$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g
  Product ID: 2683369

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 115g

Product ID: 2683369
$5.49 MAYDAY SALE
$5.49
$5.49
$0.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.50
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate

Colgate Total fights bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, gums for 12 hours*. *with four weeks of continuous use.

Colgate

Be Totally Ready for life

Colgate Total proactively protects your whole mouth, fighting bacteria on not just teeth, but also your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours*

* with four weeks continuous use

Colgate

Your daily regimen for whole mouth health

• Brush for 2 minutes twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Rinse mouth thoroughly with Colgate Plax for 30 seconds.

Colgate

More Benefits for your mouth

Colgate Total delivers a range of proven benefits for Whole Mouth Health, including positive effects on plaque, tartar, whitening & stain removal, fresh breath, cavity and enamel protection.

* vs. non-antibacterial fluoride toothpaste

General Information

Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste reduces bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks and gums.

A confident and attractive smile comes with bright white teeth and the health of your mouth.

That’s why Colgate Total® Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste has a unique formula that not only helps remove stains for whiter teeth, but also keeps your whole mouth healthy by fighting bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours*.
*with 4 weeks of continuous use


• Prevent cavities

• Remove plaque

• Protects enamel

• Prevents tartar buildup

• Freshens breath

• Whitens teeth

• Protects gums

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 115g

KEY FEATURES

• Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health; Unique formula that helps to remove surface tooth stains to give you a whiter smile
• Antibacterial fluoride toothpaste fights bacteria on not just teeth, but also your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours*, helping keep your whole mouth healthy (*with 4 weeks of continuous use)
• Provides protection against plaque, stains, tartar and cavities
• Provides additional new benefits: enamel protection, instant neutralisation of odours associated with bad breath and flavours that leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 115g

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum, Phosphoric Acid, CI 77891, Mica, Sucralose, CI 74160, CI 74260, CI 77492.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whitening completely love this product, it cleans and whitens my teeth. My family have now swapped over to it and will be buying from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste! Great toothpaste! The flavour wasn’t overpowering, it did an amazing job cleaning stains [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty freshness Left my mouth feeling so fresh afterwards and long into my morning. Loved it and the mint flavour was not too strong like some other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth after a few weeks I noticed my teeth are whiter after using this toothpaste after a few weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too "gritty" and good "flavour" Good taste. Not too "sugary", but enough taste to offset the typical toothpaste flavour. The toothpaste is also lighter and smoother compared to other "gritty" whitening toothpastes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Toothpaste I thought the packaging was great. It was well labelled. It's great how it covers whole mouth health. It's got instructions on how to use the product. It was very easy to take the product out of the box. The tube of toothpaste was very nice. Again with the box, it was well labelled. The cap of the toothpaste was very secure. It was very easy to open the cap of the toothpaste and use it. When I squeezed out the toothpaste it was very easy to do. The lovely blue colour of the toothpaste was very nice and also the white. It smelt a lovely fresh mint flavour. It was also very easy to squeeze the toothpaste onto the toothbrush. When I brushed my teeth with the toothpaste, it felt great in my mouth. It was fresh and minty and afterwards I had that clean feeling in my mouth. A great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening Exactly what I expect a Colgate product to be. Could see my teeth looking brighter and knowing that I have protected my teeth from all the nasties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste Great toothpaste not too minty foams up well teeth and mouth feels really clean after using would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasting Results. Enjoyed the long lasting fresh and clean teeth feeling after brushing teeth. Will be keen to purchase again when on special. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste It is a great toothpaste and has alot of good claims i.e. whitening, total mouth clean. My mouth feels fresh and teeth feel clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give yourself a bam of freshness Its like a bam it your mouth when brushing. It leaves you entire mouth clean. You will have fresh feeling teeth and mouth. Not to sting of a flavour like others but a bam. I found it Fluffs up when brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Colgate Total Advanced Whitening toothpaste is everything that it is claimed to be. The taste is fine while it does an excellent job of cleaning the teeth. As for the whitening side of things, well it my be my imagination but my teeth do seem whiter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour and taste First thing you notice is the colour. It's electric blue with white swirls. Then the taste. It has a pleasant toothpaste taste, not too over powering. It leaves my teeth and mouth feeling clean and refreshed. Would definately buy this toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Go -To! This toothpaste has significantly whitened my coffee stained teeth! They were yellow for so long; I had no idea. Then I found this, and it’s a game changer almost instantly! I like that my teeth feel cleaner after using it and I don't have to scrub my teeth to get that result. I also like that it has some whitening technology without being unduly harsh. Bottom line is Colgate is my go-to toothpaste. I never really buy anything else. I particularly love the whitening effect of this one because I drink quite a bit of tea and coffee. I really noticed my teeth looked less stained after about two and half weeks of using this. Is also gives you that great fresh breath we all desire and the obvious cavity protection. Winner for me. I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Highly Recommend Toothpaste The toothpaste had a beautiful taste. It was easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for cleanliness, and good breath I tested this product for a month, and I can say it's different from the others I've had so far. It felt like my mouth got cleaner and held my breath good for longer throughout the day, as for the whitening of my teethe I didn't see any difference from start till end of the testing period. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great taste, mouth feels clean and fresh afterwards, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, clean teeth This is a great toothpaste that has a mild yet refreshing mint flavour. It provides a deep clean and fresh feeling that lasts for a few hours at least and it doesn't cause any irritation or sensitivity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders. Amazing product for it's price. Been purchasing this toothpaste for a little while now and there's no going back.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one I have found Always have one on hand spare just in case a hospital trip occurs or a spontaneous weekend away. Wouldn’t chose any other one
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trusted brand Great flavour but I prefer a more mintier flavour. To me it didn't feel as fresh as other colgate types. The tube is easy to use and dispense.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colgate advances whitening toothpaste Colgate total advanced whitening toothpaste leaves your mouth nice and fresh. It has a nice taste and cleans well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confidence in the mouth I have been using Colgate Total Advanced Whitening for about 3 weeks, the toothpaste kept my mouth fresh all day and I found that after brushing for over a minute the toothpaste soaped up in my mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitens tasty and cleans like new Nice appealing easy to read Packaging. Taste is very nice giving my teeth a great clean. After 3 uses I can see my teeth are whiter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advanced whitening review The toothpaste had a great flavour, didn’t foam to much, did not require a great amount of product to work correctly and even after a few days of use you could see the change in teeth colour, i will continue to use this product in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh whitening Compared to a standard toothpaste, the whitening became obvious for me after 7 days of continued use. The flavour is minty fresh and there is no after taste, which is great. I could definitely feel the 12 hour freshness promise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Breath Colgate Total Advanced Whitening toothpaste had a great taste. Leaving my teeth clean,fresh and extra clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from low foam toothpaste nice taste low foam toothpaste different feel and taste. cleans without an overbearing mint breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh Feeling Nice minty toothpaste, leaves fresh clean feeling all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didnt dissapoint Loved it, great taste and left my teeth shades whiter the more days i used it. Definately would purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT