$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo 550ml
  Product ID: 2684413

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo 550ml

Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Shampoo 550ml

Product ID: 2684413
$15.99 FRENZY SALE
$15.99
$15.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Currently unavailable online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 550mL

Warnings

Keep out of eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Dimethicone, Cocamide MEA, Zinc Carbonate, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Cetyl Alcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone , Methylisothiazolinone

Directions

Shake before use. Wet hair. Gently massage onto scalp. Lather and rinse thoroughly. Repeat if desired.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! i was a bit hesitant at first because i have found H&S products to really irritate my scalp and cause me a lot of burning sensation and seemed to be too powerful for my scalp - however this type from H&S is more suited to my hair and skin type! I was pleasantly surprised as this one wasn't so harsh on my scalp, it smelt amazing and i could already see some results with less flakes after 2 washes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair with head and shoulders Head and shoulders supreme made my hair feel clean and soft.and was easy to style my hair after wards would recommend people buying it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very good product, smells really nice and makes hair smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Absolutely beautiful left my hair very shiny and manageable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This shampoo is awesome. It helps soothe my scalp, while providing a great non drying clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely smell Makes hair nice and shiny. Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Shampoo Ledt hair feeling soft and removed dandruff flakes. It also smelled very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh This shampoo smells beautiful and i felt that my hair was very clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I LOVE it! My hair feels great, it's soft, shiny and manageable. My scalp is not itchy, or dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo for my hair This shampoo leaves your hair clean and moisturized and feeling refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD, THICK PRODUCT - SHAMPOOS WELL definitely gave a good, clean shampoo of my dirty hair. Product was nice and thick and lathered well, leaving hair feeling clean, full and bouncy. Will definitely recommend this product to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean... Hair felt really clean after using this product. It felt as though it would not need a moisturiser (though I did use one) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, flake free. no more flakes soft and silky, Gentle on scalp and hair, leaving it itch free, flake free and looking lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly lovely I haven't used head and shoulders for a long time. The shampoo used to leave my hair really dry and limp. But this time it doesn't feel nearly as harsh. In fact it leaves my hair feeling very clean and soft. There's not even any need to use the conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme moisture head and shoulders. I dont always need to use head and shoulders shampoo but do use it at least once a week to maintain a healthy scalp but I usually find that my hair is not as easy to detangle as the conditioner isnt as moisturising but these latest head and shoulders products lived up to their name as Supreme Moisture products. Very happy with this product. Thankyou [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On ordinary anti dandruff shampoo! This is no ordinary anti dandruff shampoo, its moisture rich, doesn’t irritate your scalp and doesn’t leave your hair dried out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic anti dandruff shampoo This product smells so good and left my hair feeling soft and smooth while also managing my dandruff and itchy scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy This shampoo made my hair feel nourished and smooth. I have found less dandruff after only 2 washes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff free It’s so good it worked perfect for my daughter. Her hair is silky smooth and dandruff free [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulder shampoo It made my hair so soft. Removed all my flakes and smelt amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Shampoo was excellent. Quite surprised as my hair is coloured. Very good shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.... Loved the shampoo, it smelt really nice and foams up well without using too much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product - it really does work wonders!! Hair has never felt better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dandruff shampoo Firstly, I loved the texture when putting it through my hair, it was not like other dandruff shampoos. I was also really pleased with the smell. It did a really good of cleaning my scalp and the conditioner made my hair feel soft and easy to put a comb through. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky shine The fragrance is so lovely and it leaves your hair silky and dandruff free, really does work! I’ve recommended to anyone who will listen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great if you have dandruff. Best shampoo I have ever used. My hair stayed soft and smooth longer. My hair also looked lighter in colour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture must I really liked this product. Having extremely thick hair I use a lot of conditioner. This gave me the best of a clean scalp and I didn’t have to use as much as I do with other products and yet my hair felt softer no where near as dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! Works a treat! Love this shampoo! It lathers a decent amount and definitely makes my dandruff disappear but also keeps my scalp moisturised (a balance I struggle with finding). I love the scent and the feeling of my hair and scalp after using the Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture shampoo and conditioner as a combination! It's honestly my favourite brand and product so far. I even prefer it over those new boutique/ trend brands... Head & Shoulders has been a consistent contender (and often winner) for my chosen shampoo and conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and creamy with a nice feel Whilst I won't be purchasing this product as it is not good for my hair type, I still believe that this is a very good product. It is so creamy not watery at all. It wiil do exactly what it claims if you have really healthy hair. On my grey hair not so good, it made it feel dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and my hair looks great. I was so happy with the outcome of using this product. I love the smell of the shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels and looks amazing. Will definitely keep using this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT