$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g
  Product ID: 2683514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Oral B Kids Toothpaste 3+ Years Frozen 92g

Product ID: 2683514
$2.09 MAYDAY SALE
$2.09
$2.09
$1.40 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome! My daughter loved the packaging, the taste, she felt like it’s grown up toothpaste! I have since bought the 8+ pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great toothbrush i daughter love it, definitely something I'll buy again and the picture helps getting her to brush more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste My daughter loves the flavour of this toothpaste, not too minty and not too sweet. She was very keen to brush her teeth every morning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 YO daughter loved frozen toothpaste Daughter loved packaging, colour and taste. She was delighted to try it as it had Elsa on it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen tooth paste The kids really enjoyed it,the taste and the way there breath tasted after they brushed their teeth,they definitely werent forgetting to brush their teeth,if anything they were brushing them alot more,overall will be buying this regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy mouth and strong teeth. My 3 year old toddler, loves the taste of Oral-B 3+ Toothpaste Frozen. My 9 year old was horrified when i said it was for her 3 year old brother to trial and test the toothpaste and she was not happy! I liked the foil wrapper when opening the toothpaste, i knew the toothpaste wasn't tampered with. I love the sugar shield factor, my son has a moderate diet and not shy to taste everyone's plate and drinks at parties. He's also known to eat lollies off the floor when we are not looking. He's very quick. So Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen has really worked a treat. His breath doesn't smell offensive anymore, so i do feel the toothpaste has been beneficial for his cavities, acids and sugars from everyday eating. He likes brushing his teeth with Oral-B bubble gum flavour morning and night, its a habit that Royal Children's Dentistry have been advising my kids. I do recommend Oral-B kids 3+ toothpaste Frozen, the packaging is amazing but should be different for boys as well like Marvel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste every This is the best toothpaste we have used on our son. He absolutely loves it and now brushes his teeth multiple times a day! It smells and tastes good also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste My children loved this toothpaste! An added bonus that it is frozen themed as we all love frozen around here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toothpaste My 3 year old daughter loves it. Great smell and taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste will buy again. I think the tooth paste is fantastic. Taste is sweet but also minty such a great taste with a Disney character so kids get excited to use the toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste! This toothpaste was great - my child loved the taste and didn't complain about brushing her teeth once! Will definitely use again, not only did my child like it but it seemed to keep her teeth cleaner for longer too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste product I think this product is a great alternative toothpaste for children of this age group [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids approved! My kids loved the tatse and design of the packaging and they didn't say anything about it being to 'hot' like some other toothpastes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovable product! The kids loved the toothpaste no troubles getting teeth brushed now since the toothpaste is yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Its my daughters favourite toothpaste, even though she is 6 she prefers this flavour over the stronger minty flavours. The design is cute and what you would expect from a licensed character product. My child has nice smelling breath after each brush and her teeth shine. Overall we love this toothpaste and we do buy regularly. But as she grows would sadly have to move onto a older year aged toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FROZEN! It was a great, minty toothpaste for my kiddies who loved brushing their teeth with a "frozen" toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great overall and taste good to encourage longer brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Cleans teeth well and keeps our girls breath fresh
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended My love using this toothbrush
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps my child brush her teeth knowing Ana and Elsa are on the tube, Thick blue paste, and a nice smell once they’ve brushed
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids I love the fun design, it makes getting my daughter to brush her teeth easier [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it My son loved the toothpaste. It’s blue and tastes like bubblegum whilst having a very mild hint of mint flavour. he actually looks forward to brushing his teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frozen smiles all round My daughter was so excited to use the frozen toothpaste, she loved the flavour and the colour. Though she said the texture of the toothpaste was like jelly and that was her only fault with the toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for kids who love frozen My daughter loved that it had frozen on it and that it was sparkly! She did say it was quite ‘spicy’ but it was just the minty flavour I think, I tried it and thought it was fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review of Colgate toothpaste for kids A great toothpaste. My kids really loved it. They loved the taste and the packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral-B Frozen toothpaste My daughter is very fussy with toothpaste, she loved the frozen theme on the packaging and her favorite colour is blue will be buying this toothpaste for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B kids ‘frozen’ toothpaste The Oral-B Kids 3+ Frozen Toothpaste is a fantastic product! I had my 2 girls (6) test it out, and I tested it myself as well, and overall were very pleased! The flavour is delish, it’s easy to use, my 6 yr olds enjoyed the fact that it’s ‘frozen’ themed and it kept the kids teeth clean and fresh for a sustained amount of time. Will definitely be buying this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great change My son absolutely loved it he prefered it over other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frozen toothpaste It was very easy for my sister to use, and gave a better clean for a mouth than some other brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loved it! My daughter is very fussy with toothpaste, she loved the frozen theme on the packaging and her favorite colour is blue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT