$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Conditioner 530ml
  Product ID: 2684400

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Conditioner 530ml

Pantene Pro V Blends Micellar Charcoal Conditioner 530ml

Product ID: 2684400
$14.99 FRENZY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

About Pantene Pro-V Micellar with Charcoal

Micellar Charcoal

The charcoal extract gives you most refreshed and clean feeling all day long!

Micellar Charcoal

Pull away impurities and detox your hair!

Micellar Charcoal

With the power of Japanese white charcoal:

1. Detox your Scalp: Pantene micellar shampoo deeply purifies your scalp!

2. Nourish your Tips: Pantene micellar conditioner nourishes each strand of hair

Pro-V Micellar Charcoal Properties

Micellar Charcoal

1. Cleanse: Apply the product on wet hair and massage scalp gently before rinsing.

2. Conditioning: Use after cleansing - apply and massage gently along length of hair and rinse. Can be used around hair bases.

Micellar Charcoal

1. French Skincare Micellar: Deeply purifies scalp of invisible grease and micro impurities.

2. White Charcoal Extract: Pulls away impurities.

3. Mosa Mint Oil: Offers all-day freshness on your scalp

Micellar Charcoal

Deeply Detox & Nourish with Charcoal Extract:

- Perfect cleanse with dramatic detox for your hair and scalp

- Nourish each strand of hair tips, plus a delight freshness from Mosa Mint Oil

- For oily and balanced scalp

Detox & Moisturise with Waterlily Extract:

- Detox hair from scalp to tip without stripping moisture

- Rehydrate hair to keep your hair flowy and soft

- For dry hair tips and oily scalp

Detox your Scalp with Algae Extract:

- Gently clean your scalp

- Hair feel more lively with a light smell of Algae Extract & for normal to oily scalp

Micellar Charcoal

Pro-V Micellar Charcoal Properties

Micellar Charcoal

Inspired by Binchotan Charcoal from Japan

Micellar Charcoal

Detox your scalp and nourish your tips

Micellar Charcoal

Pull away impurities, detox your hair!

Micellar Charcoal

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Grand Innovation Behind Pantene Micellar Charcoal Series?

A. Combination micellar technology and charcoal ingredient will help to deep cleanse your scalp from micro-impurities leaving you with detoxed scalp and free-flowing hair.

Is Pantene Micellar Collection Good for all Types of Hair?

A. Pantene micellar collection caters all hair type form normal, balanced and oily scalp until dry hair tips.

Do both of Pantene Micellar Shampoo & Conditioner Contain no Silicone?

A. Pantene Micellar Charcoal shampoo is Silicone-free and the conditioner is Paraben-free.

General Information

Pantene Pro-V Charcoal Root Renewal Plus Conditioner works to detox, purify and nourish tips!

- 0% silicones, parabens & dyes.
- Nutrient-infused Pro-V formula with provitamin B5, anti-oxidants, charcoal and micelles.
- Our Series has Root Purifying Shampoo, with activated charcoal that cleanses hair and scalp to help remove dirt and impurities, leaving hair refreshed and renewed.
- While the lightweight, silicone free Conditioner rinses clean to leave hair with body and shine.
- From Australia's #1 Hair Care Brand* (*AZTEC shampoo & conditioner category sales data MAT 06/08/17)

Size: 300ml

KEY FEATURES

• 0% silicones, parabens & dyes.
• Nutrient-infused Pro-V formula with provitamin B5, anti-oxidants, charcoal and micelles.
• Our Series has Root Purifying Shampoo, with activated charcoal that cleanses hair and scalp to help remove dirt and impurities, leaving hair refreshed and renewed.
• While the lightweight, silicone free Conditioner rinses clean to leave hair with body and shine.
• +base of hair

Warnings

If in eyes, wash out immediately with water.

Ingredients

Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Cetyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Glutamic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Histidine, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Glycerin, Charcoal Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Use after washing hair; apply and massage gently along length of hair to the tip and rinse. Suitable for use around hair roots.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths hair and prevents knots I have fine coloured hair and I was amazed at how this conditioner smoothed my hair strands and prevented tangles once dry. Better than the salon brands I use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than pleasantly surprised! Whilst slightly disappointed that the shampoo and conditioner were not charcoal black, this is where my disappointment ended. Great looking packaging gave way to a lovely scented product that didn’t require an excess volume to be effective. My hair felt clean and looked lovely and shiny and the root health aspects meant that I could go an extra day without washing which is unheard of for me! Highly recommended new product from a trusted brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene Pro-V Blends It left hair feeling smooth and nourished without weighing it down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it! Left my hair feeling very clean and light weight. Feels like it removed all of the product build up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantene's newest version I loved using this product. My hair smelt great and felt great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner! Very pleasant smell and appearance. My hair felt very soft after using it. It was very good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft hair Pantene Pro-V blends micellar charcoal renewal conditioner left my hair feeling beautiful and soft without weighing my hair down and left my hair with a lovely lingering scent of pure freshness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and soft Pantene pro- v blends micellar charcoal root renewal conditioner is fantastic, love the perfume, smells like honey suckle and jasmine, just beautiful and lasts all day. The conditioner is creamy and stops your hair from frizzing and makes it look soft, shiny and bouncy. Lots of people have thought I had coloured my hair this week but I hadn't, it just looked so shiny [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I really liked this. My hair feels lighter and looks better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner! I was a bit skeptical of trying a different brand at first but was really surprised by the results of using Pantene Pro-V Micellar Charcoal Root Renewal Conditioner! I have dry coloured hair with split ends - like a lot of readers I would imagine! This conditioner left my hair super soft, really easy to comb through wet and dried really smooth and sleek. I straighten my hair most days, which gave a great result but I also tried scrunching it into soft natural curls over the weekend - I was really impressed with the result as I thought it might weigh my fine hair down - it didn't and I received quite a few compliments on my new look :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair with a subtle scent. It conditioned my hair well. It was easy to rinse out. The scent is subtle, which I like because some other brands put too much fragrance in their conditioner and it like wearing a conditioner perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I loved it as it left my hair soft and manageable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again Smelt great, made my hair feel really soft, had a nice shine to it too, made my highlights stand out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I was able to apply it from scalp to tip. I was a bit worried it might make my hair feel oily quickly but it didn't. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unknown perfection hair feels soft without the frizz. shampoo less often. great product. i love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality conditioner. Easy to use bottle. Lovely fresh smelling conditioner that spreads easily. Has a good quality pump on the bottle. Not one of those pumps that squirts half the bottle out suddenly and other times doesn't work, a great pump that squirts exactly how much you want, and stops as soon as you let go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh! My hair felt amazing first wash. Felt lighter and cleaner with a nice fresh fragrance which lasted. The conditioner I had to use more of to detangle the ends of my hair but that was the only issue I had with this product. I was very surprised and happy with this product so much so I would definitely buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hair untangler It has a nice smell & made my hair tangle free. I loved the bottle too-easy to pump out the amount you want. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pantene Conditioner Review It smelt lovely and left my hair my soft and shiny. The pump action was so easy to use and looks good in the bathroom (kids found it easy too). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and fresh Leaves hair soft and healthy, without the silicone fake feeling. Rinses out well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioned. Fragrance. Bottle. Tick. Delicious fragrance. I loved the bottle size & Pump in my shower Caddy. My hair was conditioned without feeling greasy or heavy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth healthy hair I liked the fresh scent of the conditioner and I also liked that you only needed a little bit to go a long way. I didn't like that my hair was flat and had no body. It did however seem to make my hair feel healthy and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal Micellar really is stellar! Both the shampoo and conditioner went a looooooong way - one pump was sufficient of both to clean and condition my hair (shoulder length wavy hair). The product didn't weigh down my hair at all and there wasn't a residual coating on my hair. It was easy to go 2-3 days between shampooing my hair without my hair looking or feeling greasy. My hair felt and looked clean and healthy. My hair is coloured and I found that the product didn't strip colour from my hair. I would highly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxuriously silky and satiny soft It has a deliciously sweet fruity fragrance and left my hair feeling silky and satiny soft. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change Great feel on my hair using this product. Different to the usual Pantene style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super clean hair and scalp Nice smell and was conditioning but not at the level I am used to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing but not heavy Nourished my hair without leaving it feeling heavy. It really seemed to balance my natural oils as my hair didn't get as oily after washing. Also reduced flyaways/frizziness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shampoo review Left my hair soft and easy to brush, no tangles or knots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine if you want a general conditioner If you're looking for a micellar conditioner then this may be a good choice as it doesn't weigh down hair. Personally, for my fine hair it tended to make it a bit flyaway and didn't add volume like the conditioner I normally choose. I also didn't really like the smell but again that's personal choice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just lovely This product is wonderful makes my hair feel soft and smooth with no oily roots..just lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT