$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B 3D White Whitening Therapy Enamel Care Toothpaste 95g
  Product ID: 2683512

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B 3D White Whitening Therapy Enamel Care Toothpaste 95g

Oral B 3D White Whitening Therapy Enamel Care Toothpaste 95g

Product ID: 2683512
$8.39
$3.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Avaliable via Click & Collect
Currently available in-store only
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Whitening Therapy

Oral-B 3D White Whitening Therapy goes beyond whitening, it's therapy for your teeth.

Whitening Therapy

The Active Mineral Complex helps to gently whiten by removing up to 95% of surface stains in 3 days.

Whitening Therapy

Oral-B 3D White Whitening Therapy is proven enamel safe.

Whitening Therapy

The fluoride formula helps to remineralise weakened enamel.

General Information

Oral-B 3D White Whitening Therapy Enamel Care Toothpaste removes up to 95% of stains in 3 days. Proven enamel safe.

The 3D White Therapy Collection is formulated with an Active Mineral Complex. The Enamel Care formula works to remineralise enamel and gently lifts up to 95% of surface stains to beautifully whiten teeth in 3 days.

Size: 95g

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources. consult a dentist or doctor.

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Water, PEG-6, Flavour, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Saccharin, Carrageenan, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, CI 77891, CI 77019

Contains: Sodium Flouride.

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening with Care An excellent product with a pleasing flavor. It is a gentle whitener that cares for the enamel. We have noticed a small difference in the enamel color but it has been only a short time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and definitely brighter I really liked this toothpaste. I have noticed after a week of using it that my teeth are definitely whiter. My neighbour noticed as well and no she is using it. Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be on my next shopping list - A+ Nice toothpaste flavour (not too overwhelming). Nice fresh taste in mouth after rinsing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Great Fresh taste, great whitening aspects, teeth feel stronger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This toothpaste definitely beats Colgate. My teeth feel so, so clean after I brush and I can honestly say I saw the difference in the stains on my teeth after 3 days as said on the box. Very happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth and glossy look! I loved this Oral B 3D white toothpaste. Whilst I wouldn't go as far as say it totally whitened teeth it did give an instant glossy shine that no other toothpaste has ever done before, and over a period of three weeks, did remove some stains and whiten teeth to some extent. I guess at nearly 50 years of age some stains are ingrained in the enamel and hard to remove. It will be interesting to see if over time this improves. I did love it though and would highly recommend it over other toothpastes even over other Oral B products as this is my usual brand. I can say it definitely gives you that fresh from the dentist feel! lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and bright Loved the fresh feel it left in my mouth and the whiteness of my teeth will always use this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the product !! The toothpaste was really nice, was soft on my teeth and gums and made my teeth really look healthy white. However, I had to take more amount of the paste than usually, I do with other toothpaste. Rest the product is great and really recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes me smile! Its really good, it does,what it claims ! I can see the difference in three days absolutely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White and Bright I did not get any comments on whether my teeth were whiter or not I liked the feel of the toothpaste on my teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste Tasted nice and I could see a slight clout difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice White Teeth Oral-B Whitening toothpaste has a nice texture, good taste and actually did whiten my teeth and as I'm a coffee drinker I'm glad it works. The only reason I didn't give a 5/5 score is that I don't like the packaging. I don't like my toothpaste to have a removable lid, I much prefer it to have a flip top cap. The removable cap is the only downside to this toothpaste for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a go! I liked the packaging on its arrival, the colours blue & white are vibrant & appealing. It is a re-freshing minty taste & the consistency is great, when u put it on your brush there’s no run over. Easy to hold tube size not to big. After 3 days of use my teeth were noticeabley whiter as I did have coffee stains which hadn’t disappeared with my old toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral b toothpaste This toothpaste was nice to use. The texture was nice but a bit runny. The after taste was very menthol and felt a bit like I was breathing fumes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toothpain finally diminished after years Oral-B whitening therapy enamel care toothpaste will be on my shopping list in the future. I typically use oral b pro health. I have extremely bad enamel and am constantly getting fillings. I found this new toothpaste to be of a better texture then previous ones I have tried. My whole mouth felt cleaner and it lasted the entire day. I usually get achy teeth due to my enamel condition and even that subsided. I will happily be buying in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighter Worked well and could see a difference after about 10 days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitening Wonder Excellent whitening performance, could really notice a difference within a few days. Left my teeth feeling very fresh and clean, free of tartar and staining [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste and whitening The taste is a bit strong but that's ok I don't know about it's whitening powers as neither myself, my husband, or my son noticed any difference at all All in all it's alright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer Let’s start of with the taste, it’s not to over powering and hasn’t got that uncomfortable burning sensation, so the taste for me was great still leaves you feeling fresh. The tube is still the same as all oral b so that’s fine. I overall think it’s a good toothpaste and if you used it very frequently and as recommended it will eventually do the job and whiten teeth but it all depends on the state of each persons teeth, hence why some people think it doesn’t work. I’m very happy with this toothpaste and would buy, just depending on the price as sometimes they can be quite expensive for toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Product to use The Oral-B Whitening Therapy Enamel Care Toothpaste is a great product. It's very straightforward to use and easy to incorporate in the my early and nightly routine. The taste was pleasant. The texture is not gritty which is a bonus. The packaging is convenient as you can leave the toothpaste standing so it doesn't take up much space in the bathroom. I also like that it's easy to get the product out of the tube. I feel that the toothpaste did reduce some staining (as I'm a big drinker of tea) just don't expect your teeth to be extremely white and bright. Lastly I didn't feel like it made my teeth too sensitive. Initially when I started using the product my gums were slightly tingly after a couple of days. But definitely not uncomfortable. Again happy with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B products are quality products Left my mouth feeling clean and fresh. But that is how all Oral B products make my mouth and teeth feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiter same brighter in 3 days I was surprised that my teeth did look whiter in just 3 days. I didn't much like the taste but most stains are gone and I am very happy with overall result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer My mouth feels fresh and clean and white with every brush it’s great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Had it for 3 weeks did see a improvement unfortunately for the size doesn’t last long and it’s pricey but does work but have continue buying it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre at best Noticed slight whitening initially. May consider future use for special occasions if the ingredients weren't so unhealthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. I did not like the consistency of the toothpaste, and I found that it also attracted ants to the bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just another toothpaste I thought that the packaging was great and I love the consistency of the paste but I didn’t notice a big change in the colour of my teeth Also- I didn’t feel like it cleaned my teeth as well as most other toothpastes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Would not recommend or buy this product. This toothpaste was very saccharine & was very runny on the tooth brush. I prefer a toothpaste with a minty taste that leaves your mouth fresh. On a positive, there was a difference in whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toothpaste Good toothpaste nice taste but doesn’t really whiten your teeth unfortunately [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oral-B 3D whitening Therapy Oral-B Whitening Toothpaste does make your teeth whiter but at a slower process and not within the three days stated. It has a pleasant taste, and I would definitely purchase it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
 
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
Panamax 500mg 100 Tablets
$2.49 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Nivea Deodorant Pearl Beauty Spray 150ml
Nivea Deodorant Pearl Beauty Spray 150ml
$2.99 $2.00 Off RRP!
 
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chewable Tablets
Cenovis Vitamin C 500mg Sugarless 300 Chew...
$14.99 $10.00 Off RRP!
 
Redken Frizz Dismiss Conditioner 250ml
Redken Frizz Dismiss Conditioner 250ml
$21.99 $6.96 Off RRP!
 
Oral B Superfloss Dental Floss Pre-Cut Strands 50 pack
Oral B Superfloss Dental Floss Pre-Cut Str...
$4.99
 
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg 70 Pack
Zyrtec Hayfever Rapid Acting Tablets 10mg ...
$29.99
 
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200mg 96 Pack
Nurofen Ibuprofen Pain Relief Tablets 200m...
$14.99 $3.70 Off RRP!
 
Vagisil Feminine Powder 100g
Vagisil Feminine Powder 100g
$4.54 $1.95 Off RRP!
 
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100ml
Nizoral Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 2% 100ml
$22.99 $3.00 Off RRP!