$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Advanced Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g
  Product ID: 2683374

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Advanced Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Colgate Total Advanced Clean Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Product ID: 2683374
$7.49 FRENZY SALE
$7.49
$7.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate

Colgate. New breakthrough technology for whole mouth health. Fights bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeeks, gums for 12 hours*. *with four weeks of continuous use.

Colgate

Upgrade to a healthier mouth #

• The advanced technology of Colgate Total proactively protects your whole mouth, fighting bacteria on not just teeth, but also your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours* # vs. non-antibacterial fluoride toothpaste.

Colgate

Your daily regimen for whole mouth health

• Brush for 2 minutes twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Rinse mouth thoroughly with Colgate Plax for 30 seconds.

Colgate

More Benefits for your mouth

• New Colgate Total® delivers a range of proven benefits for Whole Mouth Health, including positive effects on plaque, tartar, whitening & stain removal, fresh breath, cavity and enamel protection.

General Information

Colgate Total Advanced Clean Toothpaste reduces bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks and gums.

For a bright and confident smile, you need to start with a deep clean of your whole mouth. That’s why Colgate Total Advanced Clean toothpaste’s active cleaning formula, with polishing microparticles, not only fights plaque between teeth and in all those hard to reach spaces; but also fights bacteria on your tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours**with 4 weeks of continuous use:


• Prevent cavities


• Remove plaque


• Protects enamel


• Prevents tartar buildup


• Freshens breath


• Whitens teeth


• Protects gums

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 200g

KEY FEATURES

• Active cleaning formula with polishing microparticles
• It not only fights plaque between teeth and in all those hard to reach spaces, but also fights bacteria on your tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours* (*with 4 weeks of continuous use)
• Provides protection against plaque, stains, tartar and cavities
• Provides additional benefits: enamel protection, instant neutralisation of odours associated with bad breath and flavours that leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh
• Brushing with Colgate Total antibacterial fluoride toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.

Ingredients

Glycerin, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Arginine, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, CI 77891, Poloxamer 407, Zinc Citrate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresher for longer After using Colgate total advance clean my mouth felt fresh and clean, it had a great taste that left my mouth feeling fresh as well as my breath. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Totally” great! Fresh minty taste without a bad aftertaste froths up well, feels clean for ages afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling guaranteed Colgate Total Advanced Clean left my mouth feeling like it was partying in Antarctica. The cool, tingling feeling washed over my mouth and tongue left me rejuvenated and ready to tackle the day. My teeth felt the cleanest they had in ages and were standing in attention, ready to tackle whatever plaque and tartar that came their way. 10/10 would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and clean it was nice and tasty and let a nice clean feel on the teeth, it wasn't too overpowering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Loved how fresh and clean my teeth and mouth felt after brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total advanced Clean is great. Colgate Total Advanced Clean tasted good and cleaned my teeth and mouth very well. It met my expectations and as a dedicated buyer of Colgate Total will definitely buy this one again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Toothpaste Review Always leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean, a feeling that lasts all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl fresh I love the way my mouth feels fresh after brushing with Colgate Total Advanced clean. My teeth feel as smooth as pearls and I love the great taste too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate - Fresh and Minty After using Colgate Total Advanced Clean my teeth and mouth felt clean and fresh. It has a nice mint taste that isn't too strong. You don't need to use a lot of toothpaste, pea size is sufficient for a good clean. I didn't notice my teeth being any whiter. I will continue to use this toothpaste in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved I felt that it cleaned the teeth more thoroughly, and my mouth felt fresher. Tube makes it easy to dispense the toothpaste and the flavour is fine. Just like your normal toothpaste but with added benefits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best clean ever My whole mouth felt clean from the back of my teeth which never felt clean unless it was after a dental appointment to the roof of my mouth it feels great like i have just been to the dentist so i am going to use this toothpaste more often thanks for letting me review this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough Cleaning Toothpaste I really enjoyed this trial. I found the texture of the toothpaste a little different to my usual type I buy but after awhile I didn’t mind it. It gave me a thorough clean and feel to my mouth. I didn’t see a huge difference in the colour to my teeth. But now I’ve tried this toothpaste I am more open to trying different ones. Very Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New total I trust it has same cleaning properties as Colgate total but it feels better in the froth is quite significant even with small amount of toothpaste which suggests better value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate I found it quite refreshing. It did it’s job well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good performing product Did the job well and wasn't gritty. Good taste too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the range toothpaste at a bigger tube now I have been using the Total line for many years now and this is the latest product and is as good as the previous one if not better.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nice Great flavour, nice minty taste. Felt a clean mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste for regular teeth The toothpaste cleans well. Plus it smells nice and minty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh Amazing product with a fresh and clean feel. Very Impressed with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean taste Best toothpaste around. Feels fresh, deep cleans, great taste and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Flavour with Fresh Clean Results Pleasing results leaving a fresh mouth without being over flavoured. I generally purchase Australian products and avoid similar imported products, but may consider this toothpaste seriously after the results from this trial. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and fantastic packaging Great packaging, easy to use tube, stands up in cupboard, great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved it It is a great product, it tastes good, all my family tested it, and we all loved it :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honest Review ~ i like the texture , minty freshness sensation and also the sparking white effect for my daily uses. I am currently on orthodontic braces and have been religiously using this twice per day , I can say that it definitely makes my breathe stay fresh all day and gums look healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean teeth like at the dentist I actually really liked this toothpaste. I normally use Colgate so i wasn’t expecting there to be too much difference with my normal toothpaste but this was great. I feel like after i brush my teeth the clean is like that of when I’m at a dentist. The taste took a few brushes to get use to. It’s not overly minty like some tooth pastes. But i’ve been using this for weeks now and I don’t mind the taste at all. Extremely impressed with it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love this toothpaste
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Toothpaste A fantastic product that has a great taste
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste has stood the test of time this product tastes good and the kids will use this as well. keeps mouth fresh for hours even after eating
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The whole family loves this one!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combats Gum Disease A product that keeps gums healthy. Plaque build-up arrested!
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Colgate Total Mint Waxed Durable Oral Care Dental Floss 100m
Colgate Total Mint Waxed Durable Oral Care...
$7.99
 
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
QV Gentle Wash 1.25Kg
$18.99
 
Macleans Little Teeth Kids Toothpaste 4-6 Years 63g
Macleans Little Teeth Kids Toothpaste 4-6 ...
$1.99
 
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshmint 1L
Colgate Plax Alcohol Free Mouthwash Freshm...
$8.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
GastroStop 2mg 12 Capsules
$4.99 $2.51 Off RRP!
 
Rexona for Men Clinical Protection Antiperspirant Clean Scent 45ml
Rexona for Men Clinical Protection Antiper...
$12.49 $2.24 Off RRP!
 
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 Pack (100 Days)
Elevit Pregnancy Multivitamin Tablets 100 ...
$69.99 $3.91 Off RRP!
 
Canesten Anti-fungal Cream 20g
Canesten Anti-fungal Cream 20g
$8.99 $0.96 Off RRP!
 
Mitchum for Women Anti-Perspirant Deodorant  Powder Fresh Roll On 50ml
Mitchum for Women Anti-Perspirant Deodoran...
$3.49 $0.21 Off RRP!