$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C10 Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 2686159

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C10 Serum 30ml
Free Shipping

La Roche-Posay Redermic Vitamin C10 Serum 30ml

Product ID: 2686159
$52.39 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$52.39
+ Free Shipping
$52.39
+ Free Shipping
$17.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Pure Vitamin C10 Serum is an anti-ageing serum with an innovative formula featuring 10% pure vitamin C proven to reveal new, radiant skin.

Pure Vitamin C10 Serum is an anti-ageing serum that enables full skin radiance.

Featuring an innovative formula with 10% pure Vitamin C to stimulate collagen production and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Combined with Salicylic Acid to eliminate dead skin cells and Neurosensine™ to soothe and target skin. With a light, fast absorbing texture with a non-greasy finish.

The results?*
71% fine lines are reduced.
89% skin tone is more radiant.
84% skin tone is more even.
82% pores are tightened.

La Roche-Posay, N°1 dermatologist recommended skincare brand worldwide**

*Self-assessment questionnaire, N=53, all skin types, 8 weeks study

**The most frequently mentioned brand among the top 3 dermo-cosmetic brands recommended by dermatologists.

Source: Survey on the dermo-cosmetic market carried out by IQVIA and other partners (Ipsos, TNS) between September 2017 and August 2018 among dermatologists in 59 countries representing more than 80% of the worldwide GDP.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 30ml

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Anti-ageing serum that enables full skin radiance.
• Innovative formula containing 10% pure vitamin C.
• Formulated with Vitamin C that stimulates collagen production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles
• With Salicylic Acid to facilitate the elimination of dead cells.
• Featuring Neurosensine™, a soothing active ingredient that targets skin irritation.
• 1st Vitamin C Serum with physiological PH that respects the skins barrier
• Light, fast absorbing texture with non-greasy finish.
• Designed for sensitive skin

Warnings

External use. Avoid eye. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly

Ingredients

All Reasonable Efforts Have Been Made To Ensure That Ingredient Listings For Products Displayed On This Website Are Up To Date, Accurate And Complete. Please Check Ingredient Listings For Products Before Use Or Check Instore.

Aqua/Water, Premix, Active Coumpound Glycerin, Active Coumpound Adenosine, Peg-20 Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Poloxamer 338, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Xanthan Gum, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl, Taurate, Active Coumpound Sodium Hyaluronate, Active Coumpound Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Polyacrylamide (And) C13-14, Isoparaffin (And) Laureth-7, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Active Coumpound Ascorbic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Alcohol Denat, Active Coumpound, Salicylic Acid, Active Coumpound, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Polysilicone-11, Dimethicone, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Parfum

Directions

Apply morning and evening on face and neck.

USAGE ADVICE

Use in conjunction with SPF protection. Optimal make-up base.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing Makes my skin look brighter and clearer. Smells lovely. Love this brand, only thing that works on my oily acne prone skin.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ana Very good product. I am also using the B5 one and loving it.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for your skin! A great product! Have seen instant results in my skin texture and elasticity! Worth the money
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful serum I am really enjoying this product. Absorbs in the skin beautifully.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C serum Love the smell and is really nice on my skin
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Effective for my dark spot. Will purchase more later. Thanks
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I like it, it’s a nice serum. Not too strong scented and settles nicely into the skin. Only used it for a few days so not sure if it works yet but happy to continue with this one.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Not sticky absorbed quickly. Skin looks brighter
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable antiwrinkle face lift qualities. I brought this sirum and I can't believe how many people have asked me why my skin is looking so radiant. Only 2 weeks of using this and the clock has been turned back on my face it's amazing
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serum After I use them, my face is getting better. My skin looks more clear, smooth and bright. I am not allergic to this product although my skin is very very sensitive.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid eraser I’m so happy of my purchase this Vit C because it did erase the pigmentation that I have on my face I tried so much Vit c that do the same features but this is the only one makes my face free from pigmentation and not so visible wrinkles!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Serum I've been using this product for six months now and I love it. Makes my skin feel really refreshed and soft. Have used more expensive serums but this is just as good if not better.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product leaves my skin feeling soft and looks much brighter since using it
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Been using this going on to one month now and have seen e difference in my skin. Doesn’t feel heavy on the skin like other similar products I have tried
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased this a couple of weeks ago after reading all the reviews and it is a brilliant product. I love it and will buy it forever.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, gentle on the skin, absorbs quickly I bought this product three weeks ago and I love how it has improved my skin already. Fine lines are diminished, my skin feels taught and smooth. My age spots have dissapeared and my skin feels brighter and refreshed. i will definetley buy this again. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product This serum really did improve my skin quality. My skin was more hydrated feeling cushiony to touch. I felt no irritation whatsoever which I’ve felt with other vitamin C creams.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've had this for just over 2 weeks now and I'm so happy I brought this. My skin has been glowing, and it's had for me to say that cause I've tried so many things and nothing has work like this.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A friend hadn’t seen me for 2 weeks and he said “ Have you had a facelift! ”
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C Serum! I have been using Vitamin C serum for couple of brands. Having an extremely sensitive and dry skin, I have to choose what I use with extra care. I have to say this serum really works for me. It has the ingredients I want the most and doesn’t leave any tingling feeling on my skin. It is so gentle and hydrating. I will definitely repurchase it!!!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders!!! Works really fantastic and a great product,would purchase again in the future, however the price is quite steep.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens and evens skin tone! Been using it for a few weeks and can already see a differences in brightness and a more even skin tone that my skin tone. Only thing I don’t like is the drip syringe, I feel like it’s really wide for the narrow bottle neck and is easy to make a mess on the edges when putting it back in after use. But it’s easy to clean with a cotton round.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Might be good product It’s good texture, and may be good product. But the smell is bit too strong to me.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy every day serum This is the first time I have purchased this serum as I wanted to try a vitamin C product and it glides on very easy, smells beautiful and for the price is quite good. It has only been 3 weeks so I am waiting to see results.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two important questions!! I just started using this products but unforntunately, I didn't read the ingredients before purchasing it.. Anyway, I wonder why there is strong parfum in this product which is supposed to help the skin be better?!! I badly need an answer.. Another question is... Why should I use it with SPF?? If I am sitting at home??
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Skincare Product Ive Used!! I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it. My skin is more bright and hydrated. It is the best thing I've added to my skincare routine. The only disappointing thing about it is the dropper applicator and packaging- the dropper doesnt pick up much product and scrapes onto the sides when putting it back which wastes so much product! If it was easier to use I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With prolonged use I'm sure it's great I think it's evening out my skin tone but can't really tell. But it's smells nice and feels nice
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think its just a good moisturiser for your skin. I had high expectations from this serum as I love La Roche products. Although my skin feels soft after applying this serum (I've been using it for 3 weeks already) and smells very nice, I haven't noticed any change in my skin at all. I think its just a good moisturiser for your skin face.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My thoughts on this I like this products , my skin feels wonderful after I use it but the box and the bottle itself doesn’t have instructions on when you should use it or how ect I had to google
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dried out skin I bought this serum two weeks ago and I noticed it dried out my skin on the part of side forehead, cheeks and around my mouth. I have combination skin and it seems that salycilic acid is somewhat irritating. I am wondering if longer use would sooth it?
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_92046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT