$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Original Antibacterial and Fluoride Toothpaste 200g
  Product ID: 2683375

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Original Antibacterial and Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Colgate Total Original Antibacterial and Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Product ID: 2683375
$5.49 FRENZY SALE
$5.49
$5.49
$0.61 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.10
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Colgate Total Original Toothpaste reduces bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks and gums.

For a healthy mouth, you need to take care of more than just teeth. That’s why Colgate Total Original toothpaste proactively fights bacteria not just on your teeth, but also on your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours* for whole mouth health.*with 4 weeks of continuous use:


• Prevent cavities


• Remove plaque


• Protects enamel


• Prevents tartar buildup


• Freshens breath


• Whitens teeth


• Protects gums

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 200g

KEY FEATURES

• Advanced toothpaste technology that proactively protects your whole mouth
• Antibacterial fluoride toothpaste fights bacteria on not just teeth, but also your tongue, cheeks and gums for 12 hours* (*with 4 weeks of continuous use)
• Provides protection against plaque, stains, tartar and cavities
• Provides additional benefits: enamel protection, instant neutralisation of odours associated with bad breath and flavours that leave your mouth feeling clean and fresh
• Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.

Ingredients

Glycerin, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, CI 77891, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Phosphoric Acid, Sucralose.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Loved the feeling after using this. Minty fresh and felt clean. Confident for the whole day!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothpaste Really good great taste mouth felt clean and refreshed would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the only toothpaste I use. The taste is not too strong but makes the mouth fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate The Original toothpaste I have used Colgate Original for many years with an annual dentist checkup. No dental work required. Tried other leading brand but concerned with continual loss of lining on gums. Lead me to goggle brand with many negative feedback. I will stay with Colgate. The Original !!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete care Remives plaque and maintain healthy gum. Fresh breath and strong gums. This was recommended to me by my dentist and i have used it for years now. This is the best toothpaste.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toothpaste I tried this toothpaste and I was very happy with it,my teeth looked cleaner and left a nice taste in my mouth.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Colgate Total 12 I use this product when I find it at my local supermarket. I feel it does a good job of keeping my mouth free of plaque and sweetening my breath. My Dentist is happy with my gum health too.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste I was recommended Colgate toothpaste by my dentist many years ago. Occasionally I wander to another brand and then realize why I buy Colgate. This Total toothpaste is the best yet. My teeth and mouth agree with this.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New taste Mild mint and alot more froth with only a small amount of paste
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste recommended by dentists, fresh mint taste and you can feel it works. Each visit to the dentist they comment on good cleaning Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product is great, tastes good, kids are happy to use it as it wasn't too minty or anything. Leaves breathe smelling good for longer, and mouth hygiene better using it. Would reccommend to anyone and especially parents where kids complain that tooth pastes are too spicy(the toothpaste taste lol)
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable I wouldn't use anything less great taste and best clean.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 out of 5 Great flavour, long lasting , refreshing. Everyone in the family was happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste A great toothpaste for the whole family. It gives a superior clean. It has a great flavour. Lathers well and keeps mouth, gums, teeth and tongue healthy and smelling good
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste My go to toothpaste. Great mild tasting toothpaste. Makes my teeth and mouth smell and taste fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and compact my wife is a dental nurse and she recommends using this product all the time. brush twice a day for 2 minutes! flow after meals and before bed.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this toothpaste last week as I am s smoker and I seen a difference of my teeth getting whiter. I recommend this too anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN AND FRESH HAS A REALLY FRESH TASTE, GIVES YOUR MOUTH A GOOD CLEAN, FRESHENS YOUR BREATH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this toothpaste! Firstly, I love the packet because it allows you to stand it on it's end to save space. Then there's the taste.. it's really nice and refreshing and makes my mouth feel clean without feeling harsh or burning. I really loved this toothpaste and will definitely being purchasing more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and mouth feel Colgate total original is a great all round toothpaste. It has a great taste that isn't too overpowering while having a lasting fresh feeling. It has a nice mouth feel. I will happily purchase this toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean Great taste not too minty and not too strong so it was just right. It cleans your teeth really well and you only need a small amount of toothpaste. It leave your breath fresh and clean and the whole family lived it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and minty taste. Colgate Total Original has a fresh, minty taste that lasts longer than other toothpastes. It leaves your mouth feeling fresher and your teeth cleaner for longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting Colgate total original it had a nice taste, made my whole mouth feel refreshed and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good in all ways. The taste is great, pleasant and not too strong. It cleans my teeth in a way I can feel after brushing. The tube stands upright and that saves a lot of space on my bathroom cabinet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Worth It I liked the packaging, it is simple and looks sophisticated. I also like the taste and freshness of this toothpaste, it's minty however not very overpowering and keeps my mouth fresh and teeth clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Fresh Loved the taste and the smooth clean feel.brushing was easy and left a clean fresh taste in my mouth. Definitely a product the whole family can use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Clean I already use one of Colgates other brand toothpaste and I find this one just as good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refeshing Colgate Total Original has a very refreshing and pleasant taste as good as any brand I've tried before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colgate i found over the week that my teeth appeared whiter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All round Toothpaste Great all toothpaste that doesn't leave a bad aftertaste in your mouth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT