and sophistication of this perfume is quite noticeable at the first sniff. A fresh floral bouquet that makes a wonderful every day scent. The top notes are lily of the valley, green leaves and pear.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I love the perfume, everybody remarks on it, glad I bought it
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I bought this online without smelling it first! Such a strong, feminine perfume. I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Light and feminine with a classic edge
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Bought this for my wife for Mothers day. We both love the smell
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty floral This is the perfect everyday perfume. Very femine.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bottle Soft floral musky scent not over powering but doesn't last long.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exquisite warm day fragrance. This is a beautiful floral perfume with a woody/musky base. I would recommend this fragrance for anyone that loves to feel pretty, I love it. Chemist Warehouse had it at a fabulous price also.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Really lovely scent, fresh and floral but it isn’t overpowering. The lasting power isn’t great on my skin so hence why it loses a star for me.
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT