$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large
  Product ID: 2681339

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Product ID: 2681339
$8.99 MAYDAY SALE
$8.99
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Minimise hair breakage on both wet and dry hair, encouraging the healthiest hair possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Best brush I've ever used! My hair sucks after I've washed it and this brush makes it so easy to detangle my hair - highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush I purchased this hairbrush for my granddaughter who has very knotty hair. It works wonderfully, and did not hurt her when I used it on her. She is very happy to brush her hair now.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush I’ve ever ised Glides through my very thick hair like butter and detangles it without me having to use a comb and battle the tangles. Have never used a brush like it, it’s amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever This would be the best brush I have ever used, doesn’t pull out my hair when I brush it. I showed this brush to my Mum and sisters now it’s all we all ever use.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BRUSH!!! I bought this brush for my self and my daughter as we both have sensitive heads when it comes to brushing. I have tried so many different types. I can't actually believe it but I now enjoy brushing my hair and my daughter doesn't scream. GET THIS BRUSH
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangle Free Best hair brush I have ever used. Wet or dry hair it brushes through any tangles without pulling out your hair. Love this brush. Can see it comes in a new colour, will have to get that too.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush :-) I have so many brushes and I am never happy brushing my hair as it's always knotting. (I have thick, frizzy hair). Gave this a go based on reviews and wow, so happy. It works like a dream on my hair. Always reaching for this brush and highly recommend this for wavy, curly, long, or thick hair.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is seriously the best ever brush! No joke in the name Flexi glide, it is so smooth. Glides so effortlessly through my long hair. I’ve got my mum hooked on this brush too! Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knot less Scrolling through your page I discovered Flexi Glide Brush ,I’ve purchased one and its a dream .Having long hair it gets very knotty and usual brush rips out my hair by the hands full! No more with Lady Jaynes Gliding Brush what a blessing
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever brush on knotty hair My daughters hair was impossible and she would scream this is the answer highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price is really good and i love brushing my hair with this brush.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER HAIR BRUSH I recommend this brush to any mum out there who knows the pain of trying to brush your child's hair I have tried many brushes over the last 8 years for my granddaughters long hair and this one is hands down the winner.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really good. Works well on wet or dry hair
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can now have fuller hair without the pain I have really thick hair that knots easily, which is a pain to brush through, so I usually when I get a hair cut have to ask them to thin out my hair just so I can get a brush through it. Now I don’t have to do that. For the first time, I didn’t ask for my hair to be thinned and with this brush I am able to get through my knotty hair with ease.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello gorgeous I am in love with this detangler, it is amazing, and it really does detangle and properly as well, i have recommended this to all my family and friends
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush I bought it for my daughter and I'm more than happy with it. She used to cry every time I'm brushing her hair but with this brush not anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 brush I bought this when I thought I had lost my old detangler style brush. It has been a god send! No more painful detangling sessions. It easily smooths my fine long hair wet or dry whithout any tugging! When I found my old brush I chucked it out without a second thought.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush for my little rapunzel My daughter just love this lavander hair brush. It’s her favorite color, too. She enjoys using this everyday for her long, fine hair.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tears I have 4 girls 2 with extremely thick hair one with long hair and one with very thin hair. Every day we had screaming and tears when we had to brush hair, I found this brush which was is miracle, it brushes and gets knots out with no tears!! And is very affordable My daughter said it doesn’t even feel like you are brush my hair!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream for fine hair! I have fine hair that tangles with every brush I have ever bought. This is the best brush I have ever bought. Goes through wet and dry hair like a dream without pulling my hairs out by the handfull. If you have tangly fine hair like me buy it and enjoy, I cannot recommend enough. I have two large paddles and a small handbag version. Light, easy to use and cheap!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Bought this for my daughter who has extremely thick curly hair. It’s great to use in the shower with conditioner to detangle
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair brush there is! My eldest daughter has thick hair that gets tangled. I have spent hundreds of dollars on hair brushes that have not worked. This brush has made our morning so much easier, no more tears when brushing her hair! It’s amazing. My youngest has curly hair and it is great for her as well. I even use it now and am going to purchase some spares. It was an incidental purchase while travelling when I had left our hairbrush at our previous destination. So happy with this!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detangling brush I brought this for my granddaughter who has naturally curly hair that is hard to manage... now she brushes her hair without complaining... it is the best detangling brush on the market..
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome My Daughter recommended this Brush to me a week ago and I purchased my own and “ Were has it been all my life”, omg it is awesome.My hair is thick and curly and I have always struggled to brush it until now...Wow 2 minutes and I’m done !!!! I just can’t recommend this Brush any higher absolutely satisfied 100 %
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush ever! My girls and I love this hairbrush. It is light and easy to use. It glides through your hair so easily. It also feels nice on the scalp.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I have very thick hair and is a nightmare to detangle. This brush makes life so much easier whether your hair is dry or wet. The head of the brush is large and the bristles lovely and soft on scalp. Best part is how light brush is and the moulding effect to your scalp for ease of detangling knots. Great brush for traveling with too due to it's light weight.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A curly girl must have! Can not recommend this brush enough! It detangles effortlessly and reduces friz
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more crying My daughter got long, thick hair, and its always been a challenge to untangle her hair in the morning. Im glad I bought and tried this hair brush. It made untangling my daughter's hair such a breeze. No more crying!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blessing for my mop of hair I have thick, wildly curly hairs which can be awful to brush in the mornings. I have tried so many brushes but now get to stop my search! This not only gets through my hair mess, BUT is also doesn’t hurt. Makes mornings so much easier when I don’t start the day with pulling at my hair!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for knotty hair Worked way better than expected on my extremely knotty hair. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT